bcu logo

bcu customer reviews

Overall rating
8.6/10
Price
8.0/10
Features
7.4/10
Customer service
8.9/10
Convenience
8.6/10
Trust
8.9/10
Based on 377 reviews as rated by the Mozo community. More about the mozo ratings

Recent bcu customer reviews

  • bcu Bank Account

    Terrible customer service from branch manager

    No skills from them branch manager, by being a bully they received their position! Treating staff so they were so terrified of what you could do to them by being in charge, just because the staff may have had the skills that maybe you should of had! So scared that maybe you would of been caught out! Due to no skills in the role / position you bullied yourself into! Your skills were being a bully only! Funny how these people climb to the top on being a bully because staff are so scared of what bully’s can do to you, so sad because maybe they were good at their job and you were scared of being found out that you did not have the skills needed apart from being a bully and making people so scared of what you could do to them? So they resigned! How often does this happen! How often do we witness this happening!

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Paul, New South Wales, reviewed 3 months ago
    More bcu bank account customer reviews
  • bcu Classic Credit Card

    Always helpful even if they can't replace funds

    BCU are the best in my eyes as they have helped when my card was hacked and money was spent on airfares in Spain and I don't have a passport. They are always polite and helpful and even though things are a little different since their joining with P & N I still find them the best in the business.

    Price
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Ronald, New South Wales, reviewed 11 months ago
    More bcu credit card customer reviews
  • bcu OMG Home Loan (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest, <60% LVR)

    Competitive rates.

    Great bank, the staff are lovely and very helpful. The only drawback is the cards don’t work with Apple Pay. They have recently updated their app, which was dreadful but seems better now.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Tatiana, New South Wales, reviewed about 1 year ago
    More bcu home loan customer reviews
  • bcu Dream Saver

    I love this account very much

    Love it.

    Trust
    Less
    Debra, Tasmania, reviewed over 3 years ago
    More bcu savings account customer reviews
  • bcu Term Deposit

    Yes, very good

    Best rates, but branches are not close to me.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Suzanne, New South Wales, reviewed about 4 years ago
    More bcu term deposit customer reviews
  • bcu

    Awesome

    Great service

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Ben, New South Wales, reviewed over 5 years ago
    More bcu personal loan customer reviews
  • bcu Access Account

    They are great and easy to talk to

    I love being with the Banana Coast Community Credit Union because they are very honest and polite and they always try their best to help find a solution to whatever problems you may have

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Theresa, Queensland, reviewed almost 6 years ago
    More bcu debit card customer reviews
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.