Move debit card reviews

Move
Move's overall rating for debit cards

(as rated by the Mozo community)

8.5 / 10

based on 4 reviews

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Featured debit card from Move

Recent Move debit card reviews

Move

Move debit card review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Nice staff

I haven't had any problems, they're very fast and staff are nice.

Full review

I haven't had any problems, they're very fast and staff are nice.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   5 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Gizem (VIC), reviewed over 2 years ago

Move

Move debit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great customer service.

They tailor our loans and accounts to our current needs with the flexibility to change when we need to change.

Full review

They tailor our loans and accounts to our current needs with the flexibility to change when we need to change.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Anita (QLD), reviewed almost 3 years ago

Move

Move debit card review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Good products, but poor customer service policy

Does not have it's own ATM's and only one face to face customer service centre.

Full review

Does not have it's own ATM's and only one face to face customer service centre.

    Price   4 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   4 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Paul (QLD), reviewed over 4 years ago

Move

Move debit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Good rates, great customer service

They have always advised and looked after me.

Full review

They have always advised and looked after me.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Johanna (QLD), reviewed almost 5 years ago

Move

Move debit card review

Overall rating   3 / 10

I'm a big bank!

I like my freedom account and the options it offers me, but because all big banks are greedy, I would suggest people move to a credit union or a metal box buried in the backyard so that the banks start seeing that we won't accept this evil greed!

Full review

I like my freedom account and the options it offers me, but because all big banks are greedy, I would suggest people move to a credit union or a metal box buried in the backyard so that the banks start seeing that we won't accept this evil greed!

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   2 / 10

    Customer service   5 / 10

    Convenience   1 / 10

    Trust   0 / 10

Less

Gordeaux (ACT), reviewed over 5 years ago

Move

Move debit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great rate and superior customer service.

The Railways Credit Union is always there to help, and this product makes using their facilities very easy. Phone and internet access provide very good flexibility, and the Visa debit card carries confidence and ease of use in one handy card.

Full review

The Railways Credit Union is always there to help, and this product makes using their facilities very easy. Phone and internet access provide very good flexibility, and the Visa debit card carries confidence and ease of use in one handy card.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   3 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

John (QLD), reviewed over 5 years ago

Move

Move debit card review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Helps you keeping on top of your finances

Pros: Helps you save money, tracking your spendings, easy Cons: Money transfers take too much time (when money is directed to your account, it will not be accessible for a few days although it shows up as being on your account)

Full review

Pros: Helps you save money, tracking your spendings, easy Cons: Money transfers take too much time (when money is directed to your account, it will not be accessible for a few days although it shows up as being on your account)

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   1 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   6 / 10

Less

Franziska (NSW), reviewed over 5 years ago

Move

Move debit card review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Railways credit union is a very good bank in some ways. I hardly ever wait on hold on the phone when I ring up and they are very flexible. Every time I have went for a loan, I have always got it. It makes life so easy knowing that I can trust them...

Full review

Railways credit union is a very good bank in some ways. I hardly ever wait on hold on the phone when I ring up and they are very flexible. Every time I have went for a loan, I have always got it. It makes life so easy knowing that I can trust them to look after me. The only problem is I can't get into the bank cause it is in the city but the post office you can deposit money and it goes straight into your account which is great.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   0 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Jenny (QLD), reviewed almost 7 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

  • HSBC Everyday Global Account

    HSBC Everyday Global Account

    • No overseas ATM fees
    • No overseas transaction fees
    • Up to 10 currencies in one account

    account fee

    $0.00

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay|Google Pay

    what kind of card

    Visa Debit

    Go to site

    More info

    • No overseas ATM fees
    • No overseas transaction fees
    • Up to 10 currencies in one account
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
      Balances from $9,000: 0.05% p.a.
    • Fee-free transactions: Unlimited free transactions from HSBC ATMs, EFTPOS, phone, internet, Bank@Post, BPAY and direct debits
    Overall rating

