Thumbnail icon for Orange Credit Union

Orange Credit Union Debit card reviews

Overall rating
8.0/10
Price
6.6/10
Features
7.0/10
Customer service
8.2/10
Convenience
7.8/10
Trust
8.3/10
Based on 6 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Orange Credit Union debit card reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Orange Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Great customer service

    They are very helpful if required.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Gregory, New South Wales, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Orange Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    The best of all financial worlds

    Recently having celebrated 50 years service to the local community, the OCU truly lives up to the aspirations of its founders and the expectations of present day members in being thoroughly community based and community focused. Staffed by our family, friends and neighbours it has the atmosphere of an old time corner store. Yet they have the skills and technology to connect us to every aspect of the international financial world. In the OCU you definitely have the best of all financial worlds. They are as helpful, eager and diligent in assisting with the smallest of transactions as with those involving a life long commitment.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Mark , , reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Orange Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    Easy to bank online

    There is not enough of my bank ATM's so I'm forever getting charged to get money out if I can't make it to my bank.

    Price
    2 / 10
    Features
    4 / 10
    Customer service
    6 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    6 / 10
    Less
    Bek, New South Wales, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Orange Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    Customer service excellent, great rates, polite st

    The card I have let's me buy things online, in shops ,and use ATMs with no charges.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Shane, New South Wales, reviewed about 7 years ago
  • Orange Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10

    We have been dealing with Orange Credit Union for 35 years and have always found them efficient, helpful and friendly. Whether it is face to face or over the phone they are great. The debit card is great because you can use it anywhere(except Woolies/Big W) and no charges involved no matter how many times a day you use it. It is safe and can't get yourself to trouble over spending because it is using your own funds. The best card that has been introduced over the last few years.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Dianne, New South Wales, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • Orange Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   9 / 10

    Wonderful staff, fees are low, Credit Union is always clean & inviting

    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Lesley, Queensland, reviewed almost 9 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Orange Everyday

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00Special offer of $0 monthly account keeping fees when you open a new account
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Easy Transaction Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Payment Ring
      what kind of card
      Debit Mastercard

      Promoted
    • Everyday Account

      account fee
      $6.00$0 monthly account fee if you deposit min. $2,000 per month or are under 23 years.
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit or
      EFTPOS

      Promoted
    • Bank Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay
      what kind of card
      Debit Mastercard

      Promoted

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.