Thumbnail icon for Kango Cover

Kango Cover Travel insurance reviews

Overall rating
9.0/10
Value for money
10.0/10
Policy coverage
10.0/10
Customer service
10.0/10
Claims handling
8.0/10
Trust
8.0/10
Based on 3 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Kango Cover travel insurance reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Kango Cover Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Just the best all around price and coverage

    Great experience with Kango, always have the best cover when going overseas for my trips, you can feel safe and let your hair down because these guys come with you. Always returned my emails asap, no delays. Broke my back and had no problem with the coverage, was instant, no questions, saved my life Ty ty

    Value for money
    10 / 10
    Policy coverage
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Claims handling
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Sean, New South Wales, reviewed over 1 year ago
  • Kango Cover Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Just the best all around price and coverage

    Great experience with Kango, always have the best cover when going overseas for my trips, you can feel safe and let your hair down because these guys come with you. Always returned my emails asap, no delays. Broke my back and had no problem with the coverage, was instant, no questions, saved my life Ty ty

    Value for money
    10 / 10
    Policy coverage
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Claims handling
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Sean, New South Wales, reviewed over 1 year ago
  • Kango Cover Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    All different coverage for great price

    Very cheap insurance company that just covers you if you get into real trouble. Didn't have to make a claim, but I'm sure it would have been easy.

    Value for money
    10 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Adam, Victoria, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.