Thumbnail icon for CUA

CUA Debit card reviews

Overall rating
8.4/10
Price
7.7/10
Features
6.8/10
Customer service
8.6/10
Convenience
7.8/10
Trust
8.6/10
Based on 414 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent CUA debit card reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • CUA Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Savings account is not bad at all

    Savings account is not bad at all

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Bevan, New South Wales, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • CUA Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Very friendly customer service.

    Great customer service and interface. On line Web site reliable and well structured/designed.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    4 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Alex, New South Wales, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • CUA Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    All staff are knowledgeable and friendly.

    Their customer service and friendly helpfulness is incomparable.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Kay, Victoria, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • CUA Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    I would highly recommend it.

    No limit on transactions which is great. The only thing I don't like is being charged to withdraw my own money if it is under $50. That's the only thing. Every store is great and my money is easily accessible.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Joscelyn, Queensland, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • CUA Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   5 / 10
    Maybe better for business

    Maybe it's better if you have a business account, but the amount of times the branch has had difficulties with their systems and I have been forced to wait another business day or two to access my money

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    4 / 10
    Customer service
    5 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    4 / 10
    Less
    Wayne, Queensland, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • CUA Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Good customer service

    Interest rates low, staff friendly.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    0 / 10
    Customer service
    6 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Terry, New South Wales, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • CUA Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Best bank ever.

    This is an amazing bank with outstanding customer service which can be seen as whenever you need help with fixing anything they are able to help you.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Matthew, Queensland, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • CUA Everyday Youth Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Good exchange rates

    Good exchange rates

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    4 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    3 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Tom, Queensland, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • CUA Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Best Bank

    We have been with CUA for many years and have no complaints.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Avril, New South Wales, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • CUA Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Excellent products and service with integrity

    My local branch has been fantastic to me for the last 10 years. Whenever I needed to discuss my financial situation with the Manager, he has always found a solution and always acts with utter integrity.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Maggie, Victoria, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • CUA Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Feel very comfortable

    Been with them for years. Never any problems and low to no fees.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Robert, Victoria, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • CUA Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Efficient and effective service

    Low fees.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Geneva, Queensland, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • CUA Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Customer service great, they are open long hours

    CUA is an awesome bank, I know many people who use this bank .

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Damien, Queensland, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • CUA Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    It is quite a reasonable product

    If you are using the debit card for overseas transactions you need to check this before you go as I could not use this card in the Philippines.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    6 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    6 / 10
    Less
    Jeffrey, Queensland, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • CUA Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Terrific people to deal with. Easy on line use.

    Always helpful. Convenient withdrawal facilities throughout Australia. Would not change to any other establishment.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Bob, Queensland, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • & Transaction Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit or
      EFTPOS

      Promoted
    • Everyday Global Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Glide Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Global Currency Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Debit Mastercard

      Promoted

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.