ANZ reviews

ANZ

How is ANZ rated by the Mozo community?

75%

Overall Mozo Community rating: 7.5 out of 10

ANZ reviews

Overall rating: 7.5 (4335 reviews)*

Last reviewed: not available


  1. Overall customer rating
  1. Price
  1. Features
  1. Customer service
  1. Convenience
  1. Trust

* based on reviews in the past 12 months

Reviews: 2471

Thumbs up: 2179 | Thumbs down: 292

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers.

Write a review

Latest ANZ Reviews

  • Show Fees

    ANZ bank account review

    Efficient and effective on all levels.

    1. Overall customer rating
    2. (Reviewed 4 days ago)

    It is a very well run and efficient service on all levels.  Full review 

    It is a very well run and efficient service on all levels.


      1. Price
      1. Features
      1. Customer service
      1. Convenience
      1. Trust
    Less
    ANZ Access Advantage bank account reviewed by Margaret from Western Australia

    Was this review helpful? Yes flag

  • Show Rates

    ANZ personal loan review

    Interest rate far too high for loan

    1. Overall customer rating
    2. (Reviewed 5 days ago)

    Far too high interest rate credit card rate as opposed to housing loan.  Full review 

    Far too high interest rate credit card rate as opposed to housing loan.


      1. Price
      1. Features
      1. Customer service
      1. Convenience
      1. Trust
    Less
    ANZ Unsecured Personal Loan personal loan reviewed by Sherene from Victoria

    Was this review helpful? Yes flag

  • Show Rates

    ANZ credit card review

    Good product should be with high security

    1. Overall customer rating
    2. (Reviewed 4 days ago)

    Convenient when spending no more than $100, but somehow insecure that everyone can use the card.  Full review 

    Convenient when spending no more than $100, but somehow insecure that everyone can use the card.


      1. Price
      1. Features
      1. Customer service
      1. Convenience
      1. Trust
    Less
    ANZ credit card reviewed by Isabel from Queensland

    Was this review helpful? Yes flag

  • Show Rates

    ANZ home loan review

    Terrible

    1. Overall customer rating
    2. (Reviewed 4 days ago)

    Not helpful or flexible, their employees don't know their jobs and provide on numerous occasions misleading information. Not flexible with providing a direct debit for loan once I changed my saving bank account to bank west.  Full review 

    Not helpful or flexible, their employees don't know their jobs and provide on numerous occasions misleading information. Not flexible with providing a direct debit for loan once I changed my saving bank account to bank west.


      1. Price
      1. Features
      1. Customer service
      1. Convenience
      1. Trust
    Less
    ANZ home loan reviewed by Kim from Western Australia

    Was this review helpful? Yes flag

  • Show Rates

    ANZ savings account review

    Pretty good

    1. Overall customer rating
    2. (Reviewed 4 days ago)

    Provide good service with friendly staff.  Full review 

    Provide good service with friendly staff.


      1. Price
      1. Features
      1. Customer service
      1. Convenience
      1. Trust
    Less
    ANZ savings account reviewed by Isabel from Queensland

    Was this review helpful? Yes flag

  • Show Rates

    ANZ term deposit review

    Fantastic bank to deal with

    1. Overall customer rating
    2. (Reviewed 5 days ago)

    My partner and I have several things like an account, home loan, term deposit, business loan. Great overall.  Full review 

    My partner and I have several things like an account, home loan, term deposit, business loan. Great overall.


      1. Price
      1. Features
      1. Customer service
      1. Convenience
      1. Trust
    Less
    ANZ Term Deposit reviewed by Tegan from Victoria

    Was this review helpful? Yes flag

  • Show Fees

    ANZ debit card review

    Efficient in most avenues

    1. Overall customer rating
    2. (Reviewed 4 days ago)

    Still waiting for my bank card. Two weeks now.  Full review 

    Still waiting for my bank card. Two weeks now.


