Coastline Credit Union logo

Coastline Credit Union Debit card reviews

Overall rating
8.3/10
Price
7.6/10
Features
6.3/10
Customer service
8.3/10
Convenience
8.6/10
Trust
8.3/10
Based on 7 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Coastline Credit Union debit card reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Coastline Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Ok

    Average

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Otoota, New South Wales, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Coastline Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    The best bank in australia

    I have been with coastline credit union for the past 5 years i am very proud to call them my bank I trust them I think they r the best bank in Australia

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Daniel, , reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Coastline Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Great Service

    Love this bank, never had any problems with them.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Ricky, Victoria, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Coastline Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   5 / 10
    Helpful

    Bigger is not always better, when it comes to banks at least.

    Price
    4 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    6 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    5 / 10
    Less
    Ty, , reviewed about 7 years ago
  • Coastline Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Fantastic online service and customer service

    They have been totally reliable,honest and straight forward about everything including problems/issues. Bank itself does not charge fees only Visa.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    0 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, Victoria, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • Coastline Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Love Netbank

    I enjoy the convenience of their netbank facilities. Its incredibly easy to use and quick for transactions.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Sean, Western Australia, reviewed almost 9 years ago
  • Coastline Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   8 / 10

    suits my purposes

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Ross, New South Wales, reviewed almost 10 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Glide Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • & Transaction Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit or
      EFTPOS

      Promoted
    • Everyday Global Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Classic Banking Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit or
      EFTPOS

      Promoted

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.