Bankwest reviews

Bankwest
Bankwest overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

8.1

based on 1005 reviews in the
past 12 months

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Full review

We'd love to hear from you

Write a review

Can we help you refine your Bankwest search?

Latest Bankwest reviews

Bankwest

Bankwest Fixed Rate Home Loan (Owner Occupier) home loan review

Overall rating   4 / 10

Prompt to pass on interest rate cuts

I don't dislike the bank but the absence of more physical branches is a pain and inconvenient.
Full review

I don't dislike the bank but the absence of more physical branches is a pain and inconvenient.

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   4 / 10

    Convenience   3 / 10

    Trust   4 / 10

Less

Richard (NSW), reviewed 6 days ago

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flag this review

Bankwest

Bankwest Qantas Platinum MasterCard credit card review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Great for frequent flyer points and free insurance

Free travel insurance when you purchase a min of $500 of your holiday accomodation or flights using your card. I had to make a claim for an an accident when I was overseas and it was handled efficiently and professionally. I did not have to pay...
Full review

Free travel insurance when you purchase a min of $500 of your holiday accomodation or flights using your card. I had to make a claim for an an accident when I was overseas and it was handled efficiently and professionally. I did not have to pay one cent out of my own pocket. Also get frequent flyer points when I shop using the card.

    Price   3 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Sharon (WA), reviewed 5 days ago

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flag this review

Bankwest

Bankwest Flexible Personal Loan (Fixed, Unsecured) personal loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great customer service and competitive rates

Great products.
Full review

Great products.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Tania (WA), reviewed 13 days ago

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flag this review

Bankwest

Bankwest Unsecured Personal Loan (Fixed) car loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great customer service

The bank is great, got good help with every thing so very happy with it all.
Full review

The bank is great, got good help with every thing so very happy with it all.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Michael (WA), reviewed 20 days ago

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flag this review

Bankwest

Bankwest Hero Saver savings account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Love them, will never change

Great.
Full review

Great.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Dean (QLD), reviewed 13 days ago

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flag this review

Bankwest

Bankwest term deposit review

Overall rating   10 / 10

The best customer service and competitive rates

I have been banking with bankwest for 50 years and always had awesome service from them. The best bank in western australia.
Full review

I have been banking with bankwest for 50 years and always had awesome service from them. The best bank in western australia.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Faye (WA), reviewed about 2 months ago

1 person found this review helpful – do you? Yes

Flag this review

Bankwest

Bankwest Hero Transaction Account bank account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Interesting and free

The only bank in Australia that pays you interest on your transaction account without insulting you and no account keeping fees.
Full review

The only bank in Australia that pays you interest on your transaction account without insulting you and no account keeping fees.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Bruce (NSW), reviewed 13 days ago

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flag this review

Bankwest

Bankwest debit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Simply the best

Fantastic, for a bank. Plenty of ATMs, plenty branches. No fees if I use other bank's ATMs. Have pay pass,fantastic customer service. Phone banking easy to use, really good bank.
Full review

Fantastic, for a bank. Plenty of ATMs, plenty branches. No fees if I use other bank's ATMs. Have pay pass,fantastic customer service. Phone banking easy to use, really good bank.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Derek (WA), reviewed 27 days ago

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flag this review

Bankwest

Bankwest Home & Contents Insurance home insurance review

Overall rating   6 / 10

Competitive rates, nohassle paying account on time

Been with them for quite sometime and very happy.
Full review

Been with them for quite sometime and very happy.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   5 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Darrel (WA), reviewed 27 days ago

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flag this review

Bankwest

Bankwest travel insurance review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Great customer service

I love it because it helps people.
Full review

I love it because it helps people.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   -1 / 10

    Customer service   -1 / 10

    Convenience   -1 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Katie (WA), reviewed about 1 year ago

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flag this review

Bankwest

Bankwest car insurance review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Great customer service

They are really nice.
Full review

They are really nice.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   3 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Lyndal (SA), reviewed 5 months ago

Was this review helpful? Yes

Flag this review

Back to top