      1. Price
      1. Features
      1. Customer service
      1. Convenience
      1. Trust
    Less
    ANZ Student Access Advantage debit card reviewed by Caitlin from Queensland

    Was this review helpful? Yes flag

  • Show Rates

    ANZ car loan review

    Easy low rate

    1. Overall customer rating
    2. (Reviewed 6 days ago)

    Once set up easy with direct debit. Best rates we could get at the time.  Full review 

    Once set up easy with direct debit. Best rates we could get at the time.


      1. Price
      1. Features
      1. Customer service
      1. Convenience
      1. Trust
    Less
    ANZ Online Secured Car Loan (Fixed) car loan reviewed by Ashley from Victoria

    Was this review helpful? Yes flag

  • Show policy info

    ANZ car insurance review

    Good service, good relations

    1. Overall customer rating
    2. (Reviewed 18 days ago)

    My insurer was extremely polite, quick to answer any query I had and he kept in touch through out the initial process would recommend them to any one.  Full review 

    My insurer was extremely polite, quick to answer any query I had and he kept in touch through out the initial process would recommend them to any one.


      1. Price
      1. Features
      1. Customer service
      1. Convenience
      1. Trust
    Less
    ANZ Comprehensive Car Insurance car insurance reviewed by James from New South Wales

    Was this review helpful? Yes flag

  • ANZ travel insurance review

    Best way to get free travel insurance!

    1. Overall customer rating
    2. (Reviewed 5 months ago)

    Just charged my airfare to my ANZ Credit Card and I had total travel insurance. Just like that...covered and money saved to use on holiday fun!  Full review 

    Just charged my airfare to my ANZ Credit Card and I had total travel insurance. Just like that...covered and money saved to use on holiday fun!


      1. Price
      1. Features
      1. Customer service
      1. Convenience
      1. Trust
    Less
    ANZ Single travel insurance reviewed by Mrs from South Australia

    Was this review helpful? Yes flag

  • Show Rates

    ANZ home insurance review

    Great all-rounders

    1. Overall customer rating
    2. (Reviewed 4 months ago)

    The way insurance should be. I felt well cared for throughout my dealings, and would have no hesitation recommending to family and friends. A+++  Full review 

    The way insurance should be. I felt well cared for throughout my dealings, and would have no hesitation recommending to family and friends. A+++


      1. Price
      1. Features
      1. Customer service
      1. Convenience
      1. Trust
    Less
    ANZ Home Insurance home insurance reviewed by Oliver from Victoria

    1 person found this review helpful – do you? Yes flag

Also reviewed...

  • 9.1
    based on
    300 reviews

    Community First Credit Union reviews

    Overall rating: 9.1 (300 reviews)*

    Last reviewed: not available


    1. Overall customer rating
    1. Price
    1. Features
    1. Customer service
    1. Convenience
    1. Trust

    * based on reviews in the past 12 months

    Community First Credit Union reviews
  • 8.8
    based on
    289 reviews

    Greater Building Society reviews

    Overall rating: 8.8 (289 reviews)*

    Last reviewed: not available


    1. Overall customer rating
    1. Price
    1. Features
    1. Customer service
    1. Convenience
    1. Trust

    * based on reviews in the past 12 months

    Greater Building Society reviews
  • 8.7
    based on
    251 reviews

    Newcastle Permanent reviews

    Overall rating: 8.7 (251 reviews)*

    Last reviewed: not available


    1. Overall customer rating
    1. Price
    1. Features
    1. Customer service
    1. Convenience
    1. Trust

    * based on reviews in the past 12 months

    Newcastle Permanent reviews
  • 8.6
    based on
    74 reviews

    P&N Bank reviews

    Overall rating: 8.6 (74 reviews)*

    Last reviewed: not available


    1. Overall customer rating
    1. Price
    1. Features
    1. Customer service
    1. Convenience
    1. Trust

    * based on reviews in the past 12 months

    P&N Bank reviews
  • 8.4
    based on
    256 reviews

    Heritage Bank reviews

    Overall rating: 8.4 (256 reviews)*

    Last reviewed: not available


    1. Overall customer rating
    1. Price
    1. Features
    1. Customer service
    1. Convenience
    1. Trust

    * based on reviews in the past 12 months

    Heritage Bank reviews

Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.