AMP debit card reviews

AMP
AMP's overall rating for debit cards

(as rated by the Mozo community)

7.6 / 10

based on 26 reviews

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Featured debit card from AMP

Recent AMP debit card reviews

AMP

AMP debit card review

Overall rating   6 / 10

Good service

I think that the pricing doesn't concern me but rather I don't like credit cards because no one likes debt.

Full review

I think that the pricing doesn't concern me but rather I don't like credit cards because no one likes debt.

    Price   4 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   3 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Sam, Victoria, reviewed about 4 years ago

AMP

AMP debit card review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Great

The best friend you can have

Full review

The best friend you can have

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   5 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Shane, , reviewed about 4 years ago

AMP

AMP debit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Competitive

Their loosing the personal qualities they had before.

Full review

Their loosing the personal qualities they had before.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Gary, New South Wales, reviewed about 4 years ago

AMP

AMP debit card review

Overall rating   3 / 10

Not good service

Not good service in Sydney .

Full review

Not good service in Sydney .

    Price   2 / 10

    Features   2 / 10

    Customer service   3 / 10

    Convenience   2 / 10

    Trust   3 / 10

Less

Kylie, New South Wales, reviewed about 4 years ago

AMP

AMP Cash Manager debit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great

Because I love it

Full review

Because I love it

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Mikit, New South Wales, reviewed about 4 years ago

AMP

AMP Access Account debit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great no fee Paypass Visa Debit Card

Easy application. Great features like PayPass Visa Debit Card, Paytag (a sticker for your mobile phones for purchases under $100), no annual fee, no addition card fee, no fees! Thanks AMP. And thanks Mozo for letting Australian voices, good or...

Full review

Easy application. Great features like PayPass Visa Debit Card, Paytag (a sticker for your mobile phones for purchases under $100), no annual fee, no addition card fee, no fees! Thanks AMP. And thanks Mozo for letting Australian voices, good or bad, to be heard.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Josh, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago

AMP

AMP debit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

maybe

Not good

Full review

Not good

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Kumar, , reviewed over 4 years ago

AMP

AMP Cash Manager debit card review

Overall rating   2 / 10

Shit

No

    Price   0 / 10

    Features   3 / 10

    Customer service   2 / 10

    Convenience   0 / 10

    Trust   2 / 10

Less

Darcy, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago

AMP

AMP Cash Manager debit card review

Overall rating   4 / 10

poor device

unhappy

Full review

unhappy

    Price   3 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   6 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Gus, Victoria, reviewed over 4 years ago

AMP

AMP Cash Manager debit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

c

H

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   6 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

R, New South Wales, reviewed almost 5 years ago

AMP

AMP Access Account debit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great customer service

The customer care service is execellent and the interest rates are good.

Full review

The customer care service is execellent and the interest rates are good.

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Queenie, Queensland, reviewed over 5 years ago

AMP

AMP debit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great online service

I've had no problems.

Full review

I've had no problems.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   3 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Yvonne, Queensland, reviewed over 5 years ago

AMP

AMP Access Account debit card review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Customer service good in the branch

When I first applied the person I spoke to was confusing and I didn't get the card so I had to go into the branch. It was easy to apply for but I don't know anything about interest and there had been no follow up. It is convenient and easy to...

Full review

When I first applied the person I spoke to was confusing and I didn't get the card so I had to go into the branch. It was easy to apply for but I don't know anything about interest and there had been no follow up. It is convenient and easy to use and at the branch they are usually helpful.

    Price   2 / 10

    Features   2 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Name not supplied, Tasmania, reviewed over 5 years ago

AMP

AMP Cash Manager debit card review

Overall rating   4 / 10

High fees

This account does not add any flexibility and also high monthly fees.

