Holiday Coast Credit Union reviews

Holiday Coast Credit Union
Holiday Coast Credit Union overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

8.3 / 10

based on 98 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your Holiday Coast Credit Union search?

Popular Holiday Coast Credit Union products

Latest Holiday Coast Credit Union reviews

Holiday Coast Credit Union

Holiday Coast Credit Union bank account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Happy

I am completely satisfied with my bank.

Full review

I am completely satisfied with my bank.

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Estelle, New South Wales, reviewed 10 months ago

Holiday Coast Credit Union

Holiday Coast Credit Union savings account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great interest rates and great customer service.

I have been with HCCU for over 15 years & have always found them there. For me the only trouble is now I'm in QLD it's hard to deal with them personally

Full review

I have been with HCCU for over 15 years & have always found them there. For me the only trouble is now I'm in QLD it's hard to deal with them personally

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Peter, Queensland, reviewed almost 3 years ago

Holiday Coast Credit Union

Holiday Coast Credit Union home loan review

Overall rating   5 / 10

Good bank

They are good bank, just wish they were 24/7.

Full review

They are good bank, just wish they were 24/7.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   4 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

R, New South Wales, reviewed about 3 years ago

Holiday Coast Credit Union

Holiday Coast Credit Union debit card review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Great service and excellent customer service.

I like most things, need to update my card though and I'd like some sort of option to request and issue a new card online. Other then that very friendly staff and great branch.

Full review

I like most things, need to update my card though and I'd like some sort of option to request and issue a new card online. Other then that very friendly staff and great branch.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   2 / 10

    Customer service   2 / 10

    Convenience   2 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Brad, New South Wales, reviewed over 3 years ago

Holiday Coast Credit Union

Holiday Coast Credit Union car loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Just good service and secure banking web site.

Have been with HCCU for 20 yrs.

Full review

Have been with HCCU for 20 yrs.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Terence, New South Wales, reviewed over 3 years ago

Holiday Coast Credit Union

Holiday Coast Credit Union term deposit review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Wonderful service and easy access to ATM machines

Wonderful service and easy access to ATM machines. Every time I go into the branch, the workers are friendly and very helpful. I travel a lot and can always find a rediteller or NAB machine to use.

Full review

Wonderful service and easy access to ATM machines. Every time I go into the branch, the workers are friendly and very helpful. I travel a lot and can always find a rediteller or NAB machine to use.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Tracy, , reviewed about 4 years ago

Holiday Coast Credit Union

Holiday Coast Credit Union credit card review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Good very help

Good very happy!

Full review

Good very happy!

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Mark, , reviewed about 4 years ago

Holiday Coast Credit Union

Holiday Coast Credit Union personal loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

All the features, excellent customer service.

I personally cannot fault this bank. Friendly, most helpful, obliging staff. What more can I say?

Full review

I personally cannot fault this bank. Friendly, most helpful, obliging staff. What more can I say?

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Estelle, New South Wales, reviewed about 5 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top