bcu logo

bcu reviews

Overall rating
8.7/10
Price
8.0/10
Features
7.4/10
Customer service
9.0/10
Convenience
8.6/10
Trust
8.9/10
Based on 376 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent bcu reviews

  • bcu Classic Credit Card review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Always helpful even if they can't replace funds

    BCU are the best in my eyes as they have helped when my card was hacked and money was spent on airfares in Spain and I don't have a passport. They are always polite and helpful and even though things are a little different since their joining with P & N I still find them the best in the business.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Ronald, New South Wales, reviewed 3 months ago
  • bcu Access Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Best decision i have made was to join BCU

    BCU is the first credit union i have been with. I am so impressed with the customer service. The staff are more than willing to help with any issues no matter how big or small.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Nadyne, New South Wales, reviewed 4 months ago
  • bcu OMG Home Loan (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest) review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Competitive rates.

    Great bank, the staff are lovely and very helpful. The only drawback is the cards don’t work with Apple Pay. They have recently updated their app, which was dreadful but seems better now.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Tatiana, New South Wales, reviewed 4 months ago
  • bcu Dream Saver review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    I love this account very much

    Love it.

    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Debra, Tasmania, reviewed over 2 years ago
  • bcu Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Yes, very good

    Best rates, but branches are not close to me.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    2 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Suzanne, New South Wales, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • bcu review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Awesome

    Great service

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Ben, New South Wales, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • bcu Access Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    They are great and easy to talk to

    I love being with the Banana Coast Community Credit Union because they are very honest and polite and they always try their best to help find a solution to whatever problems you may have

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Theresa, Queensland, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.