MyState Bank logo

MyState Bank Debit card reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 112 debit card reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent MyState Bank debit card customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • MyState Bank

    Competitive premiums and friendly service

    I have dealt with them for a long time and have never had any problems

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Ginger, Tasmania, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • MyState Bank

    Keep the work local

    Feel very secure having my money in their hands.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Angela, Tasmania, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • MyState Bank

    Excellent customer service

    Mystate has always given me good support.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Jocelyn, Victoria, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • MyState Bank

    Friendly customer service and competitive rates.

    Been a member for almost 40 years when it started as a Teachers Credit Union. I've never had problems in that period.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    John, Tasmania, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • MyState Bank

    They are great

    Mystate to me is the best bank of all, I have been with them for many many years & will stay with them for years to come.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Marion, Tasmania, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • MyState Bank

    Monthly fee is a draw back.

    No better than most banks.

    Price
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Martin, Tasmania, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • MyState Bank

    Great customer service

    They are very helpful and friendly and will always do what they can to help you.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Gaylene, Tasmania, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • MyState Bank

    Great service

    Good service, immediate action.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Robert, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • MyState Bank

    Low income issues

    No low income discounts on fees...Some staff members unaware of options in paying fees.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Miranda, Tasmania, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • MyState Bank Debit Card

    Customer service and trust

    Everyone I have ever dealt with, whether in person or over the phone have been extremely professional and helpful. They make every effort to help you with information and problem solving. Courteous and efficient service.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Dina, Tasmania, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • MyState Bank

    have no complaints

    I have no real opinion there banks !!

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Harry, Tasmania, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • MyState Bank

    Good customer service

    Convenient, safe.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Kim, Tasmania, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • MyState Bank

    Friendly and trustworthy

    Tasmanian owned.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Cheryle, Tasmania, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • MyState Bank

    Good

    Good bank overall but very unreasonable $30.00 fee if you accidentally over draw.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Tammy, Tasmania, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • MyState Bank

    ok

    Great service

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Tai, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Orange Everyday

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Go Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Everyday Global Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Global Currency Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Debit Mastercard

      Promoted

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.