Thumbnail icon for Lysaght Credit Union

Lysaght Credit Union Bank account reviews

Overall rating
9.3/10
Price
7.7/10
Features
7.7/10
Customer service
10.0/10
Convenience
9.3/10
Trust
10.0/10
Based on 3 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Lysaght Credit Union bank account reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Lysaght Credit Union Bank Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Great Local Service

    This Credit Union is convenient, personable & there when you need it. The staff are very professional and treat customers one-on-one. The services provided are equal to or better than those from other providers.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Eric, New South Wales, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • Lysaght Credit Union Bank Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Terrific

    Virtually no fees and terrifically friendly service. Joined because I worked for the then BHP and their branch was within the works.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Daniela, New South Wales, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Lysaght Credit Union Bank Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great customer service

    Lysaghts Credit Union are the best bank I have been with. I have never had a problem with them. Any questions I have, they have the answers. They have great rates on loans. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. I have been with other banks, ANZ, for example, and there was money that went missing out of my account and if I had any questions they couldnt answer all of them if I needed to withdraw money and forgot my card and went into a branch they still couldn't give me my money from my account.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Vanessa, New South Wales, reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Bank account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00Special offer of $0 monthly account keeping fees when you open a new account
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      interest rate
      0.01% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Bank Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Everyday Account

      account fee
      $6.00$0 monthly account fee if you deposit min. $2,000 per month or are under 23 years.
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • USaver Ultra Transaction Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay, Garmin, Fitbit
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Hero Transaction Account

      account fee
      $6.00$0 monthly account fee if you deposit min. $2,000 per month
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Payment Ring
      interest rate
      0.75% p.a.

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 105 bank accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more bank accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.