Adelaide Bank logo

Adelaide Bank Savings account reviews

Overall rating
6.7/10
Price
5.9/10
Features
5.9/10
Customer service
7.0/10
Convenience
7.2/10
Trust
7.1/10
Based on 129 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Adelaide Bank savings account reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Adelaide Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    It’s the staff that makes a great bank

    I am contacted often to see if my finances are working for me.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Jillian, South Australia, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • Adelaide Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   4 / 10
    Would like to be treated more as an individual.

    I feel that the bank could treat me more as an individual instead of part of a business.

    Price
    1 / 10
    Customer service
    4 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    3 / 10
    Less
    Dawn, South Australia, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • Adelaide Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Thank you for giving me this opportunity

    I really like this bank they're, helpful, kind, reliable and they are also very trustworthy.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Tara, South Australia, reviewed 7 months ago
  • Adelaide Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Would definitely recommend to others

    Nab is one of the best banks with everything really. This includes online banking, transferring, pay wave and the colour of the card itself. I would definitely rate NAB a straight 9/10 since no one is perfect.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    6 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Crystal, South Australia, reviewed over 2 years ago
  • Adelaide Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Fair

    Adelaide bank is ok.

    Diana, South Australia, reviewed over 2 years ago
  • Adelaide Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Good

    Adelaide bank is a very good bank!

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Leah, Western Australia, reviewed over 2 years ago
  • Adelaide Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Amazing bank

    Great.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Darren, Queensland, reviewed over 2 years ago
  • Adelaide Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Great

    Good customer service

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Rachel, South Australia, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • Adelaide Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   4 / 10
    ok.

    Only been with them a short time

    Price
    2 / 10
    Features
    4 / 10
    Customer service
    4 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    3 / 10
    Less
    Ivan, Victoria, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Adelaide Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Highly recommend

    Great on line facilities and support.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Martin, Victoria, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Adelaide Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    The best

    Very friendly and helpful.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Carol, South Australia, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Adelaide Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    Horrible wait times

    Good premiums, however long wait times on customers service calls. I had to make a claim and they were fast and efficient and I had money for my car repairs within 2 weeks.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    5 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Kennith, New South Wales, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Adelaide Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Have everything I need

    Fantastic.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Kathy, South Australia, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Adelaide Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   5 / 10
    Friendly staff

    Good customer service.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    5 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    5 / 10
    Less
    Cel, South Australia, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Adelaide Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Not sure what you mean

    I have been with my bank for some years now, and they look after me very well. I don't know of any thing that I can say against the bank. They have been wonderful to me.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Yvonne, South Australia, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Savings account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Bonus Saver Account

      Maximum rate
      1.20% p.a. (for $0 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.10% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Bonus rate when at least $20 is deposited each month and five Visa Debit transactions are made each month using linked Everyday or Glide transaction accounts.

      Promoted
    • Serious Saver

      Maximum rate
      0.30% p.a. (for $0 to $1,000,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.15% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      No withdrawals in the month. Bonus rate for first 4 months, reverting to 0.15% rate after*

      Promoted
    • Hero Saver

      Maximum rate
      0.80% p.a. (for $0 to $250,001)
      standard interest rate
      0.01% p.a.(for $0 to $5,000,000)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Minimum deposit of $200 and no withdrawals in the month.

      Promoted
    • Online Saver

      Maximum rate
      1.10% p.a. (for $0 to $500,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.35% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Bonus rate for the first 4 months from account opening

      Promoted
    • Flexi Saver

      Maximum rate
      0.25% p.a. (for $0 to $5,000,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.05% p.a.(for $0 to $5,000,000)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Increase balance by at least $300 in the month

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 224 savings accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more savings accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.