Thumbnail icon for Endeavour Mutual Bank

Endeavour Mutual Bank Savings account reviews

Overall rating
7.4/10
Price
6.7/10
Features
5.5/10
Customer service
7.9/10
Convenience
6.4/10
Trust
7.6/10
Based on 9 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Endeavour Mutual Bank savings account reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Endeavour Mutual Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Service wins all the time

    Very polite and extremely good to deal with

    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    John, Victoria, reviewed about 4 years ago
  • Endeavour Mutual Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great customer service and I would recommend them

    I've got xmas club and even though I don't bank much they pay me interest on it.

    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Less
    Irene, New South Wales, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Endeavour Mutual Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Great bank

    Real happy with this bank.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Richard, New South Wales, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Endeavour Mutual Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   2 / 10
    Too long to put up with below standard service

    They do nothing.

    Price
    2 / 10
    Features
    1 / 10
    Customer service
    2 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    3 / 10
    Less
    Andrew, New South Wales, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Endeavour Mutual Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    they are excellent and try to help in anyway possi

    Our credit union has been wonderful we have been with them for 20 years. always done there best for us

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Kim, Queensland, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Endeavour Mutual Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Great rates and Perfect Savings Account

    This account has provided me with an account with a high interest rate that is allowing me to save for a deposit. The main advantage i have found is that because this is a primarily online account with no keycard it doesn't allow me instant access if I'm out shopping!!! This way the money goes in but doesn't come out until I'm ready to purchase a place!

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Alicia, New South Wales, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • Endeavour Mutual Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10

    The friendly & competent staff are great, their products are equal if not better to others in the same field

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Neil, New South Wales, reviewed almost 9 years ago
  • Endeavour Mutual Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10

    I have found Select Credit Union to be safe & reliable, helpful & thorough. I feel my money is very secure with them & not being drained away by fees & charges. I do recommend them to friends & family.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    2 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Gillian, New South Wales, reviewed almost 9 years ago
  • Endeavour Mutual Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   5 / 10

    I began this a/c for convenience at my workplace, kept it on for purpose of personal loan. Workplace no longer has ATM and all transactions are done online.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    5 / 10
    Convenience
    2 / 10
    Trust
    5 / 10
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, New South Wales, reviewed about 11 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Savings account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Fast Track Saver Account

      Maximum rate
      2.15% p.a. (for $1 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.35% p.a.(for $1 and over)
      account fee per month
      $0.00

      Ongoing bonus rate applied if in the previous month $1,000 or more is credited to the linked Day2Day Plus account and 5 eligible transactions are made by the linked account.

      Promoted
    • Saver Account

      Maximum rate
      2.36% p.a. (for $0 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      1.40% p.a.(for $0 to $5,000,000)
      account fee per month
      $0.00

      Bonus rate for the first 4 months from account opening on the first $250,000 deposited. For new Saver customers only.

      Promoted
    • Hero Saver

      Maximum rate
      1.85% p.a. (for $0 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.01% p.a.(for $0 to $5,000,000)
      account fee per month
      $0.00

      Minimum deposit of $200 and no withdrawals in the month.

      Promoted
    • Savings Maximiser

      Maximum rate
      1.95% p.a. (for $0 to $100,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.25% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      account fee per month
      $0.00

      For customers who have an Orange Everyday and deposit at least $1,000 from an external bank account and make at least 5 card purchases using your ING debit card each month

      Promoted
    • Growth Saver Account

      Maximum rate
      1.90% p.a. (for $0 and over)
      standard interest rate
      0.20% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      account fee per month
      $0.00

      Grow your balance by $200 or more and make no more than one withdrawal in the month.

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 237 savings accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more savings accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.