Orange Credit Union logo

Orange Credit Union Savings account reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 25 savings account reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Orange Credit Union savings account customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Orange Credit Union Savings Account

    Excellent

    Yes, very good bank.

    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Walter, New South Wales, reviewed almost 3 years ago
  • Orange Credit Union Savings Account

    Good job

    It would be the best bank in Australia.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sandy, Victoria, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Orange Credit Union Savings Account

    Efficient and friendly staff

    Low fees and not too many. Excellent staff who go beyond limits in assisting with your requirements.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Ronald, New South Wales, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Orange Credit Union Savings Account

    Top customer service and products

    Customer friendly and very helpful staff - variety of products available.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Leslye, New South Wales, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Orange Credit Union Savings Account

    i am a cleaner

    Working

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sandra, New South Wales, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Orange Credit Union Savings Account

    Great service to our local area

    This is a locally run business that looks after its customers, cares about people and provides amazing services for us and those in this area.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Veronica, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Orange Credit Union Savings Account

    Best account, easy to use, no fees

    Best account, easy to use, no fees.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Nicole, , reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Orange Credit Union Savings Account

    Local

    Quite and easy

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Valerie, , reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • Orange Credit Union Savings Account

    Competitive customer service!

    I'm a country girl who thrives at work every day with customer service interactions as I work front of house - I love the friendly, easy going attitude of the staff at my bank & I always walk out smiling :)

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Adrienne, New South Wales, reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • Orange Credit Union Savings Account

    The online customer service is good

    This bank is trustworthy, but not overly convenient. It is in need of an app for customers to use on the go rather than going through the internet and having to log on and off and disabling the internet window.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Rhiannon, Queensland, reviewed about 7 years ago
  • Orange Credit Union Savings Account

    Great Service Always!

    Staff are always very friendly and helpful, internet banking is also very easy.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Margaret, New South Wales, reviewed about 7 years ago
  • Orange Credit Union Savings Account

    Fabulous

    I have been with the Orange Credit Union now for a number of years. They have been a brilliant service that I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anybody.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Christine, New South Wales, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • Orange Credit Union Savings Account

    Great customer service

    Personal and everyone knows me.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    June, New South Wales, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • Orange Credit Union Savings Account

    Convenience

    All round great service.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Kelli, Victoria, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • Orange Credit Union Savings Account

    Fantastic

    I have been with the Orange Credit Union for 40 years. They treat me as a friend as well as a customer.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Fred, New South Wales, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Savings account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Boost Saver with Go Account

      Maximum rate
      1.50% p.a. (for $0 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.10% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Intro bonus rate of 1.50% for first 3 months, reverting to 1.20% after. Deposit $2,000 each month and make 5 eligible payments from your Go Account. If you are between 18 and 25 deposit $1,000.

      Promoted
    • Bonus Saver Account

      Maximum rate
      1.10% p.a. (for $0 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.05% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Bonus rate when at least $20 is deposited each month and five Visa Debit transactions are made each month using linked Everyday or Glide transaction accounts.

      Promoted
    • Online Saver

      Maximum rate
      1.10% p.a. (for $0 to $500,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.35% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Bonus rate for the first 4 months from account opening

      Promoted
    • Grow Saver

      Maximum rate
      0.65% p.a. (for $0 and over)
      standard interest rate
      0.10% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Make at least 1 deposit and no more than 1 withdrawal, including internal transfers or external payments.

      Promoted
    • Fast Track Saver Account

      Maximum rate
      1.05% p.a. (for $1 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.05% p.a.(for $1 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Ongoing bonus rate applied if in the previous month $1,000 or more is credited to the linked Day2Day Plus account and 5 eligible transactions are made by the linked account.

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 222 savings accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more savings accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.