Adelaide Bank logo

Adelaide Bank Savings account reviews

Overall rating
6.8/10
Price
6.0/10
Features
5.9/10
Customer service
7.0/10
Convenience
7.2/10
Trust
7.1/10
Based on 130 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Adelaide Bank savings account reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Adelaide Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Very good

    Very friendly

    Price
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Cathrine, South Australia, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • Adelaide Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    It’s the staff that makes a great bank

    I am contacted often to see if my finances are working for me.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Jillian, South Australia, reviewed 4 months ago
  • Adelaide Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   4 / 10
    Would like to be treated more as an individual.

    I feel that the bank could treat me more as an individual instead of part of a business.

    Price
    1 / 10
    Customer service
    4 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    3 / 10
    Less
    Dawn, South Australia, reviewed 4 months ago
  • Adelaide Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Thank you for giving me this opportunity

    I really like this bank they're, helpful, kind, reliable and they are also very trustworthy.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Tara, South Australia, reviewed 9 months ago
  • Adelaide Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Would definitely recommend to others

    Nab is one of the best banks with everything really. This includes online banking, transferring, pay wave and the colour of the card itself. I would definitely rate NAB a straight 9/10 since no one is perfect.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    6 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Crystal, South Australia, reviewed over 2 years ago
  • Adelaide Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Fair

    Adelaide bank is ok.

    Diana, South Australia, reviewed over 2 years ago
  • Adelaide Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Good

    Adelaide bank is a very good bank!

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Leah, Western Australia, reviewed over 2 years ago
  • Adelaide Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Amazing bank

    Great.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Darren, Queensland, reviewed over 2 years ago
  • Adelaide Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Great

    Good customer service

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Rachel, South Australia, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Adelaide Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   4 / 10
    ok.

    Only been with them a short time

    Price
    2 / 10
    Features
    4 / 10
    Customer service
    4 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    3 / 10
    Less
    Ivan, Victoria, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Adelaide Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Highly recommend

    Great on line facilities and support.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Martin, Victoria, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Adelaide Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    The best

    Very friendly and helpful.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Carol, South Australia, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Adelaide Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    Horrible wait times

    Good premiums, however long wait times on customers service calls. I had to make a claim and they were fast and efficient and I had money for my car repairs within 2 weeks.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    5 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Kennith, New South Wales, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Adelaide Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Have everything I need

    Fantastic.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Kathy, South Australia, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Adelaide Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   5 / 10
    Friendly staff

    Good customer service.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    5 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    5 / 10
    Less
    Cel, South Australia, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Savings account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Boost Saver with Go Account

      Maximum rate
      1.20% p.a. (for $0 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.10% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Deposit $2,000 each month and make 5 eligible payments from your Go Account. If you are between 18 and 25 deposit $1,000.

      Promoted
    • Bonus Saver Account

      Maximum rate
      1.20% p.a. (for $0 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.10% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Bonus rate when at least $20 is deposited each month and five Visa Debit transactions are made each month using linked Everyday or Glide transaction accounts.

      Promoted
    • Grow Saver

      Maximum rate
      0.65% p.a. (for $0 and over)
      standard interest rate
      0.10% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Make at least 1 deposit and no more than 1 withdrawal, including internal transfers or external payments.

      Promoted
    • Serious Saver

      Maximum rate
      0.30% p.a. (for $0 to $1,000,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.15% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Bonus rate for first 3 months, reverting to 0.15% rate after

      Promoted
    • Hero Saver

      Maximum rate
      0.70% p.a. (for $0 to $250,001)
      standard interest rate
      0.01% p.a.(for $0 to $5,000,000)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Minimum deposit of $200 and no withdrawals in the month.

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 224 savings accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more savings accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.