Community First Credit Union reviews

Community First Credit Union
Community First Credit Union overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

9.1 / 10

based on 320 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your Community First Credit Union search?

Latest Community First Credit Union reviews

Community First Credit Union

Community First Credit Union Access bank account review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Easy to contact always helpful

Community First Credit Union have always been very helpful and responsive to any questions I have.

Full review

Community First Credit Union have always been very helpful and responsive to any questions I have.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

John (NSW), reviewed 5 months ago

Community First Credit Union

Community First Credit Union savings account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

All good

Great

Full review

Great

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Jason (NSW), reviewed 6 months ago

Community First Credit Union

Community First Credit Union credit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Excellent low cost credit card.

I switched to this credit card over five years ago to save interest & fees & am a very happy customer & have no plans of changing my credit provider.

Full review

I switched to this credit card over five years ago to save interest & fees & am a very happy customer & have no plans of changing my credit provider.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Anonymous (NSW), reviewed over 2 years ago

Community First Credit Union

Community First Credit Union Access debit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Absolutely fantastic overall

Have been a customer for many years now and have never had any issues at all, I highly recommend this bank.

Full review

Have been a customer for many years now and have never had any issues at all, I highly recommend this bank.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Kristy (NSW), reviewed over 3 years ago

Community First Credit Union

Community First Credit Union personal loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Green loan 6.12% WOW

Green loan = more money for me. At 6.12% this meant I was saving more electricity with my solar panels than I was paying in repayments. No ongoing fees and the friendliest staff I have dealt with at a financial institution. Seriously no catches....

Full review

Green loan = more money for me. At 6.12% this meant I was saving more electricity with my solar panels than I was paying in repayments. No ongoing fees and the friendliest staff I have dealt with at a financial institution. Seriously no catches. What a brilliant idea and a great way to help save the environment. Well done community first credit union.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Robert , reviewed over 3 years ago

Community First Credit Union

Community First Credit Union term deposit review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Better than the major banks

I have banked with them for over 20 years and staff are always ready to help. You don't have huge queues and the teller machines are free. I don't pay any monthly fees.

Full review

I have banked with them for over 20 years and staff are always ready to help. You don't have huge queues and the teller machines are free. I don't pay any monthly fees.

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Sheila (NSW), reviewed over 3 years ago

Community First Credit Union

Community First Credit Union home loan review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Reliable and reasonable

Great customer service, no fuss.

Full review

Great customer service, no fuss.

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Alisha (NSW), reviewed almost 4 years ago

Community First Credit Union

Community First Credit Union car loan review

Overall rating   5 / 10

No service and bad rates

not happy with service

Full review

not happy with service

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   1 / 10

    Customer service   6 / 10

    Convenience   1 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Todd (NSW), reviewed about 5 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top