abal banking logo

abal banking Personal loan customer reviews

Overall rating
7.9/10
Price
6.4/10
Features
6.4/10
Customer service
6.9/10
Convenience
7.9/10
Trust
6.7/10
Based on 7 abal banking personal loan reviews as rated by the Mozo customers. More about the Mozo Customer Ratings.
Mozo recommends that ratings are only one factor to be taken into account when deciding whether to take up any financial product offer.
Write a review

Recent abal banking personal loan customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • abal banking Personal Loan

    I got my loan approved

    With this medium, I would especially thank this great loan company that has enabled me to improve my business. I was stuck in the financial crisis and had to refinance my business, tried to get loans from various lenders both private and corporate but never with success and most banks refused me a loan until I got to know this loan company wintrust, they provided me with the loan amount of ($10,000) with no stress, contact_____ [wintrustfinancialcompany@gmail. com],,....

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Maria, Victoria, reviewed over 2 years ago
  • abal banking

    Super easy and great

    Pleasant experience applying for a personal loan. Rates are reasonable as well.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Jimmd, Queensland, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • abal banking

    nil

    Nil

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Khaja, New South Wales, reviewed over 9 years ago
  • abal banking Personal Loan

    Great customer service

    Anz always give me advice eg home/car insurance

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Michelle, Queensland, reviewed over 9 years ago
  • abal banking

    fair customer service

    dislike at their good decide and approved a loan at good interest rate and repayments received at them

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Benack, New South Wales, reviewed over 9 years ago
  • abal banking Personal Loan

    good value

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Matthias, New South Wales, reviewed over 13 years ago
  • abal banking Personal Loan

    They're ok.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Ricky, New South Wales, reviewed over 14 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews. Financial providers may, from time to time, offer incentives for reviews, regardless of the sentiment of the reviews.

    Personal loan comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Unsecured Personal Loan

      interest rate
      6.75% p.a.to 26.95% p.a.
      comparison rate
      6.75% p.a.to 26.95% p.a.based on $30,000
      over 5 years

      Repayment terms from 2 years to 7 years. Representative example: a 5 year $30,000 loan at 6.75% would cost $35,430.23 including fees.

      Promoted
    • Low Rate Personal Loan

      interest rate
      6.57% p.a.to 8.48% p.a.
      comparison rate
      7.19% p.a.to 8.84% p.a.based on $30,000
      over 5 years

      Repayment terms from 1 year to 7 years. Representative example: a 5 year $30,000 loan at 6.57% would cost $35,528.12 including fees.

      Promoted
    • Unsecured Personal Loan

      interest rate
      5.76% p.a.to 24.03% p.a.
      comparison rate
      6.55% p.a.to 24.98% p.a.based on $30,000
      over 5 years

      Repayment terms from 3 years to 7 years. Representative example: a 5 year $30,000 loan at 5.76% would cost $35,173.52 including fees.

      Promoted
    • Holiday Loan

      interest rate
      6.57% p.a.to 8.48% p.a.
      comparison rate
      7.19% p.a.to 8.84% p.a.based on $30,000
      over 5 years

      Repayment terms from 1 year to 7 years. Representative example: a 5 year $30,000 loan at 6.57% would cost $35,528.12 including fees.

      Promoted
    • Express Personal Loan

      interest rate
      14.95% p.a.to 27.95% p.a.
      comparison rate
      29.30% p.a.to 42.8% p.a.based on $10,000
      over 3 years

      Repayment terms from 2 years to 4 years. Representative example: a 3 year $10,000 loan at 14.95% would cost $14,324.71 including fees.

      Promoted

    WARNING: The Comparison Rate combines the lender's interest rate, fees and charges into a single rate to show the true cost of a personal loan. The comparison rates displayed are calculated based on a loan of $30,000 for a term of 5 years or a loan of $10,000 for a term of 3 years as indicated, based on monthly principal and interest repayments, on a secured basis for secured loans and an unsecured basis for unsecured loans. This comparison rate applies only to the example or examples given. Different amounts and terms will result in different comparison rates. Costs such as redraw fees or early repayment fees, and cost savings such as fee waivers, are not included in the comparison rate but may influence the cost of the loan.

    Browse all 247 personal loans in Mozo's comparison database.

    Compare more personal loans

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.