Thumbnail icon for Endeavour Mutual Bank

Endeavour Mutual Bank Savings account reviews

Overall rating
7.4/10
Price
6.7/10
Features
5.5/10
Customer service
7.9/10
Convenience
6.4/10
Trust
7.6/10
Based on 9 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Endeavour Mutual Bank savings account reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Endeavour Mutual Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Service wins all the time

    Very polite and extremely good to deal with

    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    John, Victoria, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Endeavour Mutual Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great customer service and I would recommend them

    I've got xmas club and even though I don't bank much they pay me interest on it.

    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Less
    Irene, New South Wales, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Endeavour Mutual Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Great bank

    Real happy with this bank.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Richard, New South Wales, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • Endeavour Mutual Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   2 / 10
    Too long to put up with below standard service

    They do nothing.

    Price
    2 / 10
    Features
    1 / 10
    Customer service
    2 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    3 / 10
    Less
    Andrew, New South Wales, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • Endeavour Mutual Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    they are excellent and try to help in anyway possi

    Our credit union has been wonderful we have been with them for 20 years. always done there best for us

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Kim, Queensland, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Endeavour Mutual Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Great rates and Perfect Savings Account

    This account has provided me with an account with a high interest rate that is allowing me to save for a deposit. The main advantage i have found is that because this is a primarily online account with no keycard it doesn't allow me instant access if I'm out shopping!!! This way the money goes in but doesn't come out until I'm ready to purchase a place!

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Alicia, New South Wales, reviewed about 8 years ago
  • Endeavour Mutual Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10

    The friendly & competent staff are great, their products are equal if not better to others in the same field

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Neil, New South Wales, reviewed about 9 years ago
  • Endeavour Mutual Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10

    I have found Select Credit Union to be safe & reliable, helpful & thorough. I feel my money is very secure with them & not being drained away by fees & charges. I do recommend them to friends & family.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    2 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Gillian, New South Wales, reviewed about 9 years ago
  • Endeavour Mutual Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   5 / 10

    I began this a/c for convenience at my workplace, kept it on for purpose of personal loan. Workplace no longer has ATM and all transactions are done online.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    5 / 10
    Convenience
    2 / 10
    Trust
    5 / 10
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, New South Wales, reviewed over 11 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Savings account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Bonus Saver Account

      Maximum rate
      1.75% p.a. (for $0 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.15% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yesup to $250,000

      Bonus rate when at least $20 is deposited each month and five Visa Debit transactions are made each month using linked Everyday or Glide transaction accounts.

      Promoted
    • Growth Saver Account

      Maximum rate
      1.75% p.a. (for $0 and over)
      standard interest rate
      0.15% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yesup to $250,000

      Grow your balance by $200 or more and make no more than one withdrawal in the month.

      Promoted
    • Life Saver

      Maximum rate
      2.00% p.a. (for $0 and over)
      standard interest rate
      0% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yesup to $250,000

      Account balance must increase each month

      Promoted
    • High Interest Savings Account

      Maximum rate
      2.25% p.a. (for $0 to $250,001)
      standard interest rate
      0.80% p.a.(for $0 to $250,001)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yesup to $250,000

      Bonus rate for the first 4 months from account opening

      Promoted
    • Serious Saver

      Maximum rate
      2.10% p.a. (for $0 to $1,000,000)
      standard interest rate
      0% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yesup to $250,000

      No withdrawals in the month. Bonus rate for first 4 months, reverting to 0.15% bonus rate after*

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 233 savings accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more savings accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.