P&N Bank debit card reviews

P&N Bank
P&N Bank's overall rating for debit cards

(as rated by the Mozo community)

8.4 / 10

based on 101 reviews

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Featured debit card from P&N Bank

Recent P&N Bank debit card reviews

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Budgeting Account debit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

They give great customer service

I love P&N Bank because they're on a first name basis with me so I can go to them if I have a problem. They have been there with me in hardship through the last couple of years, helping me. They are just great.

Full review

I love P&N Bank because they're on a first name basis with me so I can go to them if I have a problem. They have been there with me in hardship through the last couple of years, helping me. They are just great.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Robyne, Western Australia, reviewed about 3 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank debit card review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Great customer service

Easy to contact, always helpful, always call you back.

Full review

Easy to contact, always helpful, always call you back.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Donna, Western Australia, reviewed over 3 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Budgeting Account debit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great customer service

PnN Bank, were willing help and do whatever they could to give a service I wanted; unlike other banks I'd tried.

Full review

PnN Bank, were willing help and do whatever they could to give a service I wanted; unlike other banks I'd tried.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Tracey, Western Australia, reviewed over 3 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Easypay Access Account debit card review

Overall rating   8 / 10

First class service

Small,personal, very helpful, approachable staff.

Full review

Small,personal, very helpful, approachable staff.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Barbara, Western Australia, reviewed almost 4 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank debit card review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Friendly service, safe and convenient

My bank makes me feel as if I am very important to them. Always friendly and know me personally, have been very helpful when a card is lost/stolen and I can easily see them in person.

Full review

My bank makes me feel as if I am very important to them. Always friendly and know me personally, have been very helpful when a card is lost/stolen and I can easily see them in person.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Roslyn, Western Australia, reviewed almost 4 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Easypay Access Account debit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Online support superb for me

Branch close by and the service is excellent . No long queues waiting. Online support superb as I am hearing impaired.

Full review

Branch close by and the service is excellent . No long queues waiting. Online support superb as I am hearing impaired.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Lynette, Western Australia, reviewed almost 4 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Easypay Access Account debit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Trustworthy.

Great products and staff who bend over backward to help.

Full review

Great products and staff who bend over backward to help.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   4 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Margaret, Western Australia, reviewed almost 4 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank debit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Excellent.

Staff at Joondalup St.George are always cheerful, polite and helpful.

Full review

Staff at Joondalup St.George are always cheerful, polite and helpful.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Peter, Western Australia, reviewed almost 4 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Easypay Access Account debit card review

Overall rating   7 / 10

an awesome p n

As I said it is all I need for my banking needs

Full review

As I said it is all I need for my banking needs

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Dolores, Western Australia, reviewed almost 4 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Easypay Access Account debit card review

Overall rating   6 / 10

Happy

I am happy with them at the moment.

Full review

I am happy with them at the moment.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   4 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Pamela, Western Australia, reviewed almost 4 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank debit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great bank to be with

I've been with Police & Nurses (Now P N Bank) since the Nurses inception and always found them to be most helpful - I live 260 k's from Perth - so some business is done over the 'phone. Excellent advice from all I have spoken to and their advice...

Full review

I've been with Police & Nurses (Now P N Bank) since the Nurses inception and always found them to be most helpful - I live 260 k's from Perth - so some business is done over the 'phone. Excellent advice from all I have spoken to and their advice with term investment has always been safe and secure.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Dorothy, Western Australia, reviewed about 4 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank debit card review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Competitive and trustworthy

I have found my bank to be reliable and trustworthy at all times. I believe they are in the forefront of Australian banking services.

Full review

I have found my bank to be reliable and trustworthy at all times. I believe they are in the forefront of Australian banking services.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Irvin, Western Australia, reviewed about 4 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank debit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Excellent

P&N have provided me with a consistent excellent service for over 30 years

Full review

P&N have provided me with a consistent excellent service for over 30 years

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Patricia, , reviewed about 4 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank debit card review

Overall rating   5 / 10

Okay

Overall good bank but not always helpful when it counts

Full review

Overall good bank but not always helpful when it counts

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Kay, , reviewed about 4 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank debit card review

Overall rating   4 / 10

Customer Service 80$ charges nery high

As with most banks this bank is willing to charge top interest rate on overdrawn accounts

