MyState reviews

MyState
MyState overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

7.5 / 10

based on 186 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your MyState search?

Latest MyState reviews

MyState

MyState Everyday Account bank account review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Usually always good

Time waiting in line for counter help can be a bit long at times.

Full review

Time waiting in line for counter help can be a bit long at times.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   -1 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Theresa (TAS), reviewed about 2 months ago

MyState

MyState General Purpose Personal Loan (Variable, Unsecured) personal loan review

Overall rating   6 / 10

MyState aren't that helpful

I am tired of getting 30 dollar fees when my loan's are slightly overdrawn. Rather than helping me to put all my debts in one account they won't lend me the fund's because I am on a disability pension & they don't seem to care. I am human not a...

Full review

I am tired of getting 30 dollar fees when my loan's are slightly overdrawn. Rather than helping me to put all my debts in one account they won't lend me the fund's because I am on a disability pension & they don't seem to care. I am human not a Robot l need food, power, etc. Please help me.

    Price   4 / 10

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   6 / 10

Less

Tracy (TAS), reviewed about 2 months ago

MyState

MyState Saver Account savings account review

Overall rating   3 / 10

I may leave, as they are hard on lending

I have been a member there for over 30 years. Once I approached them for a 1000 dollar credit card and since then they have always said no assessment, l am on a disability pension. I will be leaving soon.

Full review

I have been a member there for over 30 years. Once I approached them for a 1000 dollar credit card and since then they have always said no assessment, l am on a disability pension. I will be leaving soon.

    Price   4 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   5 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Tracy (TAS), reviewed 2 months ago

MyState

MyState term deposit review

Overall rating   6 / 10

15

Thanks they are a good banks

Full review

Thanks they are a good banks

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Jeremy (TAS), reviewed about 2 years ago

MyState

MyState debit card review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Competitive premiums and friendly service

I have dealt with them for a long time and have never had any problems

Full review

I have dealt with them for a long time and have never had any problems

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Ginger (TAS), reviewed about 2 years ago

MyState

MyState Low Rate Mastercard credit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Quality banking experience.

I like this bank because they have low interest rates.

Full review

I like this bank because they have low interest rates.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Ellyse (TAS), reviewed over 2 years ago

MyState

MyState home loan review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Feel's like I'm part of the MyState family.

Staff at MyState are wonderful. They go beyond the call of duty and treat you like their own family. I can't speak more highly of them.

Full review

Staff at MyState are wonderful. They go beyond the call of duty and treat you like their own family. I can't speak more highly of them.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Paul (TAS), reviewed over 2 years ago

MyState

MyState General Purpose Personal Loan (Variable, Unsecured) car loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Low income issues

Not flexible on incomes without co loaner but overall very helpful and satisfying experience.

Full review

Not flexible on incomes without co loaner but overall very helpful and satisfying experience.

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Miranda (TAS), reviewed almost 3 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top