Intech Bank logo

Intech Bank Debit card reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 8 debit card reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Intech Bank debit card customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Intech Bank Debit Card

    Friendly service

    Very easy to deal with - just down the road from work, only down side is they don't have too many tellers with free access to cash.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Juie, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Intech Bank Debit Card

    Great customer service

    The only real alternative to the major banks. It is members' money working for members. There is no hard sell when you enter a branch, things are simple and understandable. Someone is always on hand for assistance. What banks used to be like.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, New South Wales, reviewed about 8 years ago
  • Intech Bank Debit Card

    understanding and competitive

    shell credit union are great they help you whenever you need it

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Wendy, New South Wales, reviewed about 9 years ago
  • Intech Bank Debit Card

    The convenience of a debit card should come with the ability to use it in a normal way without being charged the earth. The Intech Debit Card becomes quite expensive if you regularly make payments via Paypal and use it as the originating account, or go shopping more than once a fortnight. I have considered changing banks to a less expensive product.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Allison, New South Wales, reviewed over 9 years ago
  • Intech Bank Debit Card

    Intech are extremely competitive with their savings accounts, credit cards and are always looking for new solutions to their members needs. Their customer service is outstanding and they will always advise you of what product suits you more rather than just process what you have asked for.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Jill, New South Wales, reviewed almost 10 years ago
  • Intech Bank Debit Card

    I do really like the online banking but I am a tad annoyed that they now charge for your debit card when they were one of the only ones in the past who did not. What's that all about!??? If it werent for that they would be great1

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Trust
    Less
    Joanne, New South Wales, reviewed about 10 years ago
  • Intech Bank Debit Card

    Intech offers a "no frills" VISA Debit Card that meets all my needs and allows me to achieve the financial goals I want. the service is outstanding. I have had this card since its inception and will continue to use it as long as it (and I) am available.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Phil, New South Wales, reviewed about 11 years ago
  • Intech Bank Debit Card

    The InTech debit card is just a relly good card - that you can have no fees with if you are careful with your banking

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Ryanne, Victoria, reviewed over 12 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Go Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Glide Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Global Currency Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Debit Mastercard

      Promoted
    • Everyday Snap Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit or
      EFTPOS

      Promoted

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.