Thumbnail icon for Delphi Bank

Delphi Bank reviews

Overall rating
7.2/10
Price
7.9/10
Features
6.8/10
Customer service
7.6/10
Convenience
6.3/10
Trust
7.4/10
Based on 25 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Delphi Bank reviews

  • Delphi Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   1 / 10
    Absolutely horrible customer service. Stay away.

    Customer service is the worst I have ever encountered. Even when I was put through to a branch manager, which I would expect to have higher levels of customer service, she was aggressive from the start of the call with no reason. Their online forms are difficult to fill out, and the information given from customer service contradicts the information given on the forms. This caused me a great deal of time being wasted in trips to have a JP verify my information. Wasted my time and then they were rude about it.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    0 / 10
    Convenience
    0 / 10
    Trust
    0 / 10
    Less
    Luke, New South Wales, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Delphi Bank Home Loan review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Fantastic customer service

    Easy to speak with the Bank Manger. Easy to communicate with all the staff.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    4 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Maria, Victoria, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Delphi Bank Debit Card review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Customer service

    i like this bank because it is Time shaving and good to deal with staff. Recently i came back to India but before i was using this.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Kalpesh, New South Wales, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Delphi Bank Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Top customer service very competitive features.

    This term deposit product was more than competitive, but the most inviting feature was the overall service the bank provides the customer. Service at Delphi Bank is excellent along with very competitive products with flexibility and other valuable features are winning combinations in my book.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, New South Wales, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • Delphi Bank Credit Card review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    good customer service

    its boring

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    4 / 10
    Customer service
    4 / 10
    Convenience
    4 / 10
    Trust
    6 / 10
    Less
    Pabi, New South Wales, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • Delphi Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10

    Not only do I recommend this bank to my friends but I have taken all of our family banking, our business banking and our investments to the bank of Cyprus. My only gripe is that there are no direct ATMs available so if I use an ATM I always pay a fee, however the online banking works well & has excellent security features which I love. I have been a customer for the ast 10years and am very satisfied, especially with the personal service I receive and the friendly,efficient response to any queries OR complaints.. wake up big 4!!

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Robyn, New South Wales, reviewed over 10 years ago
  • Delphi Bank Personal Loan review

    Overall rating   2 / 10

    ggg

    Price
    2 / 10
    Features
    2 / 10
    Customer service
    2 / 10
    Convenience
    2 / 10
    Trust
    2 / 10
    Less
    Eff, Victoria, reviewed over 10 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.