Delphi Bank term deposit reviews

Delphi Bank
Delphi Bank's overall rating for term deposits

(as rated by the Mozo community)

8.4 / 10

based on 8 reviews

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Featured term deposit from Delphi Bank

Recent Delphi Bank term deposit reviews

Delphi Bank

Delphi Bank Term Deposit term deposit review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Top customer service very competitive features.

This term deposit product was more than competitive, but the most inviting feature was the overall service the bank provides the customer. Service at Delphi Bank is excellent along with very competitive products with flexibility and other valuable...

Full review

This term deposit product was more than competitive, but the most inviting feature was the overall service the bank provides the customer. Service at Delphi Bank is excellent along with very competitive products with flexibility and other valuable features are winning combinations in my book.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Name not supplied, New South Wales, reviewed about 5 years ago

Delphi Bank

Delphi Bank Term Deposit term deposit review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Very competitive rates, great staff providing excellent service

Full review

Very competitive rates, great staff providing excellent service

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Theo, Victoria, reviewed about 6 years ago

Delphi Bank

Delphi Bank term deposit review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great public relations

I get a phone call from the bank when the term deposit matures !

Full review

I get a phone call from the bank when the term deposit matures !

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Name not supplied, Victoria, reviewed about 6 years ago

Delphi Bank

Delphi Bank Term Deposit term deposit review

Overall rating   6 / 10

good rates

competitive

Full review

competitive

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Lucy, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago

Delphi Bank

Delphi Bank Term Deposit term deposit review

Overall rating   8 / 10

great rates

It's a great bank and at my age i'm very confidence.

Full review

It's a great bank and at my age i'm very confidence.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Peter, Victoria, reviewed over 6 years ago

Delphi Bank

Delphi Bank term deposit review

Overall rating   10 / 10

I have nothing but the highest of praise for this bank it has by far the best customer service I have ever encountered. They have the best rates and the staff go out of their way to make your visit pleasant. I opened a term deposit but I was...

Full review

I have nothing but the highest of praise for this bank it has by far the best customer service I have ever encountered. They have the best rates and the staff go out of their way to make your visit pleasant. I opened a term deposit but I was later very concerned due to the GFC and the bank guarantee was going to end before my Term Deposit was due. I rang the bank and the Manager was very helpful and understanding and offered every option to help me even closing the account at no cost to me after one day. Something the other banks would not do. They then gave me a good rate and term to take me up to the bank guarantee date. Needless to say I have remained with this bank as they not only offer the best customer service but the best interest rates.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Vivienne, Victoria, reviewed about 7 years ago

Delphi Bank

Delphi Bank term deposit review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great service and great pricing. I've dramatically increased my return on my SMSF. Recommend to all!

Full review

Great service and great pricing. I've dramatically increased my return on my SMSF. Recommend to all!

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Jimmy, Victoria, reviewed over 7 years ago

Delphi Bank

Delphi Bank term deposit review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Pre-paid interest on deposit

Full review

Pre-paid interest on deposit

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   2 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Name not supplied, Victoria, reviewed almost 10 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Term deposit comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

  • Bank Australia Term Deposit Special

    Bank Australia Term Deposit Special

    • A high interest rate for a 6 month term deposit special
    • Minimum $5,000 deposit
    • Apply from an easy online application form

    interest rate*

    2.80% p.a.
    6 months

    Minimum deposit

    $5,000

    Go to site

    More info

    • A high interest rate for a 6 month term deposit special
    • Minimum $5,000 deposit
    • Apply from an easy online application form
    • Maximum deposit: $
    • Can interest be paid to another bank?: no
    • Automatic rollover: yes
    Overall rating

    8.5

    Based on 21 Bank Australia term deposit reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • Citi Term Deposit Special

    Citi Term Deposit Special

    • Competitive rates for new to bank funds
    • $0 Setup and account-keeping fees
    • Guaranteed interest rate

    interest rate*

    3.00% p.a.
    1 year

    Minimum deposit

    $100,000

    Go to site

    More info

    • Competitive rates for new to bank funds
    • $0 Setup and account-keeping fees
    • Guaranteed interest rate
    • Maximum deposit: $2,000,000
    • Can interest be paid to another bank?: no
    • Automatic rollover: yes
    Overall rating

    6.7

    Based on 15 Citi term deposit reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • Gateway Bank Term Deposit

    Gateway Bank Term Deposit

    • Choose when you receive interest payments
    • Available for SMSF and Trust accounts
    • Your first $250k is protected by the Australian Government Guarantee

    interest rate*

    2.85% p.a.
    1 year

    Minimum deposit

    $10,000

    Go to site

    More info

    • Choose when you receive interest payments
    • Available for SMSF and Trust accounts
    • Your first $250k is protected by the Australian Government Guarantee
    • Maximum deposit: $99,999
    • Can interest be paid to another bank?: yes
    • Automatic rollover: yes
    Overall rating

    8.3

    Based on 7 Gateway Bank term deposit reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • AMP Term Deposit

    AMP Term Deposit

    • No account fees
    • Decent returns earning interest on your savings
    • Interest payable every one, three or six months (special conditions or reduced rates apply)

    interest rate*

    2.75% p.a.
    1 year

    Minimum deposit

    $25,000

    Go to site

    More info

    • No account fees
    • Decent returns earning interest on your savings
    • Interest payable every one, three or six months (special conditions or reduced rates apply)
    • Maximum deposit: $5,000,000
    • Can interest be paid to another bank?: yes
    • Automatic rollover: yes
    Overall rating

    5.7

    Based on 15 AMP term deposit reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • RACQ Bank Term Deposit

    RACQ Bank Term Deposit

    • Choose between a term and interest rate that suits you
    • Option to be paid interest monthly
    • Invest as little as $1,000

    interest rate*

    2.75% p.a.
    8 months

    Minimum deposit

    $1,000

    Go to site

    More info

    • Choose between a term and interest rate that suits you
    • Option to be paid interest monthly
    • Invest as little as $1,000
    • Maximum deposit: $1,000,000
    • Can interest be paid to another bank?: no
    • Automatic rollover: yes
    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

*Different interest rates apply to different amounts or different interest payment frequencies.

Want more? Compare all 81 term deposits in the Mozo comparison engine.

Compare more term deposits

Look for a specific type of term deposit:

*Different interest rates apply to different amounts or different interest payment frequencies.

Back to top