Orange Credit Union logo

Orange Credit Union Savings account customer reviews

Overall rating
9.2/10
Price
8.0/10
Features
8.1/10
Customer service
9.2/10
Convenience
9.0/10
Trust
9.3/10
Based on 25 Orange Credit Union savings account reviews as rated by the Mozo customers. More about the Mozo Customer Ratings.
Mozo recommends that ratings are only one factor to be taken into account when deciding whether to take up any financial product offer.
Write a review

Recent Orange Credit Union savings account customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Orange Credit Union Savings Account

    Excellent

    Yes, very good bank.

    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Walter, New South Wales, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Orange Credit Union Savings Account

    Good job

    It would be the best bank in Australia.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sandy, Victoria, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • Orange Credit Union Savings Account

    Efficient and friendly staff

    Low fees and not too many. Excellent staff who go beyond limits in assisting with your requirements.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Ronald, New South Wales, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • Orange Credit Union Savings Account

    Top customer service and products

    Customer friendly and very helpful staff - variety of products available.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Leslye, New South Wales, reviewed almost 9 years ago
  • Orange Credit Union Savings Account

    i am a cleaner

    Working

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sandra, New South Wales, reviewed about 9 years ago
  • Orange Credit Union Savings Account

    Great service to our local area

    This is a locally run business that looks after its customers, cares about people and provides amazing services for us and those in this area.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Veronica, New South Wales, reviewed over 9 years ago
  • Orange Credit Union Savings Account

    Best account, easy to use, no fees

    Best account, easy to use, no fees.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Nicole, , reviewed over 9 years ago
  • Orange Credit Union Savings Account

    Local

    Quite and easy

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Valerie, , reviewed over 9 years ago
  • Orange Credit Union Savings Account

    Competitive customer service!

    I'm a country girl who thrives at work every day with customer service interactions as I work front of house - I love the friendly, easy going attitude of the staff at my bank & I always walk out smiling :)

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Adrienne, New South Wales, reviewed almost 10 years ago
  • Orange Credit Union Savings Account

    The online customer service is good

    This bank is trustworthy, but not overly convenient. It is in need of an app for customers to use on the go rather than going through the internet and having to log on and off and disabling the internet window.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Rhiannon, Queensland, reviewed almost 10 years ago
  • Orange Credit Union Savings Account

    Great Service Always!

    Staff are always very friendly and helpful, internet banking is also very easy.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Margaret, New South Wales, reviewed almost 10 years ago
  • Orange Credit Union Savings Account

    Fabulous

    I have been with the Orange Credit Union now for a number of years. They have been a brilliant service that I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anybody.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Christine, New South Wales, reviewed over 10 years ago
  • Orange Credit Union Savings Account

    Great customer service

    Personal and everyone knows me.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    June, New South Wales, reviewed over 10 years ago
  • Orange Credit Union Savings Account

    Convenience

    All round great service.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Kelli, Victoria, reviewed almost 11 years ago
  • Orange Credit Union Savings Account

    Fantastic

    I have been with the Orange Credit Union for 40 years. They treat me as a friend as well as a customer.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Fred, New South Wales, reviewed almost 11 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews. Financial providers may, from time to time, offer incentives for reviews, regardless of the sentiment of the reviews.

    Savings account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Savings Account

      Maximum rate
      5.35% p.a. (for $0 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      4.75% p.a.(for $0 to $1,000,000)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Bonus variable rate is available for the first 4 months.

      Promoted
    • Savings Maximiser

      Maximum rate
      5.50% p.a. (for $0 to $100,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.55% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      For customers who have an Orange Everyday account, deposit $1000 into a personal ING account, make 5 eligible transactions and grow their nominated Savings Maximiser account each month.

      Promoted
    • Reward Saver Account

      Maximum rate
      5.25% p.a. (for $0 to $1,000,000)
      standard interest rate
      0% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Intro bonus rate of 5.25% for balances up to $1,000,000 for the first 4 months, reverting to 3.25%. Minimum deposit of $50 and no withdrawals.

      Promoted
    • Savings+Bonus

      Maximum rate
      5.00% p.a. (for $0 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      2.00% p.a.(for $0 to $250,000)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Minimum $100 monthly deposit and no withdrawals to earn bonus interest each month.

      Promoted
    • Bonus Saver Account

      Maximum rate
      5.00% p.a. (for $0 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.05% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Bonus rate when at least $20 is deposited each month and five Visa Debit transactions are made each month using linked Glide transaction account.

      Promoted

    Browse all 274 savings accounts in Mozo's comparison database.

    Compare more savings accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.