Endeavour Mutual Bank logo

Endeavour Mutual Bank Savings account reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 10 savings account reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Endeavour Mutual Bank savings account customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Endeavour Mutual Bank Savings Account

    A fabulous, helpful innovative banking institution

    We have been with Endeavour mutual for 30 years and have seen many name changes. The personal service and value and helpfulness has always been excellent and never altered. I recommend this institution to anyone and everyone.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Kerrie, New South Wales, reviewed 9 months ago
  • Endeavour Mutual Bank Savings Account

    Service wins all the time

    Very polite and extremely good to deal with

    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    John, Victoria, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Endeavour Mutual Bank Savings Account

    Great customer service and I would recommend them

    I've got xmas club and even though I don't bank much they pay me interest on it.

    Customer service
    Less
    Irene, New South Wales, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Endeavour Mutual Bank Savings Account

    Great bank

    Real happy with this bank.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Richard, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Endeavour Mutual Bank Savings Account

    Too long to put up with below standard service

    They do nothing.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Andrew, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Endeavour Mutual Bank Savings Account

    they are excellent and try to help in anyway possi

    Our credit union has been wonderful we have been with them for 20 years. always done there best for us

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Kim, Queensland, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Endeavour Mutual Bank Savings Account

    Great rates and Perfect Savings Account

    This account has provided me with an account with a high interest rate that is allowing me to save for a deposit. The main advantage i have found is that because this is a primarily online account with no keycard it doesn't allow me instant access if I'm out shopping!!! This way the money goes in but doesn't come out until I'm ready to purchase a place!

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Alicia, New South Wales, reviewed over 9 years ago
  • Endeavour Mutual Bank Savings Account

    The friendly & competent staff are great, their products are equal if not better to others in the same field

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Neil, New South Wales, reviewed over 10 years ago
  • Endeavour Mutual Bank Savings Account

    I have found Select Credit Union to be safe & reliable, helpful & thorough. I feel my money is very secure with them & not being drained away by fees & charges. I do recommend them to friends & family.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Gillian, New South Wales, reviewed over 10 years ago
  • Endeavour Mutual Bank Savings Account

    I began this a/c for convenience at my workplace, kept it on for purpose of personal loan. Workplace no longer has ATM and all transactions are done online.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, New South Wales, reviewed almost 13 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Savings account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Bonus Saver Account

      Maximum rate
      1.10% p.a. (for $0 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.05% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Bonus rate when at least $20 is deposited each month and five Visa Debit transactions are made each month using linked Everyday or Glide transaction accounts.

      Promoted
    • Boost Saver with Go Account

      Maximum rate
      1.50% p.a. (for $0 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.10% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Intro bonus rate of 1.50% for first 3 months, reverting to 1.20% after. Deposit $2,000 each month and make 5 eligible payments from your Go Account. If you are between 18 and 25 deposit $1,000.

      Promoted
    • High Interest Savings Account

      Maximum rate
      1.35% p.a. (for $0 to $250,001)
      standard interest rate
      0.25% p.a.(for $0 to $250,001)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Bonus rate for the first 4 months from account opening

      Promoted
    • Fast Track Saver Account

      Maximum rate
      1.05% p.a. (for $1 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.05% p.a.(for $1 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Ongoing bonus rate applied if in the previous month $1,000 or more is credited to the linked Day2Day Plus account and 5 eligible transactions are made by the linked account.

      Promoted
    • Grow Saver

      Maximum rate
      0.65% p.a. (for $0 and over)
      standard interest rate
      0.10% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Make at least 1 deposit and no more than 1 withdrawal, including internal transfers or external payments.

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 223 savings accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more savings accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.