Bendigo Bank logo

Bendigo Bank Debit card reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 1754 debit card reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Bendigo Bank debit card customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Bendigo Bank Everyday Account

    I have had no help with Bendigo Bank

    As far as customer service.goes, I would say it is quite average. It terms of being helpful and understanding this bank has been below average.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Carlo, Victoria, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • Bendigo Bank Everyday Account

    Disappointed

    Rude customer service

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Krysta, Victoria, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Bendigo Bank Everyday Account

    Excellent

    Friendly service

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Denis, Tasmania, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Bendigo Bank Everyday Account

    Savings

    It's the best bank I find out there

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Amber, Queensland, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Bendigo Bank Debit Card

    Awesome service and competitive rates

    This bank is a community bank and therefore any profits are redirected to the community. They also provide competitive rates and awesome service.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Duuglas, Western Australia, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Bendigo Bank Everyday Account

    Why all the questions about my bank

    My bank give me a very good service thank you Rewa

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Rewa, Queensland, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Bendigo Bank Everyday Account

    Yes they are more than competitive

    The Bank Personnel are always very polite and helpful and do go out of there way to assist you where ever possible and certainly know their job.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    William, Queensland, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Bendigo Bank Debit Card

    For the brave only.

    The bank keeps its every word. Do not enter here unless you are interested in what they offer.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Leslie, Victoria, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Bendigo Bank Everyday Account

    Friendly and convenient

    I find the staff at my local branch to be friendly, welcoming, knowledgeable and helpful. ATMs are plentiful and in convenient locations.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Julie, South Australia, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Bendigo Bank Debit Card

    Customer Focused Community Banking. Love It

    Proximity of Branches close to home and work and most places I travel to within Victoria. Staff at Branches are well trained, informed and always willing to help. The Bendigo Bank website and Internet Banking process is more straightforward and user friendly than Citibank, Westpac and Bank of Melbourne. Telephone customer assistance is terrific and local (not outsourced overseas). Coin counting machines in many Branches. Bendigo Bank supports local communities in a real and visible way.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Janine, Victoria, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Bendigo Bank Debit Card

    Good product, easy, friendly service.

    Good product, personalised service, small enough that you get to know the staff personally, bank supports community, plenty of branches so you can find one wherever you go.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Ray, Queensland, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Bendigo Bank Everyday Account

    Awesome

    Awesome

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Gareth, Victoria, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Bendigo Bank Debit Card

    Good

    Good bank

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Elizabeth, Victoria, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Bendigo Bank Everyday Account

    Great customer service - very helpful

    Been with this bank for over 17 years and have never had a complaint with them - they are always very helpful .....

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Dave, Victoria, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Bendigo Bank Debit Card

    Competitive premiums and great customer service

    I like it

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Madi, Queensland, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Go Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Glide Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Global Currency Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Debit Mastercard

      Promoted
    • Everyday Snap Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit or
      EFTPOS

      Promoted

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.