nabtrade logo

nabtrade Savings account reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 11 savings account reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent nabtrade savings account customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • nabtrade High Interest Account

    Awesome savings.

    Like interest l get why saving my money.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Irene, New South Wales, reviewed 10 months ago
  • nabtrade High Interest Account

    Making good money and brokerage fees are great

    So very good with information to all my questions

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Stevens, Queensland, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • nabtrade Savings Account

    Have very good service

    Used only as a convenience these days

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    John, Victoria, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • nabtrade Savings Account

    good

    10out of 10 awesome

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Darrin, New South Wales, reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • nabtrade Savings Account

    good

    Good

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Leah, New South Wales, reviewed about 7 years ago
  • nabtrade Savings Account

    Great customer service and friendly staff

    I have been with this bank over 15 years and wouldn't change it. It has given me my needs and help great assistance through out the years.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Amira, Victoria, reviewed about 7 years ago
  • nabtrade High Interest Account

    Great stock exchange

    Not a fan nor am I against any of it.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Samuel, Victoria, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • nabtrade High Interest Account

    Well trained personnel

    At all times when contacted I receive the very best customer service and the personnel always explain anything I do not understand.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, Victoria, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • nabtrade Savings Account

    Low and no fees

    Flexible account options but not very good customer service when going into the bank, queues too long.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, Queensland, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • nabtrade High Interest Account

    Customer service

    I love this bank as I have been with them since I can remember. It is a great bank and the NAB has great rates for savings.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, New South Wales, reviewed almost 9 years ago
  • nabtrade Savings Account

    Competitive customer service, very friendly staff

    Been a customer for some time, have found them to be very good in customer queries.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, South Australia, reviewed almost 9 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Savings account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Boost Saver with Go Account

      Maximum rate
      1.00% p.a. (for $0 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.05% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Bonus rate of 1.00%. Deposit $2,000 each month and make 5 eligible payments from your Go Account. If you are between 18 and 25 deposit $1,000.

      Promoted
    • Savings Account

      Maximum rate
      1.50% p.a. (for $0 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      1.00% p.a.(for $0 to $250,000)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Bonus variable rate is available for the first four months.

      Promoted
    • Boost Saver with Go Account

      Maximum rate
      1.35% p.a. (for $0 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.05% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Bonus rate of 1.35%. Deposit $2,000 each month, make 5 eligible payments from your Go Account and enable the Lock Saver feature. If you are between 18 and 25 deposit $1,000. 32 days notice for withdrawal and T&C's apply.

      Promoted
    • Bonus Saver Account

      Maximum rate
      1.10% p.a. (for $0 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.05% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Bonus rate when at least $20 is deposited each month and five Visa Debit transactions are made each month using linked Glide transaction account.

      Promoted
    • Grow Saver

      Maximum rate
      0.35% p.a. (for $0 and over)
      standard interest rate
      0.05% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Make at least 1 deposit per month and no more than 1 withdrawal, including internal transfers or external payments.

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 211 savings accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more savings accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.