Thumbnail icon for Alliance One Credit Union

Alliance One Credit Union Bank account reviews

Overall rating
7.2/10
Price
6.9/10
Features
6.6/10
Customer service
8.8/10
Convenience
7.8/10
Trust
7.8/10
Based on 15 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Alliance One Credit Union bank account reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Alliance One Credit Union Bank Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    You get treated like a friend.

    Good interest rates and great customer service.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Rachel, Western Australia, reviewed about 1 year ago
  • Alliance One Credit Union Bank Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Good

    I like this bank if you could show me a better building society I may be interested.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Beris, New South Wales, reviewed over 2 years ago
  • Alliance One Credit Union Bank Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Overall satisfied

    Fully recommend

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Shahnee, Queensland, reviewed almost 3 years ago
  • Alliance One Credit Union Bank Account review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    Good app

    Good online and mobile app banking service.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    4 / 10
    Customer service
    6 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Elle, , reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Alliance One Credit Union Bank Account review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    live

    No thankyou

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    6 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    6 / 10
    Less
    Fjj, , reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Alliance One Credit Union review

    Overall rating   5 / 10
    Great prices

    I like this bank because it gives you freebies

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Paddy, Queensland, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Alliance One Credit Union review

    Overall rating   0 / 10
    T

    Tgg

    Price
    0 / 10
    Features
    0 / 10
    Convenience
    0 / 10
    Trust
    0 / 10
    Less
    A, New South Wales, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Alliance One Credit Union Bank Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Very local

    Been trusted for years

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Simon, , reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Alliance One Credit Union Bank Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Awesome

    My bank manager is one in a million my father was in a nursing home and he took the time to go to him as he had a stroke, sadly dad passed away this year but the re-pore with my bank manager is amazing, I can't thank him enough.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Troy, New South Wales, reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • Alliance One Credit Union review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Family bank, attractive rates and good service

    The bank is family oriented, we have enjoyed a good working relationship with our bank family and have maximum trust in their ability to manage our funds.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, South Australia, reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • Alliance One Credit Union review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Good service personal attention

    We always receive personal service and nothing seems too difficult or too much trouble for the helpful and dedicated people at the branch or even head office. We are very happy!

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, South Australia, reviewed about 7 years ago
  • Alliance One Credit Union Bank Account review

    Overall rating   5 / 10
    Good customer service

    They charge more fees than they say they do.

    Price
    4 / 10
    Features
    4 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    5 / 10
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, Australian Capital Territory, reviewed about 7 years ago
  • Alliance One Credit Union review

    Overall rating   5 / 10
    Right to know

    Everyone has a right to know what bank provides, beacuse without clients bank doesn't run.

    Price
    4 / 10
    Features
    1 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    5 / 10
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, Victoria, reviewed about 7 years ago
  • Alliance One Credit Union review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great, personal customer service and good rates

    Have had two withdrawals from the same company within five minutes of each other and received a phone call from my local branch to confirm that it was correct. Was VERY pleased to know that they monitor these sort of things and have my interests in mind and call to make sure it was correct and not a mistake. Local branch staff know me by name and when I do go into the branch, their customer service is always excellent. Helped me with international currency for an overseas holiday and their personal advice was much appreciated.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Craig, South Australia, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • Alliance One Credit Union Bank Account review

    Overall rating   5 / 10

    price

    Adam, Tasmania, reviewed over 9 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Bank account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      interest rate
      0.01% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Glide Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Everyday Global Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Global Currency Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      PayID, Samsung Pay
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Classic Banking Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      interest rate
      0.01% p.a.

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 106 bank accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more bank accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.