Thumbnail icon for AWA Credit Union

AWA Credit Union Debit card reviews

Overall rating
8.1/10
Price
7.1/10
Features
5.9/10
Customer service
7.9/10
Convenience
7.2/10
Trust
7.8/10
Based on 13 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent AWA Credit Union debit card reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • AWA Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Fantastic

    Really good serves

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    6 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    6 / 10
    Less
    Bryan, New South Wales, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • AWA Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   5 / 10
    Great interest rates awesome customer services

    I am in Credit Union in NZ and I have a mortgage with them. The staff there are awesome, they are very helpful, understanding and have great customer services. I have just moved to Australia so the Credit Union staff in NZ are helping me to sort a bank to make my mortgage payments less stressful from here.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    5 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    5 / 10
    Less
    Tammy, Western Australia, reviewed about 7 years ago
  • AWA Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great customer service

    Good customer service.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, Victoria, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • AWA Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great customer service.

    It's so simple.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    0 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, New South Wales, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • AWA Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great customer service

    They are very friendly and helpful.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Kristy, New South Wales, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • AWA Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   4 / 10
    Bad customer service

    They don't have many options.

    Price
    2 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    3 / 10
    Convenience
    2 / 10
    Trust
    4 / 10
    Less
    Martin, Victoria, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • AWA Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Great customer service with heart

    My credit union meets my needs and understands me when I am in need of help without placing me in financial difficulty.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Cydney, South Australia, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • AWA Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great charges for debit card

    Its a Australian company from Victorian gold fields, It helps to keep the money in Oz.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Adam, Queensland, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • AWA Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    convenience and helpful staff

    i had thought about changing from the commonwealth over 2 years. so i changed to the credit union in april last year. the best thing about them , is there low fees and conevient atm machine.

    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Owen, Victoria, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • AWA Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    True to their customer expectation

    What they say is what they deliver. Upfront and understandable It is a shame it is not more accessable

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Less
    David, Queensland, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • AWA Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10

    best bank ever!! low fees great customer service!!

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Tony, Victoria, reviewed over 9 years ago
  • AWA Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   6 / 10

    Nil.

    Price
    3 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    5 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    6 / 10
    Less
    Leon, New South Wales, reviewed over 9 years ago
  • AWA Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   8 / 10

    I like the product

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Aase, Queensland, reviewed almost 10 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • & Transaction Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit or
      EFTPOS

      Promoted
    • Everyday Global Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Glide Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Global Currency Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Debit Mastercard

      Promoted

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.