ME Bank reviews

ME Bank

How is ME Bank rated by the Mozo community?

85%

Overall Mozo Community rating: 8.5 out of 10

ME Bank reviews

Overall rating: 8.5 (256 reviews)*

Last reviewed: not available


  1. Overall customer rating
  1. Price
  1. Features
  1. Customer service
  1. Convenience
  1. Trust

* based on reviews in the past 12 months

Reviews: 163

Thumbs up: 150 | Thumbs down: 13

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers.

Write a review

Latest ME Bank Reviews

  • Show Rates

    ME Bank credit card review

    No annual fees, you beauty!

    1. Overall customer rating
    2. (Reviewed 25 days ago)

    I like this bank very much.The only small criticism is that they don't have any suburban branches, however we rarely need to use a branch.  Full review 

    I like this bank very much.The only small criticism is that they don't have any suburban branches, however we rarely need to use a branch.


      1. Price
      1. Features
      1. Customer service
      1. Convenience
      1. Trust
    Less
    ME Bank credit card reviewed by Vicki from Victoria

    Was this review helpful? Yes flag

  • Show Rates

    ME Bank personal loan review

    Fantastic customer service

    1. Overall customer rating
    2. (Reviewed 25 days ago)

    The ME Bank are the best - they take into consideration your superannuation fund - the fact that you have been working for so long and do not have any assets to show for your working life except your super. The turnaround on a personal loan is...  Full review 

    The ME Bank are the best - they take into consideration your superannuation fund - the fact that you have been working for so long and do not have any assets to show for your working life except your super. The turnaround on a personal loan is fantastic. The customer service people are considerate of your circumstances and are willing to help and listen. I will highly recommend ME Bank for any banking or loan requirements you may have.


      1. Price
      1. Features
      1. Customer service
      1. Convenience
      1. Trust
    Less
    ME Bank personal loan reviewed by Lee from New South Wales

    Was this review helpful? Yes flag

  • Show Fees

    ME Bank bank account review

    Highly Recommend ME Bank

    1. Overall customer rating
    2. (Reviewed 5 days ago)

    ME Bank is an awesome bank, we love banking with them. We have access from another bank's ATM and through any online Australia post outlet. There is always someone there to take my call and they have an awesome interest rate on their mortgage and ...  Full review 

    ME Bank is an awesome bank, we love banking with them. We have access from another bank's ATM and through any online Australia post outlet. There is always someone there to take my call and they have an awesome interest rate on their mortgage and the minimum payments are so easy to come up with each week.


      1. Price
      1. Features
      1. Customer service
      1. Convenience
      1. Trust
    Less
    ME Bank bank account reviewed by Michelle speakman

    Was this review helpful? Yes flag

  • Show Rates

    ME Bank home loan review

    Awesome customer service

    1. Overall customer rating
    2. (Reviewed 8 days ago)

    I have been with the same bank for many years just because the people there make you feel welcome and happy to be paying your money, because you get a good deal. When you walk into the bank, the people are so kind you just want to talk to them abo...  Full review 

    I have been with the same bank for many years just because the people there make you feel welcome and happy to be paying your money, because you get a good deal. When you walk into the bank, the people are so kind you just want to talk to them about anything. There are no cons with my bank, they are 100% true to their word. Friendliest bank.


      1. Price
      1. Features
      1. Customer service
      1. Convenience
      1. Trust
    Less
    ME Bank Standard Home Loan home loan reviewed by Samantha from Victoria

    Was this review helpful? Yes flag

  • Show Rates

    ME Bank savings account review

    Great customer service who are really in it for me

    1. Overall customer rating
    2. (Reviewed 5 days ago)

    Online banking a breeze. Consultants are always helpful and act as if they are on your side rather than the banks e.g. providing information to improve your situation.  Full review 

    Online banking a breeze. Consultants are always helpful and act as if they are on your side rather than the banks e.g. providing information to improve your situation.


      1. Price
      1. Features
      1. Customer service
      1. Convenience
      1. Trust
    Less
    ME Bank savings account reviewed by Steve from South Australia

    Was this review helpful? Yes flag

  • Show Fees

    ME Bank debit card review

    No-fee debit card, and easy online banking

    1. Overall customer rating
    2. (Reviewed 8 days ago)

    ME bank exists to serve its customers, not to milk them for profit. They give great interest rates, and no greedy fees. I'm really happy to be a member.  Full review 

    ME bank exists to serve its customers, not to milk them for profit. They give great interest rates, and no greedy fees. I'm really happy to be a member.


      1. Price
      1. Features
      1. Customer service
      1. Convenience
      1. Trust
    Less
    ME Bank debit card reviewed by Bethany from South Australia

    Was this review helpful? Yes flag

  • Show Rates

    ME Bank term deposit review

    Have enjoyed every dealing I have had with them

    1. Overall customer rating
    2. (Reviewed about 1 month ago)

    The staff are friendly, personalise, and treat you like a person, and not a stupid one if you are not very into banking, rather than a number. All staff have clear and concise communication skills which is a big plus in today's times.  Full review 

    The staff are friendly, personalise, and treat you like a person, and not a stupid one if you are not very into banking, rather than a number. All staff have clear and concise communication skills which is a big plus in today's times.


      1. Price
      1. Features
      1. Customer service
      1. Convenience
      1. Trust
    Less
    ME Bank Term Deposit reviewed by Janine

    Was this review helpful? Yes flag

  • Show Rates

    ME Bank car loan review

    1. Overall customer rating
    2. (Reviewed over 4 years ago)

    ME Bank is the best!  Full review 

    ME Bank is the best!


      1. Price
      1. Features
      1. Customer service
      1. Convenience
      1. Trust
    Less
    ME Bank car loan reviewed by Janet from Victoria

    3 people found this review helpful – do you? Yes flag

mozoanswers

Ask

Our Free Q&A money forum. Get your review questions answered by the money mavens on Mozo Answers.

Also reviewed...

  • 9.2
    based on
    282 reviews

    Community First reviews

    Overall rating: 9.2 (282 reviews)*

    Last reviewed: not available


    1. Overall customer rating
    1. Price
    1. Features
    1. Customer service
    1. Convenience
    1. Trust

    * based on reviews in the past 12 months

    Community First reviews
  • 9.0
    based on
    1 reviews

    Illawarra Home Loans reviews

    Overall rating: 9.0 (1 reviews)*

    Last reviewed: not available


    1. Overall customer rating
    1. Price
    1. Features
    1. Customer service
    1. Convenience
    1. Trust

    * based on reviews in the past 12 months

    Illawarra Home Loans reviews
  • 8.9
    based on
    220 reviews

    Greater Building Society reviews

    Overall rating: 9.0 (220 reviews)*

    Last reviewed: not available


    1. Overall customer rating
    1. Price
    1. Features
    1. Customer service
    1. Convenience
    1. Trust

    * based on reviews in the past 12 months

    Greater Building Society reviews
  • 8.9
    based on
    35 reviews

    Victoria Teachers Mutual Bank reviews

    Overall rating: 8.9 (35 reviews)*

    Last reviewed: not available


    1. Overall customer rating
    1. Price
    1. Features
    1. Customer service
    1. Convenience
    1. Trust

    * based on reviews in the past 12 months

    Victoria Teachers Mutual Bank reviews
  • 8.8
    based on
    112 reviews

    Shannons reviews

    Overall rating: 8.8 (112 reviews)*

    Last reviewed: not available


    1. Overall customer rating
    1. Price
    1. Features
    1. Customer service
    1. Convenience
    1. Trust

    * based on reviews in the past 12 months

    Shannons reviews

Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.