Full review

This account does not add any flexibility and also high monthly fees.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   4 / 10

    Convenience   4 / 10

    Trust   4 / 10

Less

Tanya, New South Wales, reviewed about 6 years ago

AMP

AMP debit card review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Excellent communication

Very profesional way

Full review

Very profesional way

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Daniel, Victoria, reviewed over 6 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

  • HSBC Everyday Global Account

    HSBC Everyday Global Account

    • No overseas ATM fees
    • No overseas transaction fees
    • Up to 10 currencies in one account

    account fee

    $0.00

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay

    what kind of card

    Visa Debit

    Go to site

    More info

    • No overseas ATM fees
    • No overseas transaction fees
    • Up to 10 currencies in one account
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
      Balances from $9,000: 0.05% p.a.
    • Fee-free transactions: Unlimited free transactions from HSBC ATMs, EFTPOS, phone, internet, Bank@Post, BPAY and direct debits
    Overall rating

    7.9

    Based on 102 HSBC debit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • Suncorp Everyday Options

    Suncorp Everyday Options

    account fee

    $0.00$0 monthly account keeping fees when you open a new account before 30 June 2019

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay

    what kind of card

    Visa Debit

    Go to site

    More info

    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
      Balances from $1: 0.01% p.a.
    • Fee-free transactions: Unlimited free transactions from own-bank ATM, EFTPOS, counter withdrawals, counter deposits, phone and internet
    Overall rating

    8.3

    Based on 933 Suncorp debit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • Bank Australia Everyday Access

    Bank Australia Everyday Access

    • Unlimited fee free transactions at thousands of ATMs including those of all the major banks, every EFTPOS outlet, and at our branches
    • Access to your money through our Android or Apple app and internet banking
    • Access to Apple Pay, Google Pay and Samsung Pay

    account fee

    $5.00$0 monthly account fee if you deposit min. $2,000 per month

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay

    what kind of card

    Visa Debit or
    EFTPOS

    Go to site

    More info

    • Unlimited fee free transactions at thousands of ATMs including those of all the major banks, every EFTPOS outlet, and at our branches
    • Access to your money through our Android or Apple app and internet banking
    • Access to Apple Pay, Google Pay and Samsung Pay
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
      Balances from $1: 0.01% p.a.
      Balances from $50,000: 0.05% p.a.
      Balances from $100,000: 0.10% p.a.
    • Fee-free transactions: Unlimited transactions from phone, internet, network ATM, BPay, EFTPOS, Bank@Post and counter deposits.
    Overall rating

    8.3

    Based on 58 Bank Australia debit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • MOZO EXPERTS CHOICE AWARDS 2019

    ING Orange Everyday

    ING Orange Everyday

    • $75 Cash Bonus ($1K+/Month and 5+ Card purchases).
    • Free ATMs in Aus, when you deposit $1k per month (5+ card purchases in the month)
    • No everyday fees, which means more of your money is where it belongs, in your pocket

    account fee

    $0.00

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID

    what kind of card

    Visa Debit

    Go to site

    More info

    • $75 Cash Bonus ($1K+/Month and 5+ Card purchases).
    • Free ATMs in Aus, when you deposit $1k per month (5+ card purchases in the month)
    • No everyday fees, which means more of your money is where it belongs, in your pocket
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
    • Fee-free transactions: Free ATM use in Australia and overseas and free international transactions when you deposit at least $1,000 from an external bank account and make at least 5 card purchases using your ING debit card each month.
    Overall rating

    9.2

    Based on 515 ING debit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • Bankwest Easy Transaction Account

    Bankwest Easy Transaction Account

    • Pay $0 ATM fees at over 10,000 major bank ATMs in Aus. Fees, T&Cs apply
    • No monthly account fees
    • 24/7 access to your money via phone

    account fee

    $0.00

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay, Payment Ring

    what kind of card

    Debit Mastercard

    Go to site

    More info

    • Pay $0 ATM fees at over 10,000 major bank ATMs in Aus. Fees, T&Cs apply
    • No monthly account fees
    • 24/7 access to your money via phone
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
    • Fee-free transactions: Unlimited domestic transactions from network ATMs, EFTPOS, cheque and counter withdrawals
    Overall rating

    8.3

    Based on 844 Bankwest debit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

Look for a specific type of debit card:

-- Choose type --
Back to top