Thumbnail icon for Hunter United

Hunter United reviews

Overall rating
8.0/10
Price
7.5/10
Features
6.5/10
Customer service
8.2/10
Convenience
7.5/10
Trust
8.1/10
Based on 42 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Hunter United reviews

  • Hunter United Home Loan (Owner Occupier) (Package) review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Trusted, professional and personal service

    Hunter United provide a service which is personal but professional, and i always feel trusted and in good hands when dealing with them.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Basil, New South Wales, reviewed 10 days ago
  • Hunter United Bank Account review

    Overall rating   5 / 10
    They are behind the times.

    They are a bit behind the times with implementing new features, software and hardware. There are also not many branches around.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    5 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    5 / 10
    Less
    Simone, New South Wales, reviewed almost 3 years ago
  • Hunter United Savings Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great customer service

    Have great customer service and always very friendly and welcoming.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Rebecca, New South Wales, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Hunter United Personal Loan review

    Overall rating   5 / 10
    Fees are too sneaky

    Hunter united employees credit union charges too much for not using a hunter united ATM ...but they a few and far between in Newcastle nsw.

    Price
    4 / 10
    Features
    4 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    2 / 10
    Trust
    5 / 10
    Less
    Avril, New South Wales, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Hunter United Car Loan review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Friendly and helpful

    Have been a customer since 1975. I have never had a single thing to complain about, staff invariably helpful and friendly.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Brian, New South Wales, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Hunter United Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Awesome

    It's good when you know people in the business and doesn't hurt when you have a gorgeous bank manager you can look at

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Sheryl bantiling, , reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Hunter United Credit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Awesome bank

    My husband and I have just refinanced our home loan, they offered us a credit card and it's awesome. We just use it as an everyday account and then when it time to pay the money in our access account we transfer straight on and don't get any fees as it has a 55 day interest free period. Would recommend to anyone.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, New South Wales, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.