Community Alliance Credit Union logo

Community Alliance Credit Union Savings account reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 9 savings account reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Community Alliance Credit Union savings account customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Community Alliance Credit Union Savings Account

    Very happy with their service

    Great bank.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Karli, Queensland, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Community Alliance Credit Union Savings Account

    The best

    The best bank is Commonwealth bank.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    David, Western Australia, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Community Alliance Credit Union Savings Account

    Reliable and trustworthy to the last issue

    I have been with Commonwealth bank for about 7 years, they have always provided great customer service and advice on my account and have always had friendly and cheerful staff to assist me when I have been in to their branches. They provide a large amount of atms across the country which have proven extremely convenient no matter how much I have to travel. Commonwealth bank has always been extremely quick to fix any issues or concerns I have had with my account and have always resolved my issues in a timely manner. I would recommend commonwealth bank to anyone looking for services provided by a good and reliable bank.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Peter, , reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • Community Alliance Credit Union Savings Account

    Great product, easy access to funds

    Easy access to my money. Huge number of ATMs providing me with no cost withdrawals. Online banking facilities second to none with easy to understand applications. A great everyday account with great additional facilities.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sharon, Queensland, reviewed almost 9 years ago
  • Community Alliance Credit Union Savings Account

    Fantastic mates rates

    Been with them for more than 30 years and they have either equalled or bettered any rates going around at the time. They are friendly and they do listen to my concerns.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Tony, Western Australia, reviewed almost 9 years ago
  • Community Alliance Credit Union Savings Account

    Good product, great service and trustworthy

    I like this product as it has all the advantages of a credit card without it being credit or having a high interest rate.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Julie, New South Wales, reviewed almost 9 years ago
  • Community Alliance Credit Union Savings Account

    lots of branches and sub-branches Australia wide making it easy to access your money where ever you are

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Gillian, New South Wales, reviewed about 10 years ago
  • Community Alliance Credit Union Savings Account

    Just simple and easy for a young user

    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Rachel, New South Wales, reviewed almost 11 years ago
  • Community Alliance Credit Union Savings Account

    The Community Mutual branch in Inverell which is the New England Mutual is a great place to do my banking and the service is great

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Errol, New South Wales, reviewed almost 11 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Savings account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Boost Saver with Go Account

      Maximum rate
      1.50% p.a. (for $0 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.10% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Intro bonus rate of 1.50% for first 3 months, reverting to 1.20% after. Deposit $2,000 each month and make 5 eligible payments from your Go Account. If you are between 18 and 25 deposit $1,000.

      Promoted
    • Grow Saver

      Maximum rate
      0.65% p.a. (for $0 and over)
      standard interest rate
      0.10% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Make at least 1 deposit and no more than 1 withdrawal, including internal transfers or external payments.

      Promoted
    • High Interest Savings Account

      Maximum rate
      1.35% p.a. (for $0 to $250,001)
      standard interest rate
      0.25% p.a.(for $0 to $250,001)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Bonus rate for the first 4 months from account opening

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 214 savings accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more savings accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.