MOVE Bank logo

MOVE Bank Debit card reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 9 debit card reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent MOVE Bank debit card customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • MOVE Bank Debit Card

    Nice staff

    I haven't had any problems, they're very fast and staff are nice.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Gizem, Victoria, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • MOVE Bank Debit Card

    Great customer service.

    They tailor our loans and accounts to our current needs with the flexibility to change when we need to change.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Anita, Queensland, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • MOVE Bank Debit Card

    friendly

    good customer service and always willing to help

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Eric, Queensland, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • MOVE Bank Debit Card

    Good products, but poor customer service policy

    Does not have it's own ATM's and only one face to face customer service centre.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Paul, Queensland, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • MOVE Bank Debit Card

    Good rates, great customer service

    They have always advised and looked after me.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Johanna, Queensland, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • MOVE Bank Debit Card

    I'm a big bank!

    I like my freedom account and the options it offers me, but because all big banks are greedy, I would suggest people move to a credit union or a metal box buried in the backyard so that the banks start seeing that we won't accept this evil greed!

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Gordeaux, Australian Capital Territory, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • MOVE Bank Debit Card

    Great rate and superior customer service.

    The Railways Credit Union is always there to help, and this product makes using their facilities very easy. Phone and internet access provide very good flexibility, and the Visa debit card carries confidence and ease of use in one handy card.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    John, Queensland, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • MOVE Bank Debit Card

    Helps you keeping on top of your finances

    Pros: Helps you save money, tracking your spendings, easy Cons: Money transfers take too much time (when money is directed to your account, it will not be accessible for a few days although it shows up as being on your account)

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Franziska, New South Wales, reviewed almost 9 years ago
  • MOVE Bank Debit Card

    Railways credit union is a very good bank in some ways. I hardly ever wait on hold on the phone when I ring up and they are very flexible. Every time I have went for a loan, I have always got it. It makes life so easy knowing that I can trust them to look after me. The only problem is I can't get into the bank cause it is in the city but the post office you can deposit money and it goes straight into your account which is great.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Jenny, Queensland, reviewed about 10 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Go Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Glide Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Global Currency Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Debit Mastercard

      Promoted
    • Everyday Snap Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit or
      EFTPOS

      Promoted

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.