1300 Insurance home insurance reviews

1300 Insurance
1300 Insurance's overall rating for home insurance

(as rated by the Mozo community)

6.7 / 10

based on 24 reviews

Value for money

Policy coverage

Customer service

Claims handling

Trust

Recent 1300 Insurance home insurance reviews

1300 Insurance

1300 Insurance home insurance review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Great

Great.

Full review

Great.

    Value for money   8 / 10

    Policy coverage   8 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Claims handling   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Ray, Western Australia, reviewed about 3 years ago

1300 Insurance

1300 Insurance home insurance review

Overall rating   10 / 10

U give me go customer service

I Think I am going to win. Thanks u for help

Full review

I Think I am going to win. Thanks u for help

    Value for money   2 / 10

    Policy coverage   4 / 10

    Customer service   1 / 10

    Claims handling   1 / 10

    Trust   2 / 10

Less

Kayla, Queensland, reviewed about 3 years ago

1300 Insurance

1300 Insurance home insurance review

Overall rating   10 / 10

thank you so much

I feel safe with you

Full review

I feel safe with you

    Value for money   10 / 10

    Policy coverage   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Claims handling   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Kevin, New South Wales, reviewed about 3 years ago

1300 Insurance

1300 Insurance home insurance review

Overall rating   6 / 10

Don't have insurance on

It's good

Full review

It's good

    Value for money   4 / 10

    Policy coverage   5 / 10

    Customer service   4 / 10

    Claims handling   6 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Tiarna, Queensland, reviewed about 3 years ago

1300 Insurance

1300 Insurance home insurance review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Very good

Good

    Value for money   8 / 10

    Policy coverage   10 / 10

    Customer service   5 / 10

    Claims handling   7 / 10

    Trust   6 / 10

Less

Broedy, South Australia, reviewed about 3 years ago

1300 Insurance

1300 Insurance home insurance review

Overall rating   4 / 10

great

Very helpful

Full review

Very helpful

    Value for money   5 / 10

    Policy coverage   6 / 10

    Customer service   5 / 10

    Claims handling   3 / 10

    Trust   4 / 10

Less

John, New South Wales, reviewed about 3 years ago

1300 Insurance

1300 Insurance home insurance review

Overall rating   5 / 10

hi

Cause it's fun

Full review

Cause it's fun

    Value for money   5 / 10

    Policy coverage   7 / 10

    Customer service   5 / 10

    Claims handling   7 / 10

    Trust   3 / 10

Less

Dave, Western Australia, reviewed about 3 years ago

1300 Insurance

1300 Insurance home insurance review

Overall rating   10 / 10

im very good

i dont know

Full review

i dont know

    Value for money   10 / 10

    Policy coverage   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Claims handling   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Cynthia, New South Wales, reviewed about 3 years ago

1300 Insurance

1300 Insurance home insurance review

Overall rating   0 / 10

crap

Crap

    Value for money   0 / 10

    Policy coverage   0 / 10

    Customer service   0 / 10

    Claims handling   0 / 10

    Trust   0 / 10

Less

Ricardo, Western Australia, reviewed about 3 years ago

1300 Insurance

1300 Insurance home insurance review

Overall rating   10 / 10

best service

Good

    Value for money   10 / 10

    Policy coverage   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Claims handling   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Dylan, New South Wales, reviewed about 3 years ago

1300 Insurance

1300 Insurance home insurance review

Overall rating   4 / 10

eegs

I cant read

Full review

I cant read

    Value for money   9 / 10

    Policy coverage   4 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Claims handling   6 / 10

