Bankwest travel insurance reviews

Bankwest
Bankwest's overall rating for travel insurance

(as rated by the Mozo community)

7.8 / 10

based on 13 reviews

Value for money

Trust

Recent Bankwest travel insurance reviews

Bankwest

Bankwest travel insurance review

Overall rating   9 / 10

No extra cost (part of the Mastercard package)

Travel insurance is included as part of the package with the Mastercard

Full review

Travel insurance is included as part of the package with the Mastercard

    Value for money   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Andre, Queensland, reviewed almost 3 years ago

Bankwest

Bankwest travel insurance review

Overall rating   5 / 10

Not bad

Not bad

Full review

Not bad

    Value for money   5 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Candice, Western Australia, reviewed almost 3 years ago

Bankwest

Bankwest travel insurance review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Awesome.

Fast. Can take insurance via internet. Awesome!!!

Full review

Fast. Can take insurance via internet. Awesome!!!

    Value for money   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Nate, Western Australia, reviewed about 3 years ago

Bankwest

Bankwest travel insurance review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Very competitive and great service

They are always helpful, nothing is too much trouble, very reliable.

Full review

They are always helpful, nothing is too much trouble, very reliable.

    Value for money   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Joy, Western Australia, reviewed about 3 years ago

Bankwest

Bankwest travel insurance review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Great customer service

I love it because it helps people.

Full review

I love it because it helps people.

    Value for money   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Katie, Western Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago

Bankwest

Bankwest travel insurance review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Super idea at a super price

It comes free with my bank's MasterCard Credit Card.

Full review

It comes free with my bank's MasterCard Credit Card.

    Value for money   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Adrian, South Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago

Bankwest

Bankwest travel insurance review

Overall rating   5 / 10

nil

pass

    Value for money   5 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Rob, Western Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago

Bankwest

Bankwest travel insurance review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Great customer service and very timely response

Very helpful customer service and competitive rates from Bankwest! My girlfriend had to make a claim for a stolen watch and it was no problem at all! I would definitely go with Bankwest again.

Full review

Very helpful customer service and competitive rates from Bankwest! My girlfriend had to make a claim for a stolen watch and it was no problem at all! I would definitely go with Bankwest again.

    Value for money   7 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Kelly, Western Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago

Bankwest

Bankwest travel insurance review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Gives you confidence in your insurer

Very trustworthy, felt comfortable making a claim. Peace of mind through my entire holiday.

Full review

Very trustworthy, felt comfortable making a claim. Peace of mind through my entire holiday.

    Value for money   8 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Adelina, Western Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago

Bankwest

Bankwest travel insurance review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Awesome

Best travel insurance I have ever had.

Full review

Best travel insurance I have ever had.

    Value for money   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Sharna, , reviewed over 4 years ago

Bankwest

Bankwest travel insurance review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Awesome

Great, easy to understand. No fuss.

Full review

Great, easy to understand. No fuss.

    Value for money   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Carolyn, Victoria, reviewed over 4 years ago

Bankwest

Bankwest travel insurance review

Overall rating   4 / 10

c

a

    Value for money   6 / 10

    Trust   4 / 10

Less

Jeff, Victoria, reviewed over 4 years ago

Bankwest

Bankwest travel insurance review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Great customer service

Quite a reasonable policy. Good communication and LOCAL that means Western Australian which is where I live open 24 hours for service been with them for years no complaints was actually with RAC TRAVEL INSURANCE but as you don't have an option...

Full review

Quite a reasonable policy. Good communication and LOCAL that means Western Australian which is where I live open 24 hours for service been with them for years no complaints was actually with RAC TRAVEL INSURANCE but as you don't have an option for them have submitted BANKWEST as I bank with them and they are great.

    Value for money   6 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Name not supplied, Western Australia, reviewed about 5 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top