Endeavour Mutual Bank savings account reviews

Endeavour Mutual Bank
Endeavour Mutual Bank's overall rating for savings accounts

(as rated by the Mozo community)

7.4 / 10

based on 9 reviews

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Featured savings account from Endeavour Mutual Bank

Recent Endeavour Mutual Bank savings account reviews

Endeavour Mutual Bank

Endeavour Mutual Bank savings account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Service wins all the time

Very polite and extremely good to deal with

Full review

Very polite and extremely good to deal with

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

John, Victoria, reviewed almost 3 years ago

Endeavour Mutual Bank

Endeavour Mutual Bank savings account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great customer service and I would recommend them

I've got xmas club and even though I don't bank much they pay me interest on it.

Full review

I've got xmas club and even though I don't bank much they pay me interest on it.

    Customer service   10 / 10

Less

Irene, New South Wales, reviewed about 3 years ago

Endeavour Mutual Bank

Endeavour Mutual Bank savings account review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Great bank

Real happy with this bank.

Full review

Real happy with this bank.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Richard, New South Wales, reviewed over 3 years ago

Endeavour Mutual Bank

Endeavour Mutual Bank savings account review

Overall rating   2 / 10

Too long to put up with below standard service

They do nothing.

Full review

They do nothing.

    Price   2 / 10

    Features   1 / 10

    Customer service   2 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   3 / 10

Less

Andrew, New South Wales, reviewed over 3 years ago

Endeavour Mutual Bank

Endeavour Mutual Bank savings account review

Overall rating   7 / 10

they are excellent and try to help in anyway possi

Our credit union has been wonderful we have been with them for 20 years. always done there best for us

Full review

Our credit union has been wonderful we have been with them for 20 years. always done there best for us

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Kim, Queensland, reviewed almost 4 years ago

Endeavour Mutual Bank

Endeavour Mutual Bank savings account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great rates and Perfect Savings Account

This account has provided me with an account with a high interest rate that is allowing me to save for a deposit. The main advantage i have found is that because this is a primarily online account with no keycard it doesn't allow me instant access...

Full review

This account has provided me with an account with a high interest rate that is allowing me to save for a deposit. The main advantage i have found is that because this is a primarily online account with no keycard it doesn't allow me instant access if I'm out shopping!!! This way the money goes in but doesn't come out until I'm ready to purchase a place!

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Alicia, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago

Endeavour Mutual Bank

Endeavour Mutual Bank savings account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

The friendly & competent staff are great, their products are equal if not better to others in the same field

Full review

The friendly & competent staff are great, their products are equal if not better to others in the same field

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Neil, New South Wales, reviewed over 7 years ago

Endeavour Mutual Bank

Endeavour Mutual Bank savings account review

Overall rating   8 / 10

I have found Select Credit Union to be safe & reliable, helpful & thorough. I feel my money is very secure with them & not being drained away by fees & charges. I do recommend them to friends & family.

Full review

I have found Select Credit Union to be safe & reliable, helpful & thorough. I feel my money is very secure with them & not being drained away by fees & charges. I do recommend them to friends & family.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   2 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Gillian, New South Wales, reviewed over 7 years ago

Endeavour Mutual Bank

Endeavour Mutual Bank savings account review

Overall rating   5 / 10

I began this a/c for convenience at my workplace, kept it on for purpose of personal loan. Workplace no longer has ATM and all transactions are done online.

Full review

I began this a/c for convenience at my workplace, kept it on for purpose of personal loan. Workplace no longer has ATM and all transactions are done online.

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   5 / 10

    Convenience   2 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Name not supplied, New South Wales, reviewed about 10 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Savings account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

  • MOZO EXPERTS CHOICE AWARDS 2018

    AMP Saver Account

    AMP Saver Account

    • Competitive interest rates, calculated daily and paid monthly
    • A bonus interest rate of 0.45% per annum for the first four months
    • No Monthly fees

    special rate*

    2.55% p.a. (for $0 to $5,000,000)

    bonus rate for 4 months

    standard interest rate

    2.10% p.a.(for $0 to $5,000,000)

    account fee per month

    $0.00

    Go to site

    More info

    • Competitive interest rates, calculated daily and paid monthly
    • A bonus interest rate of 0.45% per annum for the first four months
    • No Monthly fees
    • Special rate conditions: Bonus rate for the first 4 months from account opening
    • Access: Phone banking, Internet banking
    • Minimum balance: $0.00
    • Other restrictions:
    Overall rating

