Community First Credit Union logo

Community First Credit Union Debit card reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 36 debit card reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Community First Credit Union debit card customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Community First Credit Union Access

    I wpuldvrecomend

    Great

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Racheal, New South Wales, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Community First Credit Union Access

    Absolutely fantastic overall

    Have been a customer for many years now and have never had any issues at all, I highly recommend this bank.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Kristy, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Community First Credit Union Access

    Fantastic

    great bank!!!

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Misty doyle, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Community First Credit Union Debit Card

    Small town bank for the community

    Excellent bank for a small town like Broken Hill NSW :) I would recommend it.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Christy reeves, , reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Community First Credit Union Debit Card

    Great company

    Ease of use

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Warren, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Community First Credit Union Debit Card

    In my experience, the best by far!

    No waiting when phoning in inquiries. Customers at my local branch are served quickly, no forms to fill in. Management and staff are always pleasant and helpful in store.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Greg, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Community First Credit Union Access

    Is great I guess, have had no problems with that

    Most of their products are good except the type of fees they charge. They charge you for depositing money over the counter, you are charged fees online where other banks or credit unions don't charge. Mainly, my problems at the moment is with their fee structure. You're even charged for using a redi ATM machine that coincides with credit unions. You don't get charged on the spot but at the end of the month when the other fees come out, and they don't itemised each fee and how much on your bank statement but as a total. So you don't know what you are being charged for unless you work it out yourself.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Marianne, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Community First Credit Union Debit Card

    Averagely perfect

    An average card with minimal features and no fees. For me personally, it's exactly what I'm looking for.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Brynn, , reviewed about 7 years ago
  • Community First Credit Union Debit Card

    Good credit union

    However, if you make an overdraft, they fine you.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Michael, , reviewed about 7 years ago
  • Community First Credit Union Debit Card

    Not very good customer service

    They take too long to answer your enquiries and I spend too long waiting on the phone on hold!

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Gregory, , reviewed about 7 years ago
  • Community First Credit Union Access

    Great customer service

    Just love the customer service in the credit union & they are always helpful.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Donna, New South Wales, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • Community First Credit Union Debit Card

    Rubbish

    I understood credit unions do not charge fees but this one charges like a wounded bull.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Linda, New South Wales, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • Community First Credit Union Debit Card

    Good customer service

    I'm very happy with my bank, the only problem I have is the monthly fees. I think they should reduce the fees as I'm being charged almost $30 per month.

    Price
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, New South Wales, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • Community First Credit Union Debit Card

    Customer service fair

    this credit union ok they do charge fees there staff are good

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, New South Wales, reviewed about 8 years ago
  • Community First Credit Union Debit Card

    Fair to middling bank, great branch

    The bank satisfies our needs but you have to chase them up if they have better programs or other features that could be making my banking a easier task or benefits that maybe of value to me and not just to them.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Kevin, Western Australia, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Go Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Glide Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Global Currency Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Debit Mastercard

      Promoted
    • Everyday Snap Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit or
      EFTPOS

      Promoted

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.