AWA Credit Union logo

AWA Credit Union Credit card customer reviews

Overall rating
7.5/10
Price
6.8/10
Features
7.3/10
Customer service
6.9/10
Convenience
7.5/10
Trust
7.8/10
Based on 8 AWA Credit Union credit card reviews as rated by the Mozo customers. More about the Mozo Customer Ratings.
Mozo recommends that ratings are only one factor to be taken into account when deciding whether to take up any financial product offer.
Write a review

Recent AWA Credit Union credit card customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • AWA Credit Union Credit Card

    Groovy banking

    Happy to bank with them.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Dion, Victoria, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • AWA Credit Union Credit Card

    good hearted nice people

    Good heated people

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mate, , reviewed over 9 years ago
  • AWA Credit Union Credit Card

    Best bank

    Awesome people

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Jason, , reviewed over 9 years ago
  • AWA Credit Union Credit Card

    Lovely service, very convenient, low rates

    I like the friendly service and the rates. Pleasure banking with them.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Maureen courtney, South Australia, reviewed over 10 years ago
  • AWA Credit Union Credit Card

    Good service

    All good except for the trading hours

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Denise, South Australia, reviewed over 10 years ago
  • AWA Credit Union Credit Card

    Great customer service

    I think with my credit card, which is a NAB card, that the people I deal with over the phone are very trustworthy. If I have a problem with my card like money being taking out they ring me up straight away and tell me the problem - they are great to deal with.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Nck, Victoria, reviewed almost 11 years ago
  • AWA Credit Union Credit Card

    Good

    I like this product because I use it everyday

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Ayat, New South Wales, reviewed over 11 years ago
  • AWA Credit Union Credit Card

    great service

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Warren, New South Wales, reviewed over 13 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews. Financial providers may, from time to time, offer incentives for reviews, regardless of the sentiment of the reviews.

    Credit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Low Rate Card - Balance Transfer Offer

      Purchase rate
      13.49% p.a.
      Balance transfer rate
      0% p.a. for 28 months and then 21.74% p.a. (2.00% balance transfer fee)
      Annual fee
      $59 $0 in the first year
      Rewards program

      Promoted
    • Qantas Ultimate Card

      Purchase rate
      23.99% p.a.
      Balance transfer rate
      No current offer
      Annual fee
      $450
      Rewards program
      Qantas Frequent Flyer

      Promoted
    • Essential® Rewards Credit Card

      Purchase rate
      23.99% p.a.
      Balance transfer rate
      No current offer
      Annual fee
      $108
      Rewards program
      Membership Rewards

      Promoted
    • Platinum Edge Credit Card

      Purchase rate
      23.99% p.a.
      Balance transfer rate
      No current offer
      Annual fee
      $195 $0 in the first year
      Rewards program
      Membership Rewards

      Promoted
    • Explorer® Credit Card

      Purchase rate
      23.99% p.a.
      Balance transfer rate
      No current offer
      Annual fee
      $395
      Rewards program
      Membership Rewards

      Promoted

    **Saving based on the average difference in fees and charges over 3 years between the most competitive product Mozo can refer a consumer to and the average credit card product input by 6,863 consumers (average balance of $4,262 or balance transfer balance of $5,818, interest rate of 19.6% and annual fee of $36.50) who used the Mozo Credit Card Health Check tool between 1 January 2012 to July 2012.

    Browse all 201 credit cards in Mozo's comparison database.

    Compare more credit cards

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.