P&N Bank debit card reviews

P&N Bank
P&N Bank's overall rating for debit cards

(as rated by the Mozo community)

8.7 / 10

based on 41 reviews

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Featured debit card from P&N Bank

Recent P&N Bank debit card reviews

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Budgeting Account debit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

They give great customer service

I love P&N Bank because they're on a first name basis with me so I can go to them if I have a problem. They have been there with me in hardship through the last couple of years, helping me. They are just great.

Full review

I love P&N Bank because they're on a first name basis with me so I can go to them if I have a problem. They have been there with me in hardship through the last couple of years, helping me. They are just great.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Robyne (WA), reviewed almost 2 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank debit card review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Great customer service

Easy to contact, always helpful, always call you back.

Full review

Easy to contact, always helpful, always call you back.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Donna (WA), reviewed about 2 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Budgeting Account debit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great customer service

PnN Bank, were willing help and do whatever they could to give a service I wanted; unlike other banks I'd tried.

Full review

PnN Bank, were willing help and do whatever they could to give a service I wanted; unlike other banks I'd tried.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Tracey (WA), reviewed about 2 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Easypay Access Account debit card review

Overall rating   8 / 10

First class service

Small,personal, very helpful, approachable staff.

Full review

Small,personal, very helpful, approachable staff.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Barbara (WA), reviewed over 2 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank debit card review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Friendly service, safe and convenient

My bank makes me feel as if I am very important to them. Always friendly and know me personally, have been very helpful when a card is lost/stolen and I can easily see them in person.

Full review

My bank makes me feel as if I am very important to them. Always friendly and know me personally, have been very helpful when a card is lost/stolen and I can easily see them in person.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Roslyn (WA), reviewed over 2 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Easypay Access Account debit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Online support superb for me

Branch close by and the service is excellent . No long queues waiting. Online support superb as I am hearing impaired.

Full review

Branch close by and the service is excellent . No long queues waiting. Online support superb as I am hearing impaired.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Lynette (WA), reviewed over 2 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Easypay Access Account debit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Trustworthy.

Great products and staff who bend over backward to help.

Full review

Great products and staff who bend over backward to help.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   4 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Margaret (WA), reviewed over 2 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Easypay Access Account debit card review

Overall rating   6 / 10

Happy

I am happy with them at the moment.

Full review

I am happy with them at the moment.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   4 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Pamela (WA), reviewed over 2 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank debit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great bank to be with

I've been with Police & Nurses (Now P N Bank) since the Nurses inception and always found them to be most helpful - I live 260 k's from Perth - so some business is done over the 'phone. Excellent advice from all I have spoken to and their advice...

Full review

I've been with Police & Nurses (Now P N Bank) since the Nurses inception and always found them to be most helpful - I live 260 k's from Perth - so some business is done over the 'phone. Excellent advice from all I have spoken to and their advice with term investment has always been safe and secure.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Dorothy (WA), reviewed over 2 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank debit card review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Competitive and trustworthy

I have found my bank to be reliable and trustworthy at all times. I believe they are in the forefront of Australian banking services.

Full review

I have found my bank to be reliable and trustworthy at all times. I believe they are in the forefront of Australian banking services.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Irvin (WA), reviewed almost 3 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank debit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

I would recommend anyone to join them

I have been with my bank for almost ten years and I would never change, they are friendly, helpful and overall an amazing bank and I love being one of their customers, they make me feel important every time I go into a branch.

Full review

I have been with my bank for almost ten years and I would never change, they are friendly, helpful and overall an amazing bank and I love being one of their customers, they make me feel important every time I go into a branch.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Thalia , reviewed about 3 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank debit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Exceptional customer service locally

Locally run and staffed, always friendly, prompt to act and attend to my needs in a friendly, personal, efficient manner. For example my recent experience when I was seriously ill and housebound after an accident and could not collect my...

Full review

Locally run and staffed, always friendly, prompt to act and attend to my needs in a friendly, personal, efficient manner. For example my recent experience when I was seriously ill and housebound after an accident and could not collect my replacement card. A young gentleman at my local branch suggested he would bring my card to me at home on his way home from work. Over and above call of duty, a kind generous offer which assisted me greatly. Thank you so much I REALLY appreciated your help. The fees are low, I can't say enough good things about P&N.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Megan , reviewed about 3 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank debit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

How can we help you even more! (is their motto)

Live in remote WA. - banking with P&N is like having a bank in the home! So easy and helpful .

Full review

Live in remote WA. - banking with P&N is like having a bank in the home! So easy and helpful .

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Helen , reviewed about 3 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Easypay Access Account debit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Friendly, competent, reliable service

No rip-off actions as used by the Big 4.

Full review

No rip-off actions as used by the Big 4.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

John (WA), reviewed over 3 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Easypay Access Account debit card review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Happy at the moment

I have been with P&N Bank for a few years now, have found them both competitive and helpful. Recently I allowed myself to be scammed (stupidly) but was very pleased when the security department of the bank stopped any funds from leaving my account...

Full review

I have been with P&N Bank for a few years now, have found them both competitive and helpful. Recently I allowed myself to be scammed (stupidly) but was very pleased when the security department of the bank stopped any funds from leaving my account before contacting me to see if it was valid. The bank scored ten out of ten for that! Being pensioners we are not always "savvy" with the technical side of things, however my local branch staff are only too happy to help if needed.

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Corinne (WA), reviewed over 3 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Easypay Access Account debit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great customer service

Excellent customer service. Low fees and penalties, deal rapidly and seriously with complaints and concerns or any question of security, although that has rarely come up in the time I've been with them.

