Bank of Heritage Isle logo

Bank of Heritage Isle Debit card reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 10 debit card reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Bank of Heritage Isle debit card customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Bank of Heritage Isle Debit Card

    Convenient

    All the staff are polite and helpful at Heritage Isle, though I do think that they should change a few things such as charging you every time you check your account at an ATM and not having to wait three days for money from a check, transfer etc to clear. But other than that they're a fantastic bank and if I could go back into time I would still choose Heritage Isle because every time I go there it's like visiting a friends house, always social and handy. A+++

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sara, , reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • Bank of Heritage Isle Debit Card

    choice

    sweet

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Steve, Tasmania, reviewed about 7 years ago
  • Bank of Heritage Isle Debit Card

    good

    good bank ,can trust it all times

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Michael, Queensland, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • Bank of Heritage Isle Debit Card

    Brilliant customer service, slightly too many fees

    It was actually a really good change when I changed to Heritage Isle after my previous bank closed my account for no reason what so ever.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Jessie-ann, Tasmania, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • Bank of Heritage Isle Debit Card

    Want an alternative to banking with the Big 4?

    Being a small scale banking institution, Heritage Isle Credit Union still treats every client as a friend, because that's what we are...friends. Sometimes in life, unfortunate situations arise that are completely unplanned for. They are incredibly stressful. Thankfully, with Heritage Isle, we can sit down, with friends, and talk about how best they can help, and they do help. Nothing is never a bother. I don't think I could ever go back to a huge, soul less, faceless financial institution after knowing that there is an awesome alternative available.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, Tasmania, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • Bank of Heritage Isle Debit Card

    Great customer service

    Friendly service, locality a bonus, friendly and helpful staff.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Geertruida , Tasmania, reviewed almost 9 years ago
  • Bank of Heritage Isle Debit Card

    Great

    Very good service and not a big bank.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Lynn, Tasmania, reviewed over 9 years ago
  • Bank of Heritage Isle Debit Card

    So good do not Ned to contact them

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    John, Tasmania, reviewed about 10 years ago
  • Bank of Heritage Isle Debit Card

    I have been with heritage isle now for all most 20 years.No problems.

    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Less
    Mark, Tasmania, reviewed over 11 years ago
  • Bank of Heritage Isle Debit Card

    I like the fact that it can be used as a credit card, but it only uses your money. Allowing you to book flights and other products with ease on the internet and over the phone.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Katrina, Tasmania, reviewed about 12 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Orange Everyday

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Go Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Everyday Global Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Global Currency Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Debit Mastercard

      Promoted

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.