    Trust   4 / 10

Less

Josh, Queensland, reviewed over 3 years ago

1300 Insurance

1300 Insurance home insurance review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Great

Good

    Value for money   7 / 10

    Policy coverage   9 / 10

    Customer service   5 / 10

    Claims handling   8 / 10

    Trust   6 / 10

Less

Dominica, Victoria, reviewed over 3 years ago

1300 Insurance

1300 Insurance home insurance review

Overall rating   2 / 10

Replay

I

    Value for money   10 / 10

    Policy coverage   10 / 10

    Customer service   5 / 10

    Claims handling   4 / 10

    Trust   4 / 10

Less

Peter, Western Australia, reviewed over 3 years ago

1300 Insurance

1300 Insurance home insurance review

Overall rating   7 / 10

I think its good because of the money they offer

I becuase ask many quit ions good cuase money

Full review

I becuase ask many quit ions good cuase money

    Value for money   5 / 10

    Policy coverage   5 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Claims handling   6 / 10

    Trust   6 / 10

Less

Sung, Australian Capital Territory, reviewed over 3 years ago

1300 Insurance

1300 Insurance home insurance review

Overall rating   2 / 10

I don't know

I'm want gems

Full review

I'm want gems

    Value for money   1 / 10

    Policy coverage   1 / 10

    Customer service   2 / 10

    Claims handling   2 / 10

    Trust   2 / 10

Less

Nhan, Queensland, reviewed over 3 years ago

1300 Insurance

1300 Insurance home insurance review

Overall rating   5 / 10

fsdfsdf

aw

    Value for money   3 / 10

    Policy coverage   7 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Claims handling   7 / 10

    Trust   6 / 10

Less

Jeraleen, New South Wales, reviewed over 3 years ago

1300 Insurance

1300 Insurance home insurance review

Overall rating   6 / 10

Had better

Not happy.

Full review

Not happy.

    Value for money   5 / 10

    Policy coverage   6 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Claims handling   5 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Anna, Western Australia, reviewed over 3 years ago

1300 Insurance

1300 Insurance home insurance review

Overall rating   5 / 10

Good online experience

Easy online insurance.

Full review

Easy online insurance.

    Value for money   5 / 10

    Policy coverage   5 / 10

    Customer service   5 / 10

    Claims handling   5 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Tanya, New South Wales, reviewed over 3 years ago

1300 Insurance

1300 Insurance home insurance review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Go to the beach

I need a car 4 my kids

Full review

I need a car 4 my kids

    Value for money   10 / 10

    Policy coverage   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Claims handling   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Kimberly, Queensland, reviewed over 3 years ago

1300 Insurance

1300 Insurance home insurance review

Overall rating   5 / 10

Good company, but take a long time to give money.

My home insurance is average, I trust my insurance company but last year when I was in a car crash it took me almost 12 months to get money off them.

Full review

My home insurance is average, I trust my insurance company but last year when I was in a car crash it took me almost 12 months to get money off them.

    Value for money   4 / 10

    Policy coverage   4 / 10

    Customer service   4 / 10

    Claims handling   4 / 10

    Trust   3 / 10

Less

Tara, New South Wales, reviewed over 3 years ago

1300 Insurance

1300 Insurance home insurance review

Overall rating   7 / 10

alright

i think that it is an average company, however it gets the job done

Full review

i think that it is an average company, however it gets the job done

    Value for money   8 / 10

    Policy coverage   4 / 10

    Customer service   3 / 10

    Claims handling   6 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Joeee, South Australia, reviewed almost 4 years ago

1300 Insurance

1300 Insurance home insurance review

Overall rating   10 / 10

great customer service

very good

Full review

very good

    Value for money   6 / 10

    Policy coverage   6 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Claims handling   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Ella, Victoria, reviewed almost 4 years ago

1300 Insurance

1300 Insurance home insurance review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great service

Always been a blessing.

Full review

Always been a blessing.

    Value for money   9 / 10

    Policy coverage   9 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Claims handling   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Clayton, , reviewed about 4 years ago

1300 Insurance

1300 Insurance home insurance review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Great customer service

1300 insurance is an insurance like no other. They are competitive priced and I enjoy all the benefits they are giving.

Full review

1300 insurance is an insurance like no other. They are competitive priced and I enjoy all the benefits they are giving.

    Value for money   10 / 10

    Policy coverage   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Claims handling   5 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Joon, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top