Thumbnail icon for Delphi Bank

Delphi Bank Savings account reviews

Overall rating
5.0/10
Price
8.3/10
Features
7.7/10
Customer service
4.3/10
Convenience
4.0/10
Trust
3.7/10
Based on 3 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Delphi Bank savings account reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Delphi Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   1 / 10
    Absolutely horrible customer service. Stay away.

    Customer service is the worst I have ever encountered. Even when I was put through to a branch manager, which I would expect to have higher levels of customer service, she was aggressive from the start of the call with no reason. Their online forms are difficult to fill out, and the information given from customer service contradicts the information given on the forms. This caused me a great deal of time being wasted in trips to have a JP verify my information. Wasted my time and then they were rude about it.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    0 / 10
    Convenience
    0 / 10
    Trust
    0 / 10
    Less
    Luke, New South Wales, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Delphi Bank Midas Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Great product that doesn't get enough advertising

    Great perks, unlimited transactions, but really needs to advertise more and emphasise that they are owned by Bendigo Bank (a trusted and well-known bank).

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    6 / 10
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, Victoria, reviewed about 7 years ago
  • Delphi Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   5 / 10

    idont

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    5 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    5 / 10
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, New South Wales, reviewed over 10 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Savings account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Bonus Saver Account

      Maximum rate
      1.50% p.a. (for $0 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.15% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Bonus rate when at least $20 is deposited each month and five Visa Debit transactions are made each month using linked Everyday or Glide transaction accounts.

      Promoted
    • Hero Saver

      Maximum rate
      0.90% p.a. (for $0 to $250,001)
      standard interest rate
      0.01% p.a.(for $0 to $5,000,000)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Minimum deposit of $200 and no withdrawals in the month.

      Promoted
    • Fast Track Starter Account

      Maximum rate
      3.00% p.a. (for $1 to $10,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.05% p.a.(for $1 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Ongoing bonus rate applied and 5 eligible transactions are made by the linked accountif in the previous month $200 or more is credited to the linked Day2Day Plus account.

      Promoted
    • Saver Account

      Maximum rate
      1.10% p.a. (for $0 to $1,000,000)
      standard interest rate
      0% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Make 5 or more successful card purchases per calendar month using your Up debit card and digital wallets (ATM transactions excluded).

      Promoted
    • Fast Track Saver Account

      Maximum rate
      1.05% p.a. (for $1 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.05% p.a.(for $1 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Ongoing bonus rate applied if in the previous month $1,000 or more is credited to the linked Day2Day Plus account and 5 eligible transactions are made by the linked account.

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 224 savings accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more savings accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.