Thumbnail icon for MyCover Travel Insurance

MyCover Travel Insurance Travel insurance reviews

Overall rating
8.1/10
Value for money
8.1/10
Policy coverage
8.0/10
Customer service
9.0/10
Claims handling
8.0/10
Trust
7.9/10
Based on 11 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent MyCover Travel Insurance travel insurance reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • MyCover Travel Insurance Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Travel insurance 75% money back for any reason.

    Travel insurance that guarantees 75% refund, cancel for any reason refund. Especially important with Covid-19 and travel credits given only not cash back.

    Value for money
    8 / 10
    Policy coverage
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Claims handling
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Pam, Victoria, reviewed 27 days ago
  • MyCover Travel Insurance Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Quite satisfied with this provider

    Would be better if there was a cooling off period.

    Value for money
    7 / 10
    Less
    Helen, Queensland, reviewed almost 4 years ago
  • MyCover Travel Insurance Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Kool

    Good people

    Value for money
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Willian, , reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • MyCover Travel Insurance Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Very prompt service

    Did not have any cause to call upon them for help

    Value for money
    7 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Lynette, Western Australia, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • MyCover Travel Insurance Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Competitive rates definitely

    You are treated like a human being not like a piece of nothing

    Value for money
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Jenny, Queensland, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • MyCover Travel Insurance Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great price and peace of mind

    My cover made it so simple. I was covered for the total amount of my holiday. And I was comforted to know that I had even though I didn't need to lodge a claim.

    Value for money
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Josephine, Queensland, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • MyCover Travel Insurance Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Customer service

    I insured and felt safe in the knowledge I was covered.

    Value for money
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Eleasaidh, Western Australia, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • MyCover Travel Insurance Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Pleasantly surprised

    Easy to use online and very competitive.

    Value for money
    9 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Kris, Queensland, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • MyCover Travel Insurance Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Cheap premiums and simple claim process

    Our flight was delayed and we missed our connecting flights. Customer service was great and the process for making a claim was simple. Pros: Competitive price, Good customer service Cons: It took a while for the claim to be processed

    Value for money
    8 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Kale, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • MyCover Travel Insurance Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   5 / 10
    Glamorised but fake

    I had to make a claim and even though I paid for full coverage, I wasn't given back the full amount that I paid for to visit the doctor. I did not find the company trustworthy and will not get insurance with them again.

    Value for money
    4 / 10
    Trust
    4 / 10
    Less
    Christiann, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • MyCover Travel Insurance Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Great premiums

    It was great

    Value for money
    8 / 10
    Trust
    6 / 10
    Less
    Gemma, Victoria, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.