Alliance One Credit Union bank account reviews

Alliance One Credit Union
Alliance One Credit Union's overall rating for bank accounts

(as rated by the Mozo community)

6.3 / 10

based on 7 reviews

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Recent Alliance One Credit Union bank account reviews

Alliance One Credit Union

Alliance One Credit Union bank account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Overall satisfied

Fully recommend

Full review

Fully recommend

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Shahnee (QLD), reviewed 10 days ago

Alliance One Credit Union

Alliance One Credit Union bank account review

Overall rating   6 / 10

Good app

Good online and mobile app banking service.

Full review

Good online and mobile app banking service.

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   6 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Elle , reviewed almost 3 years ago

Alliance One Credit Union

Alliance One Credit Union bank account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Awesome

My bank manager is one in a million my father was in a nursing home and he took the time to go to him as he had a stroke, sadly dad passed away this year but the re-pore with my bank manager is amazing, I can't thank him enough.

Full review

My bank manager is one in a million my father was in a nursing home and he took the time to go to him as he had a stroke, sadly dad passed away this year but the re-pore with my bank manager is amazing, I can't thank him enough.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Troy (NSW), reviewed about 4 years ago

Alliance One Credit Union

Alliance One Credit Union bank account review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Family bank, attractive rates and good service

The bank is family oriented, we have enjoyed a good working relationship with our bank family and have maximum trust in their ability to manage our funds.

Full review

The bank is family oriented, we have enjoyed a good working relationship with our bank family and have maximum trust in their ability to manage our funds.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Mozo reviewer (SA), reviewed about 4 years ago

Alliance One Credit Union

Alliance One Credit Union bank account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Good service personal attention

We always receive personal service and nothing seems too difficult or too much trouble for the helpful and dedicated people at the branch or even head office. We are very happy!

Full review

We always receive personal service and nothing seems too difficult or too much trouble for the helpful and dedicated people at the branch or even head office. We are very happy!

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Mozo reviewer (SA), reviewed over 4 years ago

Alliance One Credit Union

Alliance One Credit Union bank account review

Overall rating   5 / 10

Good customer service

They charge more fees than they say they do.

Full review

They charge more fees than they say they do.

    Price   4 / 10

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Mozo reviewer (ACT), reviewed over 4 years ago

Alliance One Credit Union

Alliance One Credit Union bank account review

Overall rating   5 / 10

Right to know

Everyone has a right to know what bank provides, beacuse without clients bank doesn't run.

Full review

Everyone has a right to know what bank provides, beacuse without clients bank doesn't run.

    Price   4 / 10

    Features   1 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Mozo reviewer (VIC), reviewed over 4 years ago

Alliance One Credit Union

Alliance One Credit Union bank account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great, personal customer service and good rates

Have had two withdrawals from the same company within five minutes of each other and received a phone call from my local branch to confirm that it was correct. Was VERY pleased to know that they monitor these sort of things and have my interests...

Full review

Have had two withdrawals from the same company within five minutes of each other and received a phone call from my local branch to confirm that it was correct. Was VERY pleased to know that they monitor these sort of things and have my interests in mind and call to make sure it was correct and not a mistake. Local branch staff know me by name and when I do go into the branch, their customer service is always excellent. Helped me with international currency for an overseas holiday and their personal advice was much appreciated.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Craig (SA), reviewed almost 6 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Bank account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

  • ING Orange Everyday

    ING Orange Everyday

    • $75 cash bonus
    • Free ATMs in Aus, when you deposit $1k per month (& from Mar 2018, 5+ card purchases in the month)
    • No everyday fees, which means more of your money is where it belongs, in your pocket

    account fee

    $0.00

    salary direct credit facility

    yes

    interest rate

    0% p.a.

    Go to site

    More info

    • $75 cash bonus
    • Free ATMs in Aus, when you deposit $1k per month (& from Mar 2018, 5+ card purchases in the month)
    • No everyday fees, which means more of your money is where it belongs, in your pocket
    • Atm networks: None
    • What kind of card?: Visa Debit
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
    • Fee free transactions: Free ATM use in Australia and overseas and free international transactions when you deposit at least $1,000 from an external bank account each month, free EFTPOS withdrawals.
    Overall rating

    9.2

    Based on 206 ING bank account reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • NAB Classic Banking Account

    NAB Classic Banking Account

    • No monthly account fees ever, with no conditions.
    • Free use at over 10,000 ATMs around Australia
    • 24/7 Mobile Banking, including Quick Balance and Tap & Pay for Android

    account fee

    $0.00

    salary direct credit facility

    yes

    interest rate

    0.01% p.a.

