Delphi Bank logo

Delphi Bank customer reviews

Overall rating
7.0/10
Price
7.7/10
Features
6.8/10
Customer service
7.3/10
Convenience
6.1/10
Trust
7.2/10
Based on 26 reviews as rated by the Mozo community. More about the mozo ratings

Recent Delphi Bank customer reviews

  • Delphi Bank Bank Account

    Not a bank anymore.

    A bank in decline. No service and no interest in providing service. Purely driven by profit. No longer competitive. The sooner that Bendigo Bank erases the Delphi brand the better. Its a shame that Bendigo Bank took over an excellent and very profitable little bank (Bank of Cyprus) and then proceeded to destroy it, the brand, its customer base and its reputation.

    Price
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Nomad, New South Wales, reviewed 5 months ago
    More Delphi Bank bank account customer reviews
  • Delphi Bank Savings Account

    Absolutely horrible customer service. Stay away.

    Customer service is the worst I have ever encountered. Even when I was put through to a branch manager, which I would expect to have higher levels of customer service, she was aggressive from the start of the call with no reason. Their online forms are difficult to fill out, and the information given from customer service contradicts the information given on the forms. This caused me a great deal of time being wasted in trips to have a JP verify my information. Wasted my time and then they were rude about it.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Luke, New South Wales, reviewed about 6 years ago
    More Delphi Bank savings account customer reviews
  • Delphi Bank Home Loan

    Fantastic customer service

    Easy to speak with the Bank Manger. Easy to communicate with all the staff.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Maria, Victoria, reviewed over 6 years ago
    More Delphi Bank home loan customer reviews
  • Delphi Bank Debit Card

    Customer service

    i like this bank because it is Time shaving and good to deal with staff. Recently i came back to India but before i was using this.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Kalpesh, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
    More Delphi Bank debit card customer reviews
  • Delphi Bank Term Deposit

    Top customer service very competitive features.

    This term deposit product was more than competitive, but the most inviting feature was the overall service the bank provides the customer. Service at Delphi Bank is excellent along with very competitive products with flexibility and other valuable features are winning combinations in my book.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, New South Wales, reviewed about 8 years ago
    More Delphi Bank term deposit customer reviews
  • Delphi Bank Credit Card

    good customer service

    its boring

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Pabi, New South Wales, reviewed about 9 years ago
    More Delphi Bank credit card customer reviews
  • Delphi Bank Personal Loan

    ggg

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Eff, Victoria, reviewed about 11 years ago
    More Delphi Bank personal loan customer reviews
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.