Big Sky reviews

Big Sky
Big Sky overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

7.4 / 10

based on 32 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your Big Sky search?

Latest Big Sky reviews

Big Sky

Big Sky Everyday Banking Account bank account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Excellent customer service. Competitive fees.

I have been a customer with them since 1985. When you give them a call you get someone answering the phone who is in Australia and speaks with a Australian accent. Very easy to understand. I have had dealings with other banks and they have come...

Full review

I have been a customer with them since 1985. When you give them a call you get someone answering the phone who is in Australia and speaks with a Australian accent. Very easy to understand. I have had dealings with other banks and they have come and gone. I have stuck with Big Sky and they have been great. Only downside is if you need to visit a branch. There are not many around.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Graham (WA), reviewed over 2 years ago

Big Sky

Big Sky Net Invest savings account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Really great bank.

Very good customer service.

Full review

Very good customer service.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Katherine (VIC), reviewed over 2 years ago

Big Sky

Big Sky Unsecured Personal Loan (Variable) personal loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Fantastic Customer Service

BigSky Credit Union has been our Bank since 1983 and over that period,have had great support in anything we wish provided for.

Full review

BigSky Credit Union has been our Bank since 1983 and over that period,have had great support in anything we wish provided for.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Edward (QLD), reviewed about 3 years ago

Big Sky

Big Sky credit card review

Overall rating   5 / 10

Excellent customer service

Credit card interest rates are too high!!

Full review

Credit card interest rates are too high!!

    Price   3 / 10

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   4 / 10

Less

Bill (VIC), reviewed about 3 years ago

Big Sky

Big Sky home loan review

Overall rating   0 / 10

Poor customer service

From the word go this institution has been difficult to deal with, every time I have had a problem or needed assistance in some way from BIGSKY they have been unhelpful and unapologetic. I would not recommend the institution to anyone and regret...

Full review

From the word go this institution has been difficult to deal with, every time I have had a problem or needed assistance in some way from BIGSKY they have been unhelpful and unapologetic. I would not recommend the institution to anyone and regret the day I became tangled up with them.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   0 / 10

    Customer service   3 / 10

    Convenience   0 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Mark (QLD), reviewed over 3 years ago

Big Sky

Big Sky debit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Reliable banking with a friendly nature

Big sky is easy to deal with, low costs, and friendly. You feel like someone who matters, something big banks don't make you feel.

Full review

Big sky is easy to deal with, low costs, and friendly. You feel like someone who matters, something big banks don't make you feel.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Madeleine carville , reviewed over 3 years ago

Big Sky

Big Sky term deposit review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great customer service

Big sky credit opens up my skies =D

Full review

Big sky credit opens up my skies =D

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Cheyanne (VIC), reviewed about 4 years ago

Big Sky

Big Sky car loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Coudn't ask for better service.

Full review

Coudn't ask for better service.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Gary (VIC), reviewed about 7 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top