Auswide Bank logo

Auswide Bank Debit card reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 18 debit card reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Auswide Bank debit card customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Auswide Bank Everyday Access Account

    Great customer care, comparable products & service

    I have dealt with this bank for a number of years and they have always offered excellent customer service - which for me is no.1 priority if you ever want me back. There products are comparable with others and the are conveniently located. The other big plus is you can call your branch direct and not have to go through a centralised call centre.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Lyndel, Queensland, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Auswide Bank

    helpful

    Great

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Emma, New South Wales, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Auswide Bank Debit Card

    Wide worlds away!!

    Widebay a long wide away from the everyday needs of the modern day.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Karen, , reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Auswide Bank Debit Card

    Trustworthy

    Wide bay bank in Townsville is very reliable and trustworthy

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sandra, , reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Auswide Bank Everyday Access Account

    Great service, lacking in accessability.

    I dislike Widebay Australia as, being a small bank ATM's are few and far between. The website is also poorly designed and lacking in features when compared to the internet banking services of similar institutions such as commonwealth.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Kaiden, Queensland, reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • Auswide Bank

    Great customer service

    Best bank.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Deschelle, Queensland, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • Auswide Bank

    Rate your bank

    I dislike it because their fees and terms a rip off.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Dennis, Queensland, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • Auswide Bank

    Brilliant customer service

    They have excellent customer service and bend over backwards to help.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, Queensland, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • Auswide Bank

    Easy access to everyday banking

    I have not come across any pros. I have been very lucky with my bank in regards to any problems I may have had.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, Western Australia, reviewed about 8 years ago
  • Auswide Bank Everyday Access Account

    Fantastic customer service

    It's a small localised bank. You get a whole lot better service from the staff. It's great for its fees and charges.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, Queensland, reviewed about 8 years ago
  • Auswide Bank Debit Card

    Financially responsible and always helpful

    Widebay Capricorn are professional and helpful. I have a disability and they have never made me feel anything other than a valued client. They explained everything to me so that I would not get into financial difficulties and helped me with Internet security. I recommend them to anyone.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, Queensland, reviewed about 8 years ago
  • Auswide Bank

    Excellent interest rates and easy ATM access

    Wide Bay Australia has given me the best interest rates on a savings account that I could find until I was 18; since then, my 'adult' account has still sported excellent rates, unlimited Westpac ATM access has been a life-saver as I am uni student, and the staff are very personal and endlessly helpful. Online bank is also an obvious bonus!

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, Queensland, reviewed about 8 years ago
  • Auswide Bank Debit Card

    good customer service

    Safe and secure

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, Queensland, reviewed about 8 years ago
  • Auswide Bank Everyday Access Account

    Great customer service

    I have never had any problems with them. Wide Bay bought my Branch of "Mackay Permanent Building Society" a few years ago and during the change overs I did not have any problems, they were very helpful in assisting me with any questions I had. I have a couple of accounts with them and have never had any problems. Internet banking is easy to use and reliable. The staff are very friendly and easy to talk to. Banking in our particular area is actually enjoyable, I feel comfortable going in their office if I need any assistance, have any questions or making a deposit. As for the cons, at the moment I do not have any.

    Price
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Lorraine, Queensland, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • Auswide Bank Debit Card

    this bank is crap do not open bank account here

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Tim, Queensland, reviewed over 10 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Go Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Glide Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Global Currency Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Debit Mastercard

      Promoted
    • Everyday Snap Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit or
      EFTPOS

      Promoted

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.