Thumbnail icon for Mortgage Direct

Mortgage Direct Home loan reviews

Overall rating
9.0/10
Price
8.0/10
Features
8.3/10
Customer service
8.0/10
Convenience
8.3/10
Trust
9.7/10
Based on 3 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Mortgage Direct home loan reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Mortgage Direct Home Loan review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Highly recommend St George Bank

    At St George they provide the best service and very good home loan rates. I also received very good advice regarding my finances, I would highly recommend St George Bank.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Samar, , reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Mortgage Direct Home Loan review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Customer service

    It has helped me get rental homes.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    6 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, New South Wales, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • Mortgage Direct Home Loan review

    Overall rating   9 / 10

    They were clear, straight up, gave options and follow through continually even 4 years down the track. Definitely a cut above brokers with personal service I didn't get from my own bank. Been with ANZ 15 years but Mortgage Direct rate better.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    David, New South Wales, reviewed about 9 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Home loan comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Smart Booster Home Loan

      interest rate
      1.99% p.a.variable for 12 months and then 2.48% p.a. variable
      comparison rate
      2.47% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Celebrate Variable Home Loan

      interest rate
      2.19% p.a. variable
      comparison rate
      2.19% p.a.

      Promoted
    • UHomeLoan - Discount Offer

      interest rate
      2.34% p.a. variableApply now to get this rate from 29 Nov
      comparison rate
      2.34% p.a.Apply now to get this rate from 29 Nov

      Promoted
    • Back to Basics Special

      interest rate
      2.54% p.a. variable
      comparison rate
      2.55% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Discount Fixed Rate

      interest rate
      1.99% p.a.
      fixed 4 years
      comparison rate
      2.90% p.a.

      Promoted

    WARNING: This comparison rate applies only to the example or examples given. Different amounts and terms will result in different comparison rates. Costs such as redraw fees or early repayment fees, and cost savings such as fee waivers, are not included in the comparison rate but may influence the cost of the loan. The comparison rate displayed is for a secured loan with monthly principal and interest repayments for $150,000 over 25 years.

    Want more? Compare all 541 home loans in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more home loans

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.