Full review

As with most banks this bank is willing to charge top interest rate on overdrawn accounts

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   6 / 10

    Convenience   4 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Glenys, Western Australia, reviewed about 4 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

  • HSBC Everyday Global Account

    HSBC Everyday Global Account

    • No overseas ATM fees
    • No overseas transaction fees
    • Up to 10 currencies in one account

    account fee

    $0.00

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay

    what kind of card

    Visa Debit

    Go to site

    More info

    • No overseas ATM fees
    • No overseas transaction fees
    • Up to 10 currencies in one account
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
      Balances from $9,000: 0.05% p.a.
    • Fee-free transactions: Unlimited free transactions from HSBC ATMs, EFTPOS, phone, internet, Bank@Post, BPAY and direct debits
    Overall rating

    7.9

    Based on 102 HSBC debit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • Suncorp Everyday Options

    Suncorp Everyday Options

    account fee

    $0.00$0 monthly account keeping fees when you open a new account before 30 June 2019

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay

    what kind of card

    Visa Debit

    Go to site

    More info

    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
      Balances from $1: 0.01% p.a.
    • Fee-free transactions: Unlimited free transactions from own-bank ATM, EFTPOS, counter withdrawals, counter deposits, phone and internet
    Overall rating

    8.3

    Based on 933 Suncorp debit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • Bank Australia Everyday Access

    Bank Australia Everyday Access

    • Unlimited fee free transactions at thousands of ATMs including those of all the major banks, every EFTPOS outlet, and at our branches
    • Access to your money through our Android or Apple app and internet banking
    • Access to Apple Pay, Google Pay and Samsung Pay

    account fee

    $5.00$0 monthly account fee if you deposit min. $2,000 per month

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay

    what kind of card

    Visa Debit or
    EFTPOS

    Go to site

    More info

    • Unlimited fee free transactions at thousands of ATMs including those of all the major banks, every EFTPOS outlet, and at our branches
    • Access to your money through our Android or Apple app and internet banking
    • Access to Apple Pay, Google Pay and Samsung Pay
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
      Balances from $1: 0.01% p.a.
      Balances from $50,000: 0.05% p.a.
      Balances from $100,000: 0.10% p.a.
    • Fee-free transactions: Unlimited transactions from phone, internet, network ATM, BPay, EFTPOS, Bank@Post and counter deposits.
    Overall rating

    8.3

    Based on 58 Bank Australia debit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • MOZO EXPERTS CHOICE AWARDS 2019

    ING Orange Everyday

    ING Orange Everyday

    • $75 Cash Bonus ($1K+/Month and 5+ Card purchases).
    • Free ATMs in Aus, when you deposit $1k per month (5+ card purchases in the month)
    • No everyday fees, which means more of your money is where it belongs, in your pocket

    account fee

    $0.00

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID

    what kind of card

    Visa Debit

    Go to site

    More info

    • $75 Cash Bonus ($1K+/Month and 5+ Card purchases).
    • Free ATMs in Aus, when you deposit $1k per month (5+ card purchases in the month)
    • No everyday fees, which means more of your money is where it belongs, in your pocket
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
    • Fee-free transactions: Free ATM use in Australia and overseas and free international transactions when you deposit at least $1,000 from an external bank account and make at least 5 card purchases using your ING debit card each month.
    Overall rating

    9.2

    Based on 515 ING debit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • Bankwest Easy Transaction Account

    Bankwest Easy Transaction Account

    • Pay $0 ATM fees at over 10,000 major bank ATMs in Aus. Fees, T&Cs apply
    • No monthly account fees
    • 24/7 access to your money via phone

    account fee

    $0.00

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay, Payment Ring

    what kind of card

    Debit Mastercard

    Go to site

    More info

    • Pay $0 ATM fees at over 10,000 major bank ATMs in Aus. Fees, T&Cs apply
    • No monthly account fees
    • 24/7 access to your money via phone
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
    • Fee-free transactions: Unlimited domestic transactions from network ATMs, EFTPOS, cheque and counter withdrawals
    Overall rating

    8.3

    Based on 844 Bankwest debit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

Look for a specific type of debit card:

-- Choose type --
Back to top