Advertisement

Alliance One Credit Union bank account reviews

Alliance One Credit Union
Alliance One Credit Union's overall rating for bank accounts

(as rated by the Mozo community)

7.2 / 10

based on 15 reviews

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Recent Alliance One Credit Union bank account reviews

Alliance One Credit Union

Alliance One Credit Union Bank Account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

You get treated like a friend.

Good interest rates and great customer service.

Full review

Good interest rates and great customer service.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Rachel, Western Australia, reviewed about 2 months ago

Alliance One Credit Union

Alliance One Credit Union Bank Account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Good

I like this bank if you could show me a better building society I may be interested.

Full review

I like this bank if you could show me a better building society I may be interested.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Beris, New South Wales, reviewed almost 2 years ago

Alliance One Credit Union

Alliance One Credit Union Bank Account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Overall satisfied

Fully recommend

Full review

Fully recommend

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Shahnee, Queensland, reviewed almost 2 years ago

Alliance One Credit Union

Alliance One Credit Union Bank Account review

Overall rating   6 / 10

Good app

Good online and mobile app banking service.

Full review

Good online and mobile app banking service.

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   6 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Elle, , reviewed over 4 years ago

Alliance One Credit Union

Alliance One Credit Union Bank Account review

Overall rating   6 / 10

live

No thankyou

Full review

No thankyou

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   6 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   6 / 10

Less

Fjj, , reviewed almost 5 years ago

Alliance One Credit Union

Alliance One Credit Union Everyday Unlimited Account review

Overall rating   5 / 10

Great prices

I like this bank because it gives you freebies

Full review

I like this bank because it gives you freebies

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Paddy, Queensland, reviewed almost 5 years ago

Alliance One Credit Union

Alliance One Credit Union Everyday Account review

Overall rating   0 / 10

T

Tgg

    Price   0 / 10

    Features   0 / 10

    Convenience   0 / 10

    Trust   0 / 10

Less

A, New South Wales, reviewed almost 5 years ago

Alliance One Credit Union

Alliance One Credit Union Bank Account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Very local

Been trusted for years

Full review

Been trusted for years

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Simon, , reviewed almost 5 years ago

Alliance One Credit Union

Alliance One Credit Union Bank Account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Awesome

My bank manager is one in a million my father was in a nursing home and he took the time to go to him as he had a stroke, sadly dad passed away this year but the re-pore with my bank manager is amazing, I can't thank him enough.

Full review

My bank manager is one in a million my father was in a nursing home and he took the time to go to him as he had a stroke, sadly dad passed away this year but the re-pore with my bank manager is amazing, I can't thank him enough.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Troy, New South Wales, reviewed about 6 years ago

Alliance One Credit Union

Alliance One Credit Union Everyday Account review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Family bank, attractive rates and good service

The bank is family oriented, we have enjoyed a good working relationship with our bank family and have maximum trust in their ability to manage our funds.

Full review

The bank is family oriented, we have enjoyed a good working relationship with our bank family and have maximum trust in their ability to manage our funds.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Name not supplied, South Australia, reviewed about 6 years ago

Alliance One Credit Union

Alliance One Credit Union Everyday Unlimited Account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Good service personal attention

We always receive personal service and nothing seems too difficult or too much trouble for the helpful and dedicated people at the branch or even head office. We are very happy!

Full review

We always receive personal service and nothing seems too difficult or too much trouble for the helpful and dedicated people at the branch or even head office. We are very happy!

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Name not supplied, South Australia, reviewed over 6 years ago

Alliance One Credit Union

Alliance One Credit Union Bank Account review

Overall rating   5 / 10

Good customer service

They charge more fees than they say they do.

Full review

They charge more fees than they say they do.

    Price   4 / 10

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Name not supplied, Australian Capital Territory, reviewed over 6 years ago

Alliance One Credit Union

Alliance One Credit Union Everyday Account review

Overall rating   5 / 10

Right to know

Everyone has a right to know what bank provides, beacuse without clients bank doesn't run.

Full review

Everyone has a right to know what bank provides, beacuse without clients bank doesn't run.

    Price   4 / 10

    Features   1 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Name not supplied, Victoria, reviewed over 6 years ago

Alliance One Credit Union

Alliance One Credit Union Everyday Account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great, personal customer service and good rates

Have had two withdrawals from the same company within five minutes of each other and received a phone call from my local branch to confirm that it was correct. Was VERY pleased to know that they monitor these sort of things and have my interests...

