Aussie logo

Aussie Car loan reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 10 car loan reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Aussie car loan customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Aussie Car Loan

    Great!

    I like that a lot of the "paper work" can be done over the phone.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Leah, Queensland, reviewed about 1 year ago
  • Aussie Car Loan

    It's ok, I'm happy

    Services are good.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Greg, Victoria, reviewed about 3 years ago
  • Aussie Car Loan

    Inconvenience caused due to less branches

    I find the bank to be like most but I find they have less branches than most

    Price
    Less
    Barry, New South Wales, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Aussie Car Loan

    Good

    Love

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Liu, , reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • Aussie

    Great rates and excellent personal service

    ANZ is easily accessible at branches and has great online banking services as well. ANZ staff are always respectful and very helpful. They have very competitive rates of interest and in all are a fantastic bank to be with.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Veronie, Queensland, reviewed about 7 years ago
  • Aussie Car Loan

    Great

    Great Service and good rates.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Aaron, New South Wales, reviewed about 7 years ago
  • Aussie Car Loan

    All good

    There is too much red tape to get a loan especially when you want a second chance in life when you have been working for 7 years full time now and you are made permanent.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Joffre, South Australia, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • Aussie Car Loan

    Aussie was more than willing to find me 'THE BEST RATE' for my latest car loan. Competitive isn't the word, down right ruthless would be the term I'd Use :) I'm a very happy customer, Thanks Aussie :)

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Wayne, New South Wales, reviewed about 10 years ago
  • Aussie Car Loan

    they r really helpful in everything that i want and im very pleasssed with them.....

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, Queensland, reviewed about 10 years ago
  • Aussie Car Loan

    dhusdhfuf ewfgiphowhefou erghqw[eufhbv qwejcfhfuiWEUEFBIEGF IEFGWENFGSBFIKFW

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Johnny, Victoria, reviewed over 10 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Car loan comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • New Car Loan

      Interest rate
      4.99% p.a.
      comparison rate
      5.53% p.a.based on $30,000
      over 5 years

      Terms from 3 to 5 years. Representative example: a 5 year $30,000 loan at 4.99% would cost $34,359.97 including fees.

      Promoted
    • Car Loan

      Interest rate
      4.89% p.a.to 9.99% p.a.
      comparison rate
      5.44% p.a.to 10.56% p.a.based on $30,000
      over 5 years

      Terms from 3 to 7 years. Representative example: a 5 year $30,000 loan at 4.89% would cost $34,276.58 including fees.

      Promoted
    • Secured Car Loan

      Interest rate
      4.74% p.a.to 16.01% p.a.
      comparison rate
      5.01% p.a.to 16.31% p.a.based on $30,000
      over 5 years

      Terms from 3 to 7 years. Representative example: a 5 year $30,000 loan at 4.74% would cost $33,949.23 including fees.

      Promoted
    • Car Loan

      Interest rate
      5.35% p.a.
      comparison rate
      5.65% p.a.based on $30,000
      over 5 years

      Terms from 1 to 7 years. Representative example: a 5 year $30,000 loan at 5.35% would cost $34,507.61 including fees.

      Promoted
    • Used Car Loan

      Interest rate
      4.99% p.a.
      comparison rate
      5.53% p.a.based on $30,000
      over 5 years

      Terms from 3 to 5 years. Representative example: a 5 year $30,000 loan at 4.99% would cost $34,359.97 including fees.

      Promoted

    WARNING: The Comparison Rate combines the lender's interest rate, fees and charges into a single rate to show the true cost of a personal loan. The comparison rates displayed are calculated based on a loan of $30,000 for a term of 5 years or a loan of $10,000 for a term of 3 years as indicated, based on monthly principal and interest repayments, on a secured basis for secured loans and an unsecured basis for unsecured loans. This comparison rate applies only to the example or examples given. Different amounts and terms will result in different comparison rates. Costs such as redraw fees or early repayment fees, and cost savings such as fee waivers, are not included in the comparison rate but may influence the cost of the loan.

    Want more? Compare all 198 car loans in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more car loans

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.