Alliance One Credit Union logo

Alliance One Credit Union Bank account reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 15 bank account reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Alliance One Credit Union bank account customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Alliance One Credit Union Bank Account

    You get treated like a friend.

    Good interest rates and great customer service.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Rachel, Western Australia, reviewed about 2 years ago
  • Alliance One Credit Union Bank Account

    Good

    I like this bank if you could show me a better building society I may be interested.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Beris, New South Wales, reviewed almost 4 years ago
  • Alliance One Credit Union Bank Account

    Overall satisfied

    Fully recommend

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Shahnee, Queensland, reviewed almost 4 years ago
  • Alliance One Credit Union Bank Account

    Good app

    Good online and mobile app banking service.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Elle, , reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Alliance One Credit Union Bank Account

    live

    No thankyou

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Fjj, , reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • Alliance One Credit Union

    Great prices

    I like this bank because it gives you freebies

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Paddy, Queensland, reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • Alliance One Credit Union

    T

    Tgg

    Price
    Features
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    A, New South Wales, reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • Alliance One Credit Union Bank Account

    Very local

    Been trusted for years

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Simon, , reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • Alliance One Credit Union Bank Account

    Awesome

    My bank manager is one in a million my father was in a nursing home and he took the time to go to him as he had a stroke, sadly dad passed away this year but the re-pore with my bank manager is amazing, I can't thank him enough.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Troy, New South Wales, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • Alliance One Credit Union

    Family bank, attractive rates and good service

    The bank is family oriented, we have enjoyed a good working relationship with our bank family and have maximum trust in their ability to manage our funds.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, South Australia, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • Alliance One Credit Union

    Good service personal attention

    We always receive personal service and nothing seems too difficult or too much trouble for the helpful and dedicated people at the branch or even head office. We are very happy!

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, South Australia, reviewed about 8 years ago
  • Alliance One Credit Union Bank Account

    Good customer service

    They charge more fees than they say they do.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, Australian Capital Territory, reviewed about 8 years ago
  • Alliance One Credit Union

    Right to know

    Everyone has a right to know what bank provides, beacuse without clients bank doesn't run.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, Victoria, reviewed about 8 years ago
  • Alliance One Credit Union

    Great, personal customer service and good rates

    Have had two withdrawals from the same company within five minutes of each other and received a phone call from my local branch to confirm that it was correct. Was VERY pleased to know that they monitor these sort of things and have my interests in mind and call to make sure it was correct and not a mistake. Local branch staff know me by name and when I do go into the branch, their customer service is always excellent. Helped me with international currency for an overseas holiday and their personal advice was much appreciated.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Craig, South Australia, reviewed over 9 years ago
  • Alliance One Credit Union Bank Account

    price

    Adam, Tasmania, reviewed over 10 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Bank account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      interest rate
      0.01% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Orange Everyday

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Go Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Everyday Global Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Everyday Snap Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 98 bank accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more bank accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.