Full review

Have had two withdrawals from the same company within five minutes of each other and received a phone call from my local branch to confirm that it was correct. Was VERY pleased to know that they monitor these sort of things and have my interests in mind and call to make sure it was correct and not a mistake. Local branch staff know me by name and when I do go into the branch, their customer service is always excellent. Helped me with international currency for an overseas holiday and their personal advice was much appreciated.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Craig, South Australia, reviewed over 7 years ago

Alliance One Credit Union

Alliance One Credit Union Bank Account review

Overall rating   5 / 10

price

Full review

price

Less

Adam, Tasmania, reviewed over 8 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Bank account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

  • Suncorp Everyday Options

    Suncorp Everyday Options

    account fee

    $0.00Special offer of $0 monthly account keeping fees when you open a new account

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay

    interest rate

    0.01% p.a.

    Go to site

    More info

    • Atm networks: Suncorp, RediATM
    • What kind of card?: Visa Debit
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
      Balances from $1: 0.01% p.a.
    • Fee free transactions: Unlimited free transactions from own-bank ATM, EFTPOS, counter withdrawals, counter deposits, phone and internet
    Overall rating

    7.9

    Based on 1068 Suncorp bank account reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • HSBC Everyday Global Account

    HSBC Everyday Global Account

    • No overseas ATM fees
    • No overseas transaction fees
    • Up to 10 currencies in one account

    account fee

    $0.00

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay

    interest rate

    0% p.a.

    Go to site

    More info

    • No overseas ATM fees
    • No overseas transaction fees
    • Up to 10 currencies in one account
    • Atm networks: HSBC
    • What kind of card?: Visa Debit
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
      Balances from $9,000: 0.05% p.a.
    • Fee free transactions: Unlimited free transactions from HSBC ATMs, EFTPOS, phone, internet, Bank@Post, BPAY and direct debits
    Overall rating

    7.0

    Based on 175 HSBC bank account reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • MyState Bank Glide Account

    MyState Bank Glide Account

    • Super fast transfers
    • Apple Pay, Google Pay and Samsung Pay
    • Make and receive payments in seconds using a mobile or email with PayID

    account fee

    $0.00

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin

    interest rate

    0% p.a.

    Go to site

    More info

    • Super fast transfers
    • Apple Pay, Google Pay and Samsung Pay
    • Make and receive payments in seconds using a mobile or email with PayID
    • Atm networks: MyState
    • What kind of card?: Visa Debit
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
    • Fee free transactions: Unlimited free internet transactions.
    Overall rating

    7.5

    Based on 80 MyState Bank bank account reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • Featured product

     

    Citi Global Currency Account

    Citi Global Currency Account

    • Send and receive foreign currency with no Citi transfer fees
    • Exchange currencies instantly via the Citi Mobile App
    • Hold up to 10 currencies in one account

    account fee

    $0.00

    Payment Options

    Samsung Pay

    interest rate

    0% p.a.

    Go to site

    More info

    • Send and receive foreign currency with no Citi transfer fees
    • Exchange currencies instantly via the Citi Mobile App
    • Hold up to 10 currencies in one account
    • Atm networks: Citibank
    • What kind of card?: Debit Mastercard
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
      Balances from $5,000: 0.50% p.a.
      Balances from $100,000: 0.75% p.a.
      Balances from $250,000: 1.50% p.a.
    • Fee free transactions: Unlimited free transactions from network ATM, EFTPOS, cheque, phone, internet and linked Debit MasterCard purchases.
    Overall rating

    6.7

    Based on 117 Citi bank account reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • NAB Classic Banking Account (with Standard Visa Debit Card)

    NAB Classic Banking Account (with Standard Visa Debit Card)

    • No monthly account fees ever, with no conditions.
    • Free use at over 7,000 ATMs around Australia
    • 24/7 Mobile Banking, including Quick Balance and Tap & Pay for Android

    account fee

    $0.00

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay

    interest rate

    0.01% p.a.

    Go to site

    More info

    • No monthly account fees ever, with no conditions.
    • Free use at over 7,000 ATMs around Australia
    • 24/7 Mobile Banking, including Quick Balance and Tap & Pay for Android
    • Atm networks: NAB
    • What kind of card?: Visa Debit or
      EFTPOS
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.01% p.a.
    • Fee free transactions: Unlimited free transactions from own-bank ATM, EFTPOS, counter withdrawals, counter deposits, phone, internet and Visa debit purchases
    Overall rating

    7.7

    Based on 3658 NAB bank account reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

Want more? Compare all 94 bank accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

Compare more bank accounts

Look for a specific type of bank account:

-- Choose type --
Back to top
 
Advertisement