    7.3

    Based on 72 AMP savings account reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • ING Savings Maximiser

    ING Savings Maximiser

    • No ING fees
    • Great variable rate every month, no matter how many times you withdraw
    • Anytime, anywhere banking with mobile app and 24/7 Australian call centre

    special rate*

    2.80% p.a. (for $0 to $100,000)

    For customers who have an Orange Everyday and deposit at least $1,000 from an external bank account and make at least 5 card purchases using your ING debit card each month

    standard interest rate

    1.00% p.a.(for $0 and over)

    account fee per month

    $0.00

    Go to site

    More info

    • No ING fees
    • Great variable rate every month, no matter how many times you withdraw
    • Anytime, anywhere banking with mobile app and 24/7 Australian call centre
    • Special rate conditions: For customers who have an Orange Everyday and deposit at least $1,000 from an external bank account and make at least 5 card purchases using your ING debit card each month
    • Access: Phone banking, Internet banking
    • Minimum balance: $0.00
    • Other restrictions: Must link to a transaction account
    Overall rating

    8.9

    Based on 1934 ING savings account reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • HSBC Serious Saver

    HSBC Serious Saver

    • No monthly fees
    • No minimum deposit
    • Apply online in under 10 minutes

    special rate*

    3.10% p.a. (for $0 to $1,000,000)

    No withdrawals in the month. Bonus rate for first 4 months, reverting to 1.40% bonus rate after

    standard interest rate

    0% p.a.(for $0 and over)

    account fee per month

    $0.00

    Go to site

    More info

    • No monthly fees
    • No minimum deposit
    • Apply online in under 10 minutes
    • Special rate conditions: No withdrawals in the month. Bonus rate for first 4 months, reverting to 1.40% bonus rate after
    • Access: Phone banking, Internet banking
    • Minimum balance: $0.00
    • Other restrictions:
    Overall rating

    7.5

    Based on 320 HSBC savings account reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • CUA eSaver Boost

    CUA eSaver Boost

    • Earn a generous maximum interest rate of up to 2.75%
    • No monthly account or online transfer fees
    • Free online and mobile banking transactions

    special rate*

    2.75% p.a. (for $0 to $500,000)

    Minimum deposit of $250 and no withdrawals in the month

    standard interest rate

    0.25% p.a.(for $0 and over)

    account fee per month

    $0.00

    Go to site

    More info

    • Earn a generous maximum interest rate of up to 2.75%
    • No monthly account or online transfer fees
    • Free online and mobile banking transactions
    • Special rate conditions: Minimum deposit of $250 and no withdrawals in the month
    • Access: BPay, Phone banking, Internet banking
    • Minimum balance: $0.00
    • Other restrictions:
    Overall rating

    8.2

    Based on 603 CUA savings account reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • RaboDirect High Interest Savings Account

    RaboDirect High Interest Savings Account

    • Easy set up, online and mobile banking app
    • No fees, no minimum balance, no minimum monthly deposit and no minimum term
    • Kick start your savings with the 4 month introductory variable rate

    special rate*

    3.05% p.a. (for $0 to $250,001)

    Bonus rate for the first 4 months from account opening

    standard interest rate

    1.80% p.a.(for $0 to $250,001)

    account fee per month

    $0.00

    Go to site

    More info

    • Easy set up, online and mobile banking app
    • No fees, no minimum balance, no minimum monthly deposit and no minimum term
    • Kick start your savings with the 4 month introductory variable rate
    • Special rate conditions: Bonus rate for the first 4 months from account opening, reverting to standard variable rate. Rate shown is for Personal customers and is subject to change. Different rates apply to Business/SMSF customers.
    • Access: Internet banking
    • Minimum balance: $0.00
    • Other restrictions: Must link to a transaction account
    Overall rating

    8.4

    Based on 239 RaboDirect savings account reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

Want more? Compare all 213 savings accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

Compare more savings accounts

Look for a specific type of savings account:

Back to top