Thumbnail icon for AMO Australian Mortgage Options

AMO Australian Mortgage Options Home loan reviews

Overall rating
6.9/10
Price
6.1/10
Features
5.9/10
Customer service
6.7/10
Convenience
6.1/10
Trust
7.0/10
Based on 7 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent AMO Australian Mortgage Options home loan reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • AMO Australian Mortgage Options Home Loan review

    Overall rating   5 / 10
    good

    Ok

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    5 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    5 / 10
    Less
    , , reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • AMO Australian Mortgage Options Home Loan review

    Overall rating   5 / 10
    Thanks

    Ok

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    5 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    5 / 10
    Less
    Peter, , reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • AMO Australian Mortgage Options Home Loan review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    Opportunists

    I didn't have many options in providers, being young and only short term in my position of work. It wasn't my first choice, as it wasn't the best rate or package. But they gave me an opportunity, whereas others didn't. So in that aspect I am appreciative.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    3 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Brady, , reviewed about 6 years ago
  • AMO Australian Mortgage Options Home Loan review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    A real person to talk to and always helpful

    Easy excess to your OWN money and money you borrowed. The affiliation with another bank is also great to get money and NOT paying the withdraw fee.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, Victoria, reviewed about 7 years ago
  • AMO Australian Mortgage Options Home Loan review

    Overall rating   7 / 10

    I don't really no about this pros and cons.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Tihoi, Western Australia, reviewed about 8 years ago
  • AMO Australian Mortgage Options Home Loan review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Just trying and hope it will be the best.

    I think its the best because it gives you the opportunity to know what you want and how to get the best out of it.

    Price
    4 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    6 / 10
    Convenience
    4 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Kate, New South Wales, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Home loan comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Smart Booster Home Loan

      interest rate
      1.99% p.a.variable for 12 months and then 2.48% p.a. variable
      comparison rate
      2.47% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Celebrate Variable Home Loan

      interest rate
      2.19% p.a. variable
      comparison rate
      2.19% p.a.

      Promoted
    • UHomeLoan - Discount Offer

      interest rate
      2.34% p.a. variableApply now to get this rate from 29 Nov
      comparison rate
      2.34% p.a.Apply now to get this rate from 29 Nov

      Promoted
    • Special Offer Reward Me Fixed Rate Home Loan

      interest rate
      2.04% p.a.
      fixed 3 years
      comparison rate
      2.73% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Fixed Home Loan Special Offer Home Package Plus

      interest rate
      1.89% p.a.
      fixed 2 years
      comparison rate
      2.94% p.a.

      Promoted

    WARNING: This comparison rate applies only to the example or examples given. Different amounts and terms will result in different comparison rates. Costs such as redraw fees or early repayment fees, and cost savings such as fee waivers, are not included in the comparison rate but may influence the cost of the loan. The comparison rate displayed is for a secured loan with monthly principal and interest repayments for $150,000 over 25 years.

    Want more? Compare all 541 home loans in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more home loans

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.