    Go to site

    More info

    • No monthly account fees ever, with no conditions.
    • Free use at over 10,000 ATMs around Australia
    • 24/7 Mobile Banking, including Quick Balance and Tap & Pay for Android
    • Atm networks: NAB, rediATM
    • What kind of card?: Visa Debit or
      EFTPOS
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.01% p.a.
    • Fee free transactions: Unlimited free transactions from own-bank ATM, EFTPOS, counter withdrawals, counter deposits, phone, internet and Visa debit purchases
    Overall rating

    8.1

    Based on 1377 NAB bank account reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • ANZ Access Advantage

    ANZ Access Advantage

    • $0 monthly account service fee if you deposit at least $2,000 a month
    • Now with Apple Pay
    • Consider if right for you. T&C’s, eligibility criteria apply

    account fee

    $5.00$0 monthly account fee if you deposit min. $2,000 per month

    salary direct credit facility

    yes

    interest rate

    0% p.a.

    Go to site

    More info

    • $0 monthly account service fee if you deposit at least $2,000 a month
    • Now with Apple Pay
    • Consider if right for you. T&C’s, eligibility criteria apply
    • Atm networks: ANZ
    • What kind of card?: Visa Debit or
      EFTPOS
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
      Balances from $50,000: 0.01% p.a.
      Balances from $100,000: 0.02% p.a.
    • Fee free transactions: Unlimited free transactions from own-bank ATM, EFTPOS, cheque, counter withdrawals, counter deposits, phone and internet
    Overall rating

    7.6

    Based on 1579 ANZ bank account reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • Bankwest Qantas Transaction Account

    Bankwest Qantas Transaction Account

    • Earn Qantas Points on your account balance 365 days a year
    • No ATM fees at Bankwest and CommBank ATMs Australia wide
    • No monthly account fees when you deposit $2,000 each month

    account fee

    $6.00$0 monthly account fee if you deposit min. $2,000 per month

    salary direct credit facility

    yes

    interest rate

    0.01% p.a.

    Go to site

    More info

    • Earn Qantas Points on your account balance 365 days a year
    • No ATM fees at Bankwest and CommBank ATMs Australia wide
    • No monthly account fees when you deposit $2,000 each month
    • Atm networks: Bankwest, Commonwealth
    • What kind of card?: Debit Mastercard
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.01% p.a.
    • Fee free transactions: Unlimited free domestic transactions from network ATMs, EFTPOS, cheque, counter withdrawals, phone, internet and Debit MasterCard purchases
    Overall rating

    8.2

    Based on 400 Bankwest bank account reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • Bankwest Easy Transaction Account

    Bankwest Easy Transaction Account

    • Pay $0 ATM fees at over 10,000 major bank ATMs in Aus. Fees, T&Cs apply
    • No monthly account keeping fees when you deposit at least $2,000 per month
    • 24/7 access to your money via phone

    account fee

    $6.00$0 monthly account fee if you deposit min. $2,000 per month

    salary direct credit facility

    yes

    interest rate

    0% p.a.

    Go to site

    More info

    • Pay $0 ATM fees at over 10,000 major bank ATMs in Aus. Fees, T&Cs apply
    • No monthly account keeping fees when you deposit at least $2,000 per month
    • 24/7 access to your money via phone
    • Atm networks: Bankwest, ANZ, Commonwealth, NAB, Westpac, St.George, BankSA, Bank of Melbourne
    • What kind of card?: Debit Mastercard
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
    • Fee free transactions: Unlimited domestic transactions from network ATMs, EFTPOS, cheque and counter withdrawals
    Overall rating

    8.2

    Based on 400 Bankwest bank account reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

Want more? Compare all 113 bank accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

Compare more bank accounts

Look for a specific type of bank account:

-- Choose type --
Back to top