Thumbnail icon for CUA

CUA reviews

Overall rating
8.2/10
Price
7.7/10
Features
7.1/10
Customer service
8.3/10
Convenience
7.7/10
Trust
8.4/10
Based on 2125 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent CUA reviews

  • CUA Achieve Variable Home Loan (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest) review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    A friendly, easy to use bank.

    They have been really easy to deal with. You talk to real people quickly when you call and the customer service is great. The website is really easy to navigate.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Lisa, Victoria, reviewed 5 days ago
  • CUA Unsecured Personal Loan (Fixed) review

    Overall rating   1 / 10
    Worst lending experience

    Honestly this was my worst lending experience. I work in the same field but applied for personal loan through these guys and this was by far the worst experience, reason being, I was asked 3 types of contracts 2 being my employment contracts, my home loan being 1 of them, home loan statement, and my acceptance letter, on top of my employment letter. I was asked for 3 payslips, and they wanted a loan approval letter for a loan I haven't got yet, this process took a week and half and they said dont proceed with the application if you don't have your future loan loan letter. Being in same line of work I found this to be the worst experience and un-logical, during the process I was told our policies are different to yours, asking for a document for something I don't have has nothing to do with policy.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    1 / 10
    Convenience
    1 / 10
    Trust
    2 / 10
    Less
    Nazz, Victoria, reviewed 20 days ago
  • CUA Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Trustworthy, dependable and easy online banking.

    I've been with CUA for many years and they treat you well and have online banking as well which I find is really easy to use. CUA are trustworthy and dependable. More so than a lot of other big banks.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Carol anne, Queensland, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • CUA eSaver Flexi review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Overall a great banking experience.

    I like this bank heaps, but they have closed my local branch so I will be looking for a new bank in the future.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    6 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Troy, Queensland, reviewed 2 months ago
  • CUA Car Loan review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Best bank ever!

    I have been with CUA for quite a few years. They provide the best service for bank related affairs and most importantly, loans. They helped me buy my first house and their customer service is great. I will never leave CUA, it is the best bank ever.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Jollisob, Victoria, reviewed 3 months ago
  • CUA Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   1 / 10
    Very difficult and unreliable.

    I've been trying to set up a Term Deposit for two weeks. They can't seem to get it happening. We can't get to a branch, emails seem too difficult for them, they get lost. I've called many times to get it set up but no luck. Can't believe it.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    1 / 10
    Convenience
    1 / 10
    Trust
    0 / 10
    Less
    Kristin, South Australia, reviewed 10 months ago
  • CUA Platinum Credit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Good value

    Good rates and amazing service. Highly recommended to anyone.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Chris, New South Wales, reviewed about 2 years ago
  • CUA Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Savings account is not bad at all

    Savings account is not bad at all

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Bevan, New South Wales, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.