IMB Bank logo

IMB Bank Debit card reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 96 debit card reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent IMB Bank debit card customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • IMB Bank Debit Card

    imb havenever tried to push any competiton;EVA@ALL

    look this is the 2nd time ive had to write a review like I said ive been with imb for 37 yrs and have never had a problem what so ever thenks john vandam

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    John, New South Wales, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • IMB Bank Everyday Account

    Good customer service

    Local and still a Credit Union, not been taken over by the banks thankfully.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Judith, New South Wales, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • IMB Bank Everyday Account

    Good customer service

    Staff always helpful and friendly and branches easily accessible.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    William, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • IMB Bank Everyday Account

    same

    Happy with the provider

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Jilliam, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • IMB Bank Everyday Unlimited Account

    Perfect in every way

    We do not deal with Banks - we only deal with Building Societies or Credit Unions, who do not rip off customers. We were ripped off by Westpac, we closed an account paid up all fees and Westpac said we still owed funds until the Financial Ombudsman helped us and then nothing ever heard from Westpac. We then joined IMB & CUA.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Bob, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • IMB Bank Everyday Account

    Comparable to others

    No transaction fees.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Janet, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • IMB Bank Everyday Account

    Excellent to do business with.

    IMB have been around for a long time. I have been a member since I started work @ 16 and I am now 79. Over this period of time I have been in many different types of transactions & options provided by them & have been more than very satisfied with the results. I can do no more than highly recommend them to others.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Rod, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • IMB Bank Everyday Account

    Friendly Customer Service

    The ladies at the branch are always friendly and willing to have a chat while doing the transactions. They know you by name which makes it better as you aren't just a number. You also have a name that goes with the number.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Dianne, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • IMB Bank Everyday Unlimited Account

    Great customer service

    My bank I can trust with my money. They tell me about new offers that will help me grow my savings. With the interest made on savings & term deposit accounts & moving them around to make more money from that money, thank you my bank.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mick, Australian Capital Territory, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • IMB Bank Debit Card

    outstanding

    Imb are always helpful and friendly but do need branches north of Sydney central coast area

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Allan , , reviewed over 6 years ago
  • IMB Bank Everyday Account

    Paying for a plastic card each month is a rip off

    I don't like being charged $1.60 per month for a plastic card that I have to have because that is all they provide (do not have bank books anymore) Ok $1.60 per month does not sound that bad, but when you add all the cards myself, husband and three children have with IMB it is. We have 11 cards between us so per month we pay $17.60 between us that is a total of $211.20 per year for something we are forced to have in order to bank.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Judi, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • IMB Bank Everyday Account

    It lets me keep within my means

    Imb is okay but it's not that well known

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Dejsha, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • IMB Bank Everyday Account

    great

    easy to get to.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Nicole, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • IMB Bank Everyday Account

    People focused

    They are people focussed! They haven't changed their friendliness or accessibility for years therefore there is a familiarity.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Less
    Eleanor, New South Wales, reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • IMB Bank Debit Card

    Go the extra mile

    Pleasant & friendly staff.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Lynne, , reviewed about 7 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Go Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Glide Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Global Currency Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Debit Mastercard

      Promoted
    • Everyday Snap Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit or
      EFTPOS

      Promoted

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.