ME Bank reviews

ME Bank

How is ME Bank rated by the Mozo community?

85%

Overall Mozo Community rating: 8.5 out of 10

ME Bank reviews

Overall rating: 8.5 (256 reviews)*

Last reviewed: not available


  1. Overall customer rating
  1. Price
  1. Features
  1. Customer service
  1. Convenience
  1. Trust

* based on reviews in the past 12 months

Reviews: 145

Thumbs up: 134 | Thumbs down: 11

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers.

Write a review

Latest ME Bank Reviews

  • Show Rates

    ME Bank credit card review

    No annual fees, you beauty!

    1. Overall customer rating
    2. (Reviewed about 2 months ago)

    I like this bank very much.The only small criticism is that they don't have any suburban branches, however we rarely need to use a branch.  Full review 

    I like this bank very much.The only small criticism is that they don't have any suburban branches, however we rarely need to use a branch.


      1. Price
      1. Features
      1. Customer service
      1. Convenience
      1. Trust
    Less
    ME Bank credit card reviewed by Vicki from Victoria

    Was this review helpful? Yes flag

  • Show Rates

    ME Bank personal loan review

    Great features and exceptional customer service!

    1. Overall customer rating
    2. (Reviewed 22 days ago)

    ME Bank helped us and worked with us during a difficult period to consolidate and get back on track when no one else would. We have ensured the loan is paid in advanced and we are in front in payments and it is always paid. There is nothing I don'...  Full review 

    ME Bank helped us and worked with us during a difficult period to consolidate and get back on track when no one else would. We have ensured the loan is paid in advanced and we are in front in payments and it is always paid. There is nothing I don't like about ME Bank and will be attempting to transfer all our accounts to ME Bank as soon as we are two years into our personal loan so we can show a solid credit rating after recovering from husband's heart attack. They were extremely understanding and empathetic and helped and adjusted until they could meet our requirements.


      1. Price
      1. Features
      1. Customer service
      1. Convenience
      1. Trust
    Less
    ME Bank Personal Loan personal loan reviewed by Sue from New South Wales

    Was this review helpful? Yes flag

  • Show Fees

    ME Bank bank account review

    Worth changing to

    1. Overall customer rating
    2. (Reviewed 22 days ago)

    ME bank rocks - no frills, just the things that count for cost effective banking.  Full review 

    ME bank rocks - no frills, just the things that count for cost effective banking.


      1. Price
      1. Features
      1. Customer service
      1. Convenience
      1. Trust
    Less
    ME Bank InterestME Savings Account bank account reviewed by Phillip from Western Australia

    Was this review helpful? Yes flag

  • Show Rates

    ME Bank home loan review

    Excellent customer service

    1. Overall customer rating
    2. (Reviewed 8 days ago)

    ME Bank are easy to deal with and their customer care is second to none. Online and telephone banking is easy to access. Their representatives are on the ball and get back to you as quickly as possible. They also come to your home at a time that i...  Full review 

    ME Bank are easy to deal with and their customer care is second to none. Online and telephone banking is easy to access. Their representatives are on the ball and get back to you as quickly as possible. They also come to your home at a time that is convenient to you. Overall an excellent bank to deal with.


      1. Price
      1. Features
      1. Customer service
      1. Convenience
      1. Trust
    Less
    ME Bank Standard Home Loan home loan reviewed by Bob from Western Australia

    Was this review helpful? Yes flag

  • Show Rates

    ME Bank savings account review

    Excellent service, caring trustworthy staff.

    1. Overall customer rating
    2. (Reviewed 8 days ago)

    ME Bank is amazing. I even received a phone call one day to advise that I had transferred some money into one of my accounts which had a very low interest rate, and asking if I meant to use my high interest account instead! They then did a quick ...  Full review 

    ME Bank is amazing. I even received a phone call one day to advise that I had transferred some money into one of my accounts which had a very low interest rate, and asking if I meant to use my high interest account instead! They then did a quick transfer for me. I was grateful but they said it was all part of the service! I have never had service like this from any of the other 6 banks I have used in my life. ME Bank really does look after me!


      1. Price
      1. Features
      1. Customer service
      1. Convenience
      1. Trust
    Less
    ME Bank savings account reviewed by Anne from New South Wales

    Was this review helpful? Yes flag

  • Show Fees

    ME Bank debit card review

    Great customer service

    1. Overall customer rating
    2. (Reviewed 8 days ago)

    I have loved being with ME Bank. Have had some minor troubles in the last few months but the customer service is very helpful.  Full review 

    I have loved being with ME Bank. Have had some minor troubles in the last few months but the customer service is very helpful.


      1. Price
      1. Features
      1. Customer service
      1. Convenience
      1. Trust
    Less
    ME Bank debit card reviewed by Paxton from Victoria

    Was this review helpful? Yes flag

  • Show Rates

    ME Bank term deposit review

    Great rates & friendly staff

    1. Overall customer rating
    2. (Reviewed 8 days ago)

    I researched a few banks & found that ME Bank offered the best term interest rate compared to other banks, very happy with the package.  Full review 

    I researched a few banks & found that ME Bank offered the best term interest rate compared to other banks, very happy with the package.


      1. Price
      1. Features
      1. Customer service
      1. Convenience
      1. Trust
    Less
    ME Bank Term Deposit reviewed by Henry from Victoria

    Was this review helpful? Yes flag

  • Show Rates

    ME Bank car loan review

    1. Overall customer rating
    2. (Reviewed over 4 years ago)

    ME Bank is the best!  Full review 

    ME Bank is the best!


      1. Price
      1. Features
      1. Customer service
      1. Convenience
      1. Trust
    Less
    ME Bank car loan reviewed by Janet from Victoria

    3 people found this review helpful – do you? Yes flag

mozoanswers

Ask

Our Free Q&A money forum. Get your review questions answered by the money mavens on Mozo Answers.

Also reviewed...

  • 9.2
    based on
    282 reviews

    Community First Credit Union reviews

    Overall rating: 9.2 (282 reviews)*

    Last reviewed: not available


    1. Overall customer rating
    1. Price
    1. Features
    1. Customer service
    1. Convenience
    1. Trust

    * based on reviews in the past 12 months

    Community First Credit Union reviews
  • 9.0
    based on
    1 reviews

    Illawarra Home Loans reviews

    Overall rating: 9.0 (1 reviews)*

    Last reviewed: not available


    1. Overall customer rating
    1. Price
    1. Features
    1. Customer service
    1. Convenience
    1. Trust

    * based on reviews in the past 12 months

    Illawarra Home Loans reviews
  • 8.9
    based on
    220 reviews

    Greater Building Society reviews

    Overall rating: 9.0 (220 reviews)*

    Last reviewed: not available


    1. Overall customer rating
    1. Price
    1. Features
    1. Customer service
    1. Convenience
    1. Trust

    * based on reviews in the past 12 months

    Greater Building Society reviews
  • 8.9
    based on
    35 reviews

    Victoria Teachers Mutual Bank reviews

    Overall rating: 8.9 (35 reviews)*

    Last reviewed: not available


    1. Overall customer rating
    1. Price
    1. Features
    1. Customer service
    1. Convenience
    1. Trust

    * based on reviews in the past 12 months

    Victoria Teachers Mutual Bank reviews
  • 8.8
    based on
    112 reviews

    Shannons reviews

    Overall rating: 8.8 (112 reviews)*

    Last reviewed: not available


    1. Overall customer rating
    1. Price
    1. Features
    1. Customer service
    1. Convenience
    1. Trust

    * based on reviews in the past 12 months

    Shannons reviews

Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.