GMCU logo

GMCU Debit card reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 14 debit card reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent GMCU debit card customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • GMCU Debit Card

    Excellent customer service

    I have been with gmcu for over 20 years and have always found that to be very helpful

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Joanne, , reviewed over 6 years ago
  • GMCU Debit Card

    Local staff helpful and usually considerate

    I would like better efficiency i.e instead of having someone greet you as you come into the bank, get behind the counter and serve. People have busy lives and no time to wait in line all the time.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Coral, Victoria, reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • GMCU Debit Card

    Customer service

    It's a local branch not one of the big banks. I know the staff which are trustworthy and honest.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Shiralee, Victoria, reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • GMCU Debit Card

    Gf

    Good

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Ben, , reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • GMCU Debit Card

    They know who you are

    I like my bank because it's a credit union .. it's personal, it's local.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Chrissy, Victoria, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • GMCU Debit Card

    Old fashioned bank with nice people to deal with

    A great bank, and close to home.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    James, Victoria, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • GMCU Debit Card

    Trust

    Personal friendly service, rates are nothing special but trust comes into it. They are honest.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Wendy, Victoria, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • GMCU Debit Card

    Everything is great

    Best bank in Australia.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, Western Australia, reviewed about 8 years ago
  • GMCU Debit Card

    Poor bank to deal with

    Over two years I received $2.00 interest with quite a bit of money in the bank, every time I wanted to pay something I had to request "permission" to increase my daily limit

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Nick, Victoria, reviewed over 9 years ago
  • GMCU Debit Card

    yes

    I like GMCU I do bank with it (savings acount) and am very happy with it also debit with it

    Customer service
    Trust
    Less
    Elfriede, Victoria, reviewed over 9 years ago
  • GMCU Debit Card

    na

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    M, Victoria, reviewed over 10 years ago
  • GMCU Debit Card

    I don't have anything bad to say about my bank.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Leanne, New South Wales, reviewed about 11 years ago
  • GMCU Debit Card

    i like the debit card because i can use it for over the internet payment of bills, which is very convenient.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Elizabeth, Victoria, reviewed over 11 years ago
  • GMCU Debit Card

    It's very convenient, without having an actual credit card.

    Price
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sharon, Victoria, reviewed over 11 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Orange Everyday

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Go Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Everyday Global Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Everyday Snap Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit or
      EFTPOS

      Promoted

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.