Thumbnail icon for Endeavour Mutual Bank

Endeavour Mutual Bank Home loan reviews

Overall rating
8.7/10
Price
8.3/10
Features
8.5/10
Customer service
9.0/10
Convenience
7.7/10
Trust
8.7/10
Based on 3 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Endeavour Mutual Bank home loan reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Endeavour Mutual Bank Home Loan review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Very competitive & great customer service.

    I have no complaints with our home loan provider and will highly recommend them to anyone interested.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Chris, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Endeavour Mutual Bank Home Loan review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Is good as the competition.

    So far, so good.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Michael, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Endeavour Mutual Bank Home Loan review

    Overall rating   10 / 10

    I love our local Coastline Credit Union as all the staff are approachable and very friendly. Majority even know you by name!!

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Cassie, New South Wales, reviewed over 9 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Home loan comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Smart Home Loan 75

      interest rate
      2.78% p.a. variable
      comparison rate*
      2.80% p.a.
      upfront fees
      $520

      Promoted
    • UHomeLoan - Discount Offer

      interest rate
      2.84% p.a. variable
      comparison rate*
      2.84% p.a.
      upfront fees
      $0

      Promoted
    • Variable Home Loan - Refinance

      interest rate
      2.84% p.a. variable
      comparison rate*
      2.80% p.a.
      upfront fees
      $0

      Promoted
    • Mortgage Simplifier

      interest rate
      3.03% p.a. variable
      comparison rate*
      3.06% p.a.
      upfront fees
      $299

      Promoted
    • Discount Fixed Rate 300k+

      interest rate
      2.79% p.a.
      fixed 3 years
      comparison rate*
      3.67% p.a.
      upfront fees
      $450

      Promoted

    *WARNING: This comparison rate applies only to the example or examples given. Different amounts and terms will result in different comparison rates. Costs such as redraw fees or early repayment fees, and cost savings such as fee waivers, are not included in the comparison rate but may influence the cost of the loan. The comparison rate displayed is for a secured loan with monthly principal and interest repayments for $150,000 over 25 years.

    Want more? Compare all 548 home loans in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more home loans

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.