Thumbnail icon for Bank of Heritage Isle

Bank of Heritage Isle Debit card reviews

Overall rating
8.5/10
Price
7.2/10
Features
7.4/10
Customer service
8.4/10
Convenience
8.7/10
Trust
7.2/10
Based on 10 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Bank of Heritage Isle debit card reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Bank of Heritage Isle Debit Card review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Convenient

    All the staff are polite and helpful at Heritage Isle, though I do think that they should change a few things such as charging you every time you check your account at an ATM and not having to wait three days for money from a check, transfer etc to clear. But other than that they're a fantastic bank and if I could go back into time I would still choose Heritage Isle because every time I go there it's like visiting a friends house, always social and handy. A+++

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    5 / 10
    Less
    Sara, , reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • Bank of Heritage Isle Debit Card review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    choice

    sweet

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Steve, Tasmania, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Bank of Heritage Isle Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    good

    good bank ,can trust it all times

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Michael, Queensland, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Bank of Heritage Isle Debit Card review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Brilliant customer service, slightly too many fees

    It was actually a really good change when I changed to Heritage Isle after my previous bank closed my account for no reason what so ever.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    6 / 10
    Less
    Jessie-ann, Tasmania, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Bank of Heritage Isle Debit Card review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Want an alternative to banking with the Big 4?

    Being a small scale banking institution, Heritage Isle Credit Union still treats every client as a friend, because that's what we are...friends. Sometimes in life, unfortunate situations arise that are completely unplanned for. They are incredibly stressful. Thankfully, with Heritage Isle, we can sit down, with friends, and talk about how best they can help, and they do help. Nothing is never a bother. I don't think I could ever go back to a huge, soul less, faceless financial institution after knowing that there is an awesome alternative available.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, Tasmania, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Bank of Heritage Isle Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great customer service

    Friendly service, locality a bonus, friendly and helpful staff.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Geertruida , Tasmania, reviewed about 7 years ago
  • Bank of Heritage Isle Debit Card review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Great

    Very good service and not a big bank.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    6 / 10
    Less
    Lynn, Tasmania, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • Bank of Heritage Isle Debit Card review

    Overall rating   7 / 10

    So good do not Ned to contact them

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    John, Tasmania, reviewed about 8 years ago
  • Bank of Heritage Isle Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10

    I have been with heritage isle now for all most 20 years.No problems.

    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Less
    Mark, Tasmania, reviewed over 9 years ago
  • Bank of Heritage Isle Debit Card review

    Overall rating   8 / 10

    I like the fact that it can be used as a credit card, but it only uses your money. Allowing you to book flights and other products with ease on the internet and over the phone.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Katrina, Tasmania, reviewed over 10 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00Special offer of $0 monthly account keeping fees when you open a new account
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Bank Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay
      what kind of card
      Debit Mastercard

      Promoted
    • Everyday Global Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • USaver Ultra Transaction Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay, Garmin, Fitbit
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Hero Transaction Account

      account fee
      $6.00$0 monthly account fee if you deposit min. $2,000 per month
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Payment Ring
      what kind of card
      Debit Mastercard

      Promoted

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.