Thumbnail icon for Delphi Bank

Delphi Bank Term deposit reviews

Overall rating
8.5/10
Price
9.3/10
Features
8.8/10
Customer service
9.5/10
Convenience
7.6/10
Trust
9.4/10
Based on 8 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Delphi Bank term deposit reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Delphi Bank Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Top customer service very competitive features.

    This term deposit product was more than competitive, but the most inviting feature was the overall service the bank provides the customer. Service at Delphi Bank is excellent along with very competitive products with flexibility and other valuable features are winning combinations in my book.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, New South Wales, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • Delphi Bank Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   9 / 10

    Very competitive rates, great staff providing excellent service

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Theo, Victoria, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • Delphi Bank Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great public relations

    I get a phone call from the bank when the term deposit matures !

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, Victoria, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • Delphi Bank Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    good rates

    competitive

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Lucy, New South Wales, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • Delphi Bank Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    great rates

    It's a great bank and at my age i'm very confidence.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Peter, Victoria, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • Delphi Bank Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   10 / 10

    I have nothing but the highest of praise for this bank it has by far the best customer service I have ever encountered. They have the best rates and the staff go out of their way to make your visit pleasant. I opened a term deposit but I was later very concerned due to the GFC and the bank guarantee was going to end before my Term Deposit was due. I rang the bank and the Manager was very helpful and understanding and offered every option to help me even closing the account at no cost to me after one day. Something the other banks would not do. They then gave me a good rate and term to take me up to the bank guarantee date. Needless to say I have remained with this bank as they not only offer the best customer service but the best interest rates.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Vivienne, Victoria, reviewed about 9 years ago
  • Delphi Bank Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   10 / 10

    Great service and great pricing. I've dramatically increased my return on my SMSF. Recommend to all!

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Jimmy, Victoria, reviewed almost 10 years ago
  • Delphi Bank Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   7 / 10

    Pre-paid interest on deposit

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    2 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, Victoria, reviewed almost 12 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Term deposit comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Term Deposit

      interest rate
      0.75% p.a.
      1 year
      Minimum deposit
      $25,000
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Promoted
    • Online Term Deposit

      interest rate
      0.75% p.a.
      1 year
      Minimum deposit
      $5,000
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Promoted
    • Term Deposit

      interest rate
      0.45% p.a.
      9 months
      Minimum deposit
      $10,000
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Promoted
    • Online Term Deposit

      interest rate
      0.75% p.a.
      2 years
      Minimum deposit
      $5,000
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Promoted

    Different interest rates apply to different amounts or different interest payment frequencies.

    Want more? Compare all 86 term deposits in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more term deposits

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.