CUA reviews

CUA
CUA overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

8.0 / 10

based on 548 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your CUA search?

Latest CUA reviews

CUA

CUA Everyday Account bank account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

CUA is great

Great customer service and security on financial transactions.

Full review

Great customer service and security on financial transactions.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Derek (QLD), reviewed 4 months ago

CUA

CUA Discount Unsecured Personal Loan (Variable) personal loan review

Overall rating   1 / 10

Okay I guess

Most stupid bank I have ever banked with, wasn't eligible for anything.

Full review

Most stupid bank I have ever banked with, wasn't eligible for anything.

    Price   1 / 10

    Features   1 / 10

    Customer service   1 / 10

    Convenience   -1 / 10

    Trust   1 / 10

Less

Rebecca (VIC), reviewed 5 months ago

CUA

CUA savings account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Happy with bank

Great service when phoning and going into branch. My only issue is they don't have many branches in Western Australia.

Full review

Great service when phoning and going into branch. My only issue is they don't have many branches in Western Australia.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Karen (WA), reviewed 5 months ago

CUA

CUA home loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great

Overall happy

Full review

Overall happy

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

John (QLD), reviewed 8 months ago

CUA

CUA term deposit review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Great customer service

The staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. They will provide advice and point you in the right direction.

Full review

The staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. They will provide advice and point you in the right direction.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   / 10

    Customer service   / 10

    Convenience   / 10

    Trust   / 10

Less

Lynnette (QLD), reviewed over 1 year ago

CUA

CUA Everyday Account debit card review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Very friendly customer service.

Great customer service and interface. On line Web site reliable and well structured/designed.

Full review

Great customer service and interface. On line Web site reliable and well structured/designed.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Alex (NSW), reviewed over 2 years ago

CUA

CUA car loan review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Reasonable staff with great customer service.

They looked after me even though the car I wanted was priced way above market value.

Full review

They looked after me even though the car I wanted was priced way above market value.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Richard (NSW), reviewed over 2 years ago

CUA

CUA credit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Very happy with the company

Great company.

Full review

Great company.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Kath (VIC), reviewed almost 3 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top