Coastline Credit Union logo

Coastline Credit Union Debit card customer reviews

Overall rating
8.3/10
Price
7.6/10
Features
6.3/10
Customer service
8.3/10
Convenience
8.6/10
Trust
8.3/10
Based on 7 Coastline Credit Union debit card reviews as rated by the Mozo customers. More about the Mozo Customer Ratings.
Mozo recommends that ratings are only one factor to be taken into account when deciding whether to take up any financial product offer.
Write a review

Recent Coastline Credit Union debit card customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Coastline Credit Union Debit Card

    Ok

    Average

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Otoota, New South Wales, reviewed about 9 years ago
  • Coastline Credit Union Debit Card

    The best bank in australia

    I have been with coastline credit union for the past 5 years i am very proud to call them my bank I trust them I think they r the best bank in Australia

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Daniel, , reviewed over 9 years ago
  • Coastline Credit Union Debit Card

    Great Service

    Love this bank, never had any problems with them.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Ricky, Victoria, reviewed over 9 years ago
  • Coastline Credit Union Debit Card

    Helpful

    Bigger is not always better, when it comes to banks at least.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Ty, , reviewed over 10 years ago
  • Coastline Credit Union Debit Card

    Fantastic online service and customer service

    They have been totally reliable,honest and straight forward about everything including problems/issues. Bank itself does not charge fees only Visa.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, Victoria, reviewed almost 11 years ago
  • Coastline Credit Union Debit Card

    Love Netbank

    I enjoy the convenience of their netbank facilities. Its incredibly easy to use and quick for transactions.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sean, Western Australia, reviewed about 12 years ago
  • Coastline Credit Union Debit Card

    suits my purposes

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Ross, New South Wales, reviewed about 13 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews. Financial providers may, from time to time, offer incentives for reviews, regardless of the sentiment of the reviews.

    Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Orange Everyday

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Wallet, PayID, PayTo
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Everyday Global Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Wallet
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Everyday Options Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Wallet, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Glide Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Wallet, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Carbon Insights Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, PayID, Google Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit or
      EFTPOS

      Promoted

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.