nabtrade savings account reviews

nabtrade
nabtrade's overall rating for savings accounts

(as rated by the Mozo community)

8.0 / 10

based on 10 reviews

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Featured savings account from nabtrade

Recent nabtrade savings account reviews

nabtrade

nabtrade High Interest Account savings account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Making good money and brokerage fees are great

So very good with information to all my questions

Full review

So very good with information to all my questions

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Stevens, Queensland, reviewed over 2 years ago

nabtrade

nabtrade savings account review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Have very good service

Used only as a convenience these days

Full review

Used only as a convenience these days

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

John, Victoria, reviewed over 2 years ago

nabtrade

nabtrade savings account review

Overall rating   7 / 10

good

10out of 10 awesome

Full review

10out of 10 awesome

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Darrin, New South Wales, reviewed over 3 years ago

nabtrade

nabtrade savings account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

good

Good

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Leah, New South Wales, reviewed over 3 years ago

nabtrade

nabtrade savings account review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Great customer service and friendly staff

I have been with this bank over 15 years and wouldn't change it. It has given me my needs and help great assistance through out the years.

Full review

I have been with this bank over 15 years and wouldn't change it. It has given me my needs and help great assistance through out the years.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Amira, Victoria, reviewed over 3 years ago

nabtrade

nabtrade High Interest Account savings account review

Overall rating   5 / 10

Great stock exchange

Not a fan nor am I against any of it.

Full review

Not a fan nor am I against any of it.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   5 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Samuel, Victoria, reviewed almost 5 years ago

nabtrade

nabtrade High Interest Account savings account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Well trained personnel

At all times when contacted I receive the very best customer service and the personnel always explain anything I do not understand.

Full review

At all times when contacted I receive the very best customer service and the personnel always explain anything I do not understand.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Name not supplied, Victoria, reviewed about 5 years ago

nabtrade

nabtrade savings account review

Overall rating   5 / 10

Low and no fees

Flexible account options but not very good customer service when going into the bank, queues too long.

Full review

Flexible account options but not very good customer service when going into the bank, queues too long.

    Price   4 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   1 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Name not supplied, Queensland, reviewed about 5 years ago

nabtrade

nabtrade High Interest Account savings account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Customer service

I love this bank as I have been with them since I can remember. It is a great bank and the NAB has great rates for savings.

Full review

I love this bank as I have been with them since I can remember. It is a great bank and the NAB has great rates for savings.

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Name not supplied, New South Wales, reviewed about 5 years ago

nabtrade

nabtrade savings account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Competitive customer service, very friendly staff

Been a customer for some time, have found them to be very good in customer queries.

Full review

Been a customer for some time, have found them to be very good in customer queries.

    Price   2 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   5 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Name not supplied, South Australia, reviewed about 5 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Savings account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

  • MOZO EXPERTS CHOICE AWARDS 2016

    UBank USaver with Ultra Transaction Account

    UBank USaver with Ultra Transaction Account

    • Bonus interest. Conditions apply
    • Visa Debit Card with Visa PayWave
    • No monthly account keeping fees

    special rate*

    2.87% p.a. (for $0 to $200,000)

    Bonus interest only applies on funds held in linked USaver account if $200 deposited into either account in the month from an external source.

    standard interest rate

    1.81% p.a.(for $0 to $5,000,000)

    account fee per month

    $0.00

    Go to site

    More info

    • Bonus interest. Conditions apply
    • Visa Debit Card with Visa PayWave
    • No monthly account keeping fees
    • Special rate conditions: Bonus interest only applies on funds held in linked USaver account if $200 deposited into either account in the previous month from an external source and the combined balance is less than $200,000.
    • Access: Phone banking, Internet banking
    • Minimum balance: $0.00
    • Other restrictions:
    Overall rating

    8.5

    Based on 670 UBank savings account reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • MOZO EXPERTS CHOICE AWARDS 2016

