P&N Bank logo

P&N Bank Debit card reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 101 debit card reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent P&N Bank debit card customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • P&N Bank Budgeting Account

    They give great customer service

    I love P&N Bank because they're on a first name basis with me so I can go to them if I have a problem. They have been there with me in hardship through the last couple of years, helping me. They are just great.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Robyne, Western Australia, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • P&N Bank Debit Card

    Great customer service

    Easy to contact, always helpful, always call you back.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Donna, Western Australia, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • P&N Bank Budgeting Account

    Great customer service

    PnN Bank, were willing help and do whatever they could to give a service I wanted; unlike other banks I'd tried.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Tracey, Western Australia, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • P&N Bank Easypay Access Account

    First class service

    Small,personal, very helpful, approachable staff.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Barbara, Western Australia, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • P&N Bank Debit Card

    Friendly service, safe and convenient

    My bank makes me feel as if I am very important to them. Always friendly and know me personally, have been very helpful when a card is lost/stolen and I can easily see them in person.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Roslyn, Western Australia, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • P&N Bank Easypay Access Account

    Online support superb for me

    Branch close by and the service is excellent . No long queues waiting. Online support superb as I am hearing impaired.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Lynette, Western Australia, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • P&N Bank Easypay Access Account

    Trustworthy.

    Great products and staff who bend over backward to help.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Margaret, Western Australia, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • P&N Bank Debit Card

    Excellent.

    Staff at Joondalup St.George are always cheerful, polite and helpful.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Peter, Western Australia, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • P&N Bank Easypay Access Account

    an awesome p n

    As I said it is all I need for my banking needs

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Dolores, Western Australia, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • P&N Bank Easypay Access Account

    Happy

    I am happy with them at the moment.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Pamela, Western Australia, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • P&N Bank Debit Card

    Great bank to be with

    I've been with Police & Nurses (Now P N Bank) since the Nurses inception and always found them to be most helpful - I live 260 k's from Perth - so some business is done over the 'phone. Excellent advice from all I have spoken to and their advice with term investment has always been safe and secure.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Dorothy, Western Australia, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • P&N Bank Debit Card

    Competitive and trustworthy

    I have found my bank to be reliable and trustworthy at all times. I believe they are in the forefront of Australian banking services.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Irvin, Western Australia, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • P&N Bank Debit Card

    Excellent

    P&N have provided me with a consistent excellent service for over 30 years

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Patricia, , reviewed over 6 years ago
  • P&N Bank Debit Card

    Okay

    Overall good bank but not always helpful when it counts

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Kay, , reviewed over 6 years ago
  • P&N Bank Debit Card

    Customer Service 80$ charges nery high

    As with most banks this bank is willing to charge top interest rate on overdrawn accounts

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Glenys, Western Australia, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Orange Everyday

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Go Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Everyday Global Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Everyday Snap Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit or
      EFTPOS

      Promoted

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.