Hunter United logo

Hunter United customer reviews

Overall rating
8.0/10
Price
7.5/10
Features
6.4/10
Customer service
8.2/10
Convenience
7.4/10
Trust
8.2/10
Based on 43 reviews as rated by the Mozo community. More about the mozo ratings

Recent Hunter United customer reviews

  • Hunter United

    Great personal feel.

    I like the personal feel of the bank however it is not very accessible as not too many locations.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Michelle, New South Wales, reviewed 8 months ago
    More Hunter United savings account customer reviews
  • Hunter United

    Trusted, professional and personal service

    Hunter United provide a service which is personal but professional, and i always feel trusted and in good hands when dealing with them.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Basil, New South Wales, reviewed 10 months ago
    More Hunter United home loan customer reviews
  • Hunter United Bank Account

    They are behind the times.

    They are a bit behind the times with implementing new features, software and hardware. There are also not many branches around.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Simone, New South Wales, reviewed over 3 years ago
    More Hunter United bank account customer reviews
  • Hunter United Personal Loan

    Fees are too sneaky

    Hunter united employees credit union charges too much for not using a hunter united ATM ...but they a few and far between in Newcastle nsw.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Avril, New South Wales, reviewed about 6 years ago
    More Hunter United personal loan customer reviews
  • Hunter United Car Loan

    Friendly and helpful

    Have been a customer since 1975. I have never had a single thing to complain about, staff invariably helpful and friendly.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Brian, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
    More Hunter United car loan customer reviews
  • Hunter United Debit Card

    Awesome

    It's good when you know people in the business and doesn't hurt when you have a gorgeous bank manager you can look at

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sheryl bantiling, , reviewed almost 7 years ago
    More Hunter United debit card customer reviews
  • Hunter United Credit Card

    Awesome bank

    My husband and I have just refinanced our home loan, they offered us a credit card and it's awesome. We just use it as an everyday account and then when it time to pay the money in our access account we transfer straight on and don't get any fees as it has a 55 day interest free period. Would recommend to anyone.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, New South Wales, reviewed about 8 years ago
    More Hunter United credit card customer reviews
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.