Thumbnail icon for Australian Military Bank

Australian Military Bank Home insurance reviews

Overall rating
8.3/10
Value for money
7.8/10
Policy coverage
8.0/10
Customer service
8.0/10
Claims handling
7.2/10
Trust
7.0/10
Based on 12 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Australian Military Bank home insurance reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Australian Military Bank Home Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Nothing to complain about, very satisfied

    Very happy with this company

    Value for money
    10 / 10
    Less
    Kim, Queensland, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • Australian Military Bank Home Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Simple and easy to use their services

    Simple and easy...

    Value for money
    10 / 10
    Less
    Abhishek, Victoria, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • Australian Military Bank Home Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Good price and great customer service

    Good price

    Value for money
    10 / 10
    Policy coverage
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Claims handling
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Ryan, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Australian Military Bank Home Insurance review

    Overall rating   5 / 10
    good

    good

    Value for money
    6 / 10
    Policy coverage
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    6 / 10
    Claims handling
    5 / 10
    Trust
    4 / 10
    Less
    Steven, Queensland, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • Australian Military Bank Home Insurance review

    Overall rating   5 / 10
    Good

    Good

    Value for money
    6 / 10
    Policy coverage
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    6 / 10
    Claims handling
    5 / 10
    Trust
    4 / 10
    Less
    Steven, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Australian Military Bank Home Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Really good

    They know what they're doing.

    Value for money
    9 / 10
    Policy coverage
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Claims handling
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Jodie, Victoria, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • Australian Military Bank Home Insurance review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Good

    They are very helpful.

    Value for money
    6 / 10
    Policy coverage
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Claims handling
    7 / 10
    Trust
    4 / 10
    Less
    Daniel, Australian Capital Territory, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Australian Military Bank Home Insurance review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    wonderfull prices

    its very cool

    Value for money
    4 / 10
    Policy coverage
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    6 / 10
    Claims handling
    7 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Nick, Australian Capital Territory, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Australian Military Bank Home Insurance review

    Overall rating   5 / 10
    Available on base

    This is supposed to be a Defence Orientated company that has no idea about it's Defence clients.

    Value for money
    6 / 10
    Policy coverage
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    4 / 10
    Claims handling
    5 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Erin, Northern Territory, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Australian Military Bank Home Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    ADCU by far the best for banking and insurance

    My soon to be husband is in the army, so it's nice to know that the bank supports us in all our needs and gives us quick and easy help with no fuss at all. We speak with a person and not a computer when we call and I love that they are so helpful to our defence families and our soldiers.

    Value for money
    10 / 10
    Policy coverage
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Claims handling
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Ebony, , reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Australian Military Bank Home Insurance review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Competitive rates

    My insurance company has always been polite to me when I have contacted them. Everything I need to know regarding my insurance can be done through my bank so I don't have to ring lots of different people to ensure everything is insured.

    Value for money
    7 / 10
    Policy coverage
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Claims handling
    5 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Patricia, Western Australia, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Australian Military Bank Home Insurance review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Great and friendly

    I work for ADCU and they look after me. They are friendly and have face to face service which I love. They are a great team and everyone helps out. I'm proud myself. The ADCU do the best job they can.

    Value for money
    9 / 10
    Policy coverage
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Claims handling
    8 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Britt , , reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.