    7.6

    Based on 33 HSBC debit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • NAB Classic Banking Account (with Platinum Visa Debit Card)

    NAB Classic Banking Account (with Platinum Visa Debit Card)

    • $0 ATM Fees at over 10,000 ATMs across Australia
    • $0 overdrawn fees
    • No foreign currency fee on international purchases

    account fee

    $10.00

    Payment Options

    Google Pay|Samsung Pay|Garmin|Fitbit|PayTag

    what kind of card

    Visa Debit or
    EFTPOS

    Go to site

    More info

    • $0 ATM Fees at over 10,000 ATMs across Australia
    • $0 overdrawn fees
    • No foreign currency fee on international purchases
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.01% p.a.
    • Fee-free transactions: Unlimited free transactions from own-bank ATM, EFTPOS, counter withdrawals, counter deposits, phone, internet and Visa debit purchases
    Overall rating

    8.5

    Based on 1662 NAB debit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • ING Orange Everyday

    ING Orange Everyday

    • $75 Cash Bonus ($1K+/Month and 5+ Card purchases).
    • Free ATMs in Aus, when you deposit $1k per month (5+ card purchases in the month)
    • No everyday fees, which means more of your money is where it belongs, in your pocket

    account fee

    $0.00

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay|Google Pay

    what kind of card

    Visa Debit

    Go to site

    More info

    • $75 Cash Bonus ($1K+/Month and 5+ Card purchases).
    • Free ATMs in Aus, when you deposit $1k per month (5+ card purchases in the month)
    • No everyday fees, which means more of your money is where it belongs, in your pocket
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
    • Fee-free transactions: Free ATM use in Australia and overseas and free international transactions when you deposit at least $1,000 from an external bank account and make at least 5 card purchases using your ING debit card each month.
    Overall rating

    9.2

    Based on 206 ING debit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • ANZ Access Advantage

    ANZ Access Advantage

    • $0 monthly account service fee if you deposit at least $2,000 a month
    • Now with Apple Pay
    • Consider if right for you. T&C’s, eligibility criteria apply

    account fee

    $5.00$0 monthly account fee if you deposit min. $2,000 per month

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay|Google Pay|Samsung Pay|Garmin|Fitbit

    what kind of card

    Visa Debit or
    EFTPOS

    Go to site

    More info

    • $0 monthly account service fee if you deposit at least $2,000 a month
    • Now with Apple Pay
    • Consider if right for you. T&C’s, eligibility criteria apply
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
      Balances from $50,000: 0.01% p.a.
      Balances from $100,000: 0.02% p.a.
    • Fee-free transactions: Unlimited free transactions from own-bank ATM, EFTPOS, cheque, counter withdrawals, counter deposits, phone and internet
    Overall rating

    7.9

    Based on 1842 ANZ debit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • NAB Classic Banking Account (with Standard Visa Debit Card)

    NAB Classic Banking Account (with Standard Visa Debit Card)

    • No monthly account fees ever, with no conditions.
    • Free use at over 10,000 ATMs around Australia
    • 24/7 Mobile Banking, including Quick Balance and Tap & Pay for Android

    account fee

    $0.00

    Payment Options

    Google Pay|Samsung Pay|Garmin|Fitbit|PayTag

    what kind of card

    Visa Debit or
    EFTPOS

    Go to site

    More info

    • No monthly account fees ever, with no conditions.
    • Free use at over 10,000 ATMs around Australia
    • 24/7 Mobile Banking, including Quick Balance and Tap & Pay for Android
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.01% p.a.
    • Fee-free transactions: Unlimited free transactions from own-bank ATM, EFTPOS, counter withdrawals, counter deposits, phone, internet and Visa debit purchases
    Overall rating

    8.5

    Based on 1662 NAB debit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

Look for a specific type of debit card:

-- Choose type --
Back to top