1Cover logo

1Cover Car insurance reviews

Overall rating
Value for money
Policy coverage
Customer service
Claims handling
Trust
Based on 74 car insurance reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent 1Cover car insurance customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • 1Cover Car Insurance

    I would advise people to choose 1cover for quality

    1cover is great but certain aspects makes its hard for me to rate them 10/10. When it comes to dealing with a claim it takes time. It's a effort to get in touch with the right customer care agent that knows what they dealing. They great and have good options for quality cover over loss or accidental damage of property. They have low premium rates and high paying out claims.

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Marco, Victoria, reviewed 4 months ago
  • 1Cover Car Insurance

    My friend

    I like this I will register with them.

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Zaid, Western Australia, reviewed 5 months ago
  • 1Cover Car Insurance

    That's good

    I would like to register for this insurance, it is insured and good to be happy

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Zaid, Western Australia, reviewed 5 months ago
  • 1Cover Car Insurance

    This company is legit.

    They are respectful and honest and listen to every word you say to them. I rate them at over 100 percent with no bad comments of them doing anything that is wrong. It's all legit as but the only down side that is not their fault is the time it takes for them to answer a call as there are hundreds maybe thousands of people trying to call. So out of all of that I have no issue with this company, love this company.

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Shahn, Victoria, reviewed 10 months ago
  • 1Cover Car Insurance

    Not as good as could be but they do what they can.

    They're reliable but the service is slow.

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Lucas, Western Australia, reviewed about 2 years ago
  • 1Cover

    Competitive premiums and great customer service

    Just easy to deal with.

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Trust
    Less
    Phil, Victoria, reviewed almost 4 years ago
  • 1Cover

    Awesome

    Love it

    Anthony, Queensland, reviewed almost 4 years ago
  • 1Cover

    There are no other Insurance Companies available.

    I have not been able to find any other insurer that will insure an American imported crew cab ute that has been converted to RH drive. I have a 2009 Chevy Silverado Crew Cab Long bed.

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Trust
    Less
    Alexander, Victoria, reviewed about 4 years ago
  • 1Cover Car Insurance

    Very good provider

    Very good questions

    Value for money
    Less
    Neil, Western Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • 1Cover

    Great service

    Very great

    Value for money
    Less
    Shinji, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • 1Cover Car Insurance

    Customer service is very friendly

    Everything can be dealt with online which makes banking a lot easier.

    Value for money
    Less
    John, Queensland, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • 1Cover

    All they do is perfect

    They good

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Sione, Queensland, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • 1Cover

    Won't recommend

    No good. Won't help with claims efficiently

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Kim, Queensland, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • 1Cover Car Insurance

    Good.

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Shimona, Western Australia, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • 1Cover Car Insurance

    Another call centre app

    Lots of phone calls to keep you hanging in but too many excuses in the end, this is only my opinion but for the time the call centres spent trying to work out what's going on I just got sick of the phone calls and nothing changed anyway, sorry Youi but the truth is the truth.

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Anthony, New South Wales, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.