Thumbnail icon for My Mortgage Freedom

My Mortgage Freedom Home loan reviews

Overall rating
9.7/10
Price
9.6/10
Features
9.3/10
Customer service
9.9/10
Convenience
9.1/10
Trust
9.4/10
Based on 7 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent My Mortgage Freedom home loan reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • My Mortgage Freedom review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Excellent rates, wonderful service. Thanks!

    Really competitive rates, outstanding customer service. The only issue I have is that the online banking facility is not as strong as it could be. But that's not MMF's fault!

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Simon, Victoria, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • My Mortgage Freedom Home Loan review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Amazing rates and quick no hassle service!

    I recently moved from one of the big banks to My Mortgage Freedom. The customer service is literally the best I have experienced when it has come to my home loan over the last 10 years. Much more personal than my bank was.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Greg, Victoria, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • My Mortgage Freedom review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great rates and very helpful

    I found them great to deal with. We came across a few issues and they helped me all the way through..

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Belinda, Victoria, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • My Mortgage Freedom review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Sharp rates and personalised service

    It is a breathe of fresh air to deal with a lender who provides personal service and was impressed with how they went about things. Thanks My Mortgage Freedom. I will be sure to refer my friends and looking forward to the 12 month review service you offer.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Nathan, Victoria, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • My Mortgage Freedom review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Fantastic Customer Service

    This home loan product in comparison to 5 other lenders was by far the most competitive & cheapest. I was surprized by the prompt service i recieved. My loan was settled within 4 weeks and everything was attention to detail. I would highly recommend MMF.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Rochelle, Victoria, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • My Mortgage Freedom Home Loan review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Great service, Friendly Team

    The My Mortgage Freedom Team were fantastic and guided me through the mortgage process. I have already referred My Mortgage Freedom to my friends

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    James, Victoria, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • My Mortgage Freedom review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    The best home loan business around!

    My Mortgage Freedom are amazing! They have the best customer service and have saved me a lot of $ by switching to them! Thanks

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Sarah, Victoria, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Home loan comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Smart Booster Home Loan

      interest rate
      1.99% p.a.variable for 12 months and then 2.48% p.a. variable
      comparison rate
      2.47% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Celebrate Variable Home Loan

      interest rate
      2.19% p.a. variable
      comparison rate
      2.19% p.a.

      Promoted
    • UHomeLoan - Discount Offer

      interest rate
      2.34% p.a. variableApply now to get this rate from 29 Nov
      comparison rate
      2.34% p.a.Apply now to get this rate from 29 Nov

      Promoted
    • Special Offer Reward Me Fixed Rate Home Loan

      interest rate
      2.04% p.a.
      fixed 3 years
      comparison rate
      2.73% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Fixed Home Loan Special Offer Home Package Plus

      interest rate
      1.89% p.a.
      fixed 2 years
      comparison rate
      2.94% p.a.

      Promoted

    WARNING: This comparison rate applies only to the example or examples given. Different amounts and terms will result in different comparison rates. Costs such as redraw fees or early repayment fees, and cost savings such as fee waivers, are not included in the comparison rate but may influence the cost of the loan. The comparison rate displayed is for a secured loan with monthly principal and interest repayments for $150,000 over 25 years.

    Want more? Compare all 541 home loans in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more home loans

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.