Adelaide Bank logo

Adelaide Bank Savings account reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 131 savings account reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Adelaide Bank savings account customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Adelaide Bank Savings Account

    Very good

    Very friendly.

    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Less
    Cathrine, South Australia, reviewed 6 months ago
  • Adelaide Bank Savings Account

    Very good

    Very friendly

    Price
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Cathrine, South Australia, reviewed 10 months ago
  • Adelaide Bank Savings Account

    It’s the staff that makes a great bank

    I am contacted often to see if my finances are working for me.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Jillian, South Australia, reviewed 12 months ago
  • Adelaide Bank Savings Account

    Would like to be treated more as an individual.

    I feel that the bank could treat me more as an individual instead of part of a business.

    Price
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Dawn, South Australia, reviewed 12 months ago
  • Adelaide Bank Savings Account

    Thank you for giving me this opportunity

    I really like this bank they're, helpful, kind, reliable and they are also very trustworthy.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Tara, South Australia, reviewed over 1 year ago
  • Adelaide Bank Savings Account

    Would definitely recommend to others

    Nab is one of the best banks with everything really. This includes online banking, transferring, pay wave and the colour of the card itself. I would definitely rate NAB a straight 9/10 since no one is perfect.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Crystal, South Australia, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • Adelaide Bank Savings Account

    Fair

    Adelaide bank is ok.

    Diana, South Australia, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • Adelaide Bank Savings Account

    Good

    Adelaide bank is a very good bank!

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Leah, Western Australia, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • Adelaide Bank Savings Account

    Amazing bank

    Great.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Darren, Queensland, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • Adelaide Bank Savings Account

    Great

    Good customer service

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Rachel, South Australia, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Adelaide Bank Savings Account

    ok.

    Only been with them a short time

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Ivan, Victoria, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Adelaide Bank Savings Account

    Highly recommend

    Great on line facilities and support.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Martin, Victoria, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Adelaide Bank Savings Account

    The best

    Very friendly and helpful.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Carol, South Australia, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Adelaide Bank Savings Account

    Horrible wait times

    Good premiums, however long wait times on customers service calls. I had to make a claim and they were fast and efficient and I had money for my car repairs within 2 weeks.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Kennith, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Adelaide Bank Savings Account

    Have everything I need

    Fantastic.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Kathy, South Australia, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Savings account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • AMP Saver Account

      Maximum rate
      1.35% p.a. (for $0 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.10% p.a.(for $0 to $5,000,000)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      From 1 Feb 2022, minimum deposit of at least $250 in the previous month.

      Promoted
    • Boost Saver with Go Account

      Maximum rate
      1.20% p.a. (for $0 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.10% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Bonus rate of 1.20%. Deposit $2,000 each month and make 5 eligible payments from your Go Account. If you are between 18 and 25 deposit $1,000.

      Promoted
    • Online Saver

      Maximum rate
      1.10% p.a. (for $0 to $500,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.35% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Bonus rate for the first 4 months from account opening

      Promoted
    • Bonus Saver Account

      Maximum rate
      1.10% p.a. (for $0 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.05% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Bonus rate when at least $20 is deposited each month and five Visa Debit transactions are made each month using linked Glide transaction account.

      Promoted
    • Grow Saver

      Maximum rate
      0.65% p.a. (for $0 and over)
      standard interest rate
      0.10% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Make at least 1 deposit and no more than 1 withdrawal, including internal transfers or external payments.

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 214 savings accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more savings accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.