    AMP Saver Account

    AMP Saver Account

    • Competitive interest rates, calculated daily and paid monthly
    • A bonus interest rate of 0.45% per annum for the first four months
    • No Monthly fees

    special rate*

    2.55% p.a. (for $0 to $5,000,000)

    bonus rate for 4 months

    standard interest rate

    2.10% p.a.(for $0 to $5,000,000)

    account fee per month

    $0.00

    Go to site

    More info

    • Competitive interest rates, calculated daily and paid monthly
    • A bonus interest rate of 0.45% per annum for the first four months
    • No Monthly fees
    • Special rate conditions: Bonus rate for the first 4 months from account opening
    • Access: Phone banking, Internet banking
    • Minimum balance: $0.00
    • Other restrictions:
    Overall rating

    7.3

    Based on 71 AMP savings account reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • HSBC Serious Saver

    HSBC Serious Saver

    • No monthly fees
    • No minimum deposit
    • Apply online in under 10 minutes

    special rate*

    3.10% p.a. (for $0 to $1,000,000)

    No withdrawals in the month. Bonus rate for first 4 months, reverting to 1.40% bonus rate after

    standard interest rate

    0% p.a.(for $0 and over)

    account fee per month

    $0.00

    Go to site

    More info

    • No monthly fees
    • No minimum deposit
    • Apply online in under 10 minutes
    • Special rate conditions: No withdrawals in the month. Bonus rate for first 4 months, reverting to 1.40% bonus rate after
    • Access: Phone banking, Internet banking
    • Minimum balance: $0.00
    • Other restrictions:
    Overall rating

    7.5

    Based on 320 HSBC savings account reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • MOZO EXPERTS CHOICE AWARDS 2016

    ME Online Savings Account

    ME Online Savings Account

    • Ongoing bonus interest when you tap & go weekly (T&Cs apply)
    • No minimum monthly deposit. Ongoing variable bonus rate
    • No monthly account-keeping fees

    special rate*

    2.85% p.a. (for $0 to $250,000)

    Ongoing bonus rate if during the month you make a weekly Tap & Go purchase with your ME Everyday Transaction Account buck Debit Mastercard.

    standard interest rate

    1.30% p.a.(for $0 and over)

    account fee per month

    $0.00

    Go to site

    More info

    • Ongoing bonus interest when you tap & go weekly (T&Cs apply)
    • No minimum monthly deposit. Ongoing variable bonus rate
    • No monthly account-keeping fees
    • Special rate conditions: Ongoing bonus rate if during the month you make a weekly Tap & Go purchase with your ME Everyday Transaction Account buck Debit Mastercard.
    • Access: Phone banking, Internet banking
    • Minimum balance: $0.00
    • Other restrictions: Must link to a transaction account
    Overall rating

    8.2

    Based on 380 ME savings account reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • RaboDirect High Interest Savings Account

    RaboDirect High Interest Savings Account

    • Easy set up, online and mobile banking app
    • No fees, no minimum balance, no minimum monthly deposit and no minimum term
    • Kick start your savings with the 4 month introductory variable rate

    special rate*

    3.05% p.a. (for $0 to $250,000)

    Bonus rate for the first 4 months from account opening

    standard interest rate

    1.80% p.a.(for $0 to $250,000)

    account fee per month

    $0.00

    Go to site

    More info

    • Easy set up, online and mobile banking app
    • No fees, no minimum balance, no minimum monthly deposit and no minimum term
    • Kick start your savings with the 4 month introductory variable rate
    • Special rate conditions: Bonus rate for the first 4 months from account opening, reverting to standard variable rate. Rate shown is for Personal customers and is subject to change. Different rates apply to Business/SMSF customers.
    • Access: Internet banking
    • Minimum balance: $0.00
    • Other restrictions: Must link to a transaction account
    Overall rating

    8.4

    Based on 239 RaboDirect savings account reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

Want more? Compare all 216 savings accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

Compare more savings accounts

Look for a specific type of savings account:

Back to top