Thumbnail icon for Central West Credit Union

Central West Credit Union Debit card reviews

Overall rating
7.3/10
Price
6.1/10
Features
6.1/10
Customer service
7.4/10
Convenience
5.9/10
Trust
7.3/10
Based on 7 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Central West Credit Union debit card reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Central West Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   2 / 10
    tuiytui

    6789

    Price
    2 / 10
    Features
    2 / 10
    Customer service
    2 / 10
    Convenience
    2 / 10
    Trust
    2 / 10
    Less
    Tyuity, South Australia, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Central West Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    A very pleasant atmosphere

    The staff has always been very helpful, informative, obliging, caring and I can approach them with any concerns I may have with outstanding results.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Geoff, New South Wales, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Central West Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Great customer service

    The friendly staff and the helpful advice and information makes for a smooth approach to all my dealings with this friendly organisation.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    John, New South Wales, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Central West Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Amazing.

    Fantastic. Able to transfer between two people's accounts in a matter of seconds.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Stephanie, New South Wales, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Central West Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Work at art shop, so feed my family all round

    Been there for 25 years now.

    Price
    2 / 10
    Features
    1 / 10
    Customer service
    2 / 10
    Convenience
    1 / 10
    Trust
    2 / 10
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, Northern Territory, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Central West Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   4 / 10
    Great customer service

    The customer service is great! But there are a lack of branches arms and the fact that on the day that our wages are deposited, our funds are not available until after 7.00am/7.30am. We live in an area where waiting for our funds to be available can be very inconvenient!

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    3 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Sue, New South Wales, reviewed about 7 years ago
  • Central West Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Really great customer service.

    Great product, have never had any problems with this product.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Lila, New South Wales, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00Special offer of $0 monthly account keeping fees when you open a new account
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Bank Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay
      what kind of card
      Debit Mastercard

      Promoted
    • Everyday Global Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • USaver Ultra Transaction Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay, Garmin, Fitbit
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Hero Transaction Account

      account fee
      $6.00$0 monthly account fee if you deposit min. $2,000 per month
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Payment Ring
      what kind of card
      Debit Mastercard

      Promoted

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.