Full review

Excellent customer service. Low fees and penalties, deal rapidly and seriously with complaints and concerns or any question of security, although that has rarely come up in the time I've been with them.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Nan (VIC), reviewed over 3 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Easypay Access Account debit card review

Overall rating   6 / 10

WA Owned & good customer service

I like that they are a locally (ie Western Australian) owned bank.

Full review

I like that they are a locally (ie Western Australian) owned bank.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   6 / 10

Less

Natalie (WA), reviewed over 3 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Easypay Access Account debit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Number of ATMs

The ease of use and the access to so many ATMs is so convenient.

Full review

The ease of use and the access to so many ATMs is so convenient.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Mavis (WA), reviewed over 3 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Easypay Access Account debit card review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Pleased, good service

Very easy. No fees as over 55.

Full review

Very easy. No fees as over 55.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Helen (WA), reviewed over 3 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank debit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Customer service is great

It's easy to use with online banking as well as at the bank itself.

Full review

It's easy to use with online banking as well as at the bank itself.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Allen (WA), reviewed over 3 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank debit card review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Reliable, helpful and West Australian

I have been with Police and Nurses now for years. I have not had a problem at all with their service over this time.

Full review

I have been with Police and Nurses now for years. I have not had a problem at all with their service over this time.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Gaye (WA), reviewed over 3 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Easypay Access Account debit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Low fees and fantastic customer service

I just wanted a basic everyday account and this meets my needs perfectly, with low fees.

Full review

I just wanted a basic everyday account and this meets my needs perfectly, with low fees.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Emma (WA), reviewed over 3 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Easypay Access Account debit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Excellent card with great security features

P&N Bank: I would recommend this bank to anyone, they are a local WA company who invest their money and interest in WA. When you give them a call you get a real person, and their account fees are very minimal. I couldn't recommend this bank enough.

Full review

P&N Bank: I would recommend this bank to anyone, they are a local WA company who invest their money and interest in WA. When you give them a call you get a real person, and their account fees are very minimal. I couldn't recommend this bank enough.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Quinn (WA), reviewed over 3 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank debit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Very friendly & effiecient & competitive rates

Staff are always very helpful & well advised on product range. More ATMs would be helpful.

Full review

Staff are always very helpful & well advised on product range. More ATMs would be helpful.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   3 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Mick (WA), reviewed almost 4 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank debit card review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Transparent company with ease of banking

I like this bank as it does exactly what it should, which is protect your savings and allow transparency when dealing with your money, the pro's of this bank are their transparency and in turn their trustworthiness. Its con's are that it's very...

Full review

I like this bank as it does exactly what it should, which is protect your savings and allow transparency when dealing with your money, the pro's of this bank are their transparency and in turn their trustworthiness. Its con's are that it's very hard to find a close ATM which accepts this card without a $2.50 fee.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   4 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

David (WA), reviewed almost 4 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

  • ING Orange Everyday

    ING Orange Everyday

    • $75 cash bonus
    • Free ATMs in Aus, when you deposit $1k per month (& from Mar 2018, 5+ card purchases in the month)
    • No everyday fees, which means more of your money is where it belongs, in your pocket

    account fee

    $0.00

    ATM networks

    None

    what kind of card

    Visa Debit

    Go to site

    More info

    • $75 cash bonus
    • Free ATMs in Aus, when you deposit $1k per month (& from Mar 2018, 5+ card purchases in the month)
    • No everyday fees, which means more of your money is where it belongs, in your pocket
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
    • Fee-free transactions: Free ATM use in Australia and overseas and free international transactions when you deposit at least $1,000 from an external bank account each month, free EFTPOS withdrawals.
    Overall rating

    9.2

    Based on 206 ING debit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • NAB Classic Banking Account

    NAB Classic Banking Account

    • No monthly account fees ever, with no conditions.
    • Free use at over 10,000 ATMs around Australia
    • 24/7 Mobile Banking, including Quick Balance and Tap & Pay for Android

    account fee

    $0.00

    ATM networks

    NAB, rediATM

    what kind of card

    Visa Debit or
    EFTPOS

    Go to site

    More info

    • No monthly account fees ever, with no conditions.
    • Free use at over 10,000 ATMs around Australia
    • 24/7 Mobile Banking, including Quick Balance and Tap & Pay for Android
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.01% p.a.
    • Fee-free transactions: Unlimited free transactions from own-bank ATM, EFTPOS, counter withdrawals, counter deposits, phone, internet and Visa debit purchases
    Overall rating

    8.5

    Based on 1662 NAB debit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • Bankwest Qantas Transaction Account

    Bankwest Qantas Transaction Account

    • Earn Qantas Points on your account balance 365 days a year
    • No ATM fees at Bankwest and CommBank ATMs Australia wide
    • No monthly account fees when you deposit $2,000 each month

    account fee

    $6.00$0 monthly account fee if you deposit min. $2,000 per month

    ATM networks

    Bankwest, Commonwealth

    what kind of card

    Debit Mastercard

    Go to site

    More info

    • Earn Qantas Points on your account balance 365 days a year
    • No ATM fees at Bankwest and CommBank ATMs Australia wide
    • No monthly account fees when you deposit $2,000 each month
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.01% p.a.
    • Fee-free transactions: Unlimited free domestic transactions from network ATMs, EFTPOS, cheque, counter withdrawals, phone, internet and Debit MasterCard purchases
    Overall rating

    8.6

    Based on 343 Bankwest debit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • ANZ Access Advantage

    ANZ Access Advantage

    • $0 monthly account service fee if you deposit at least $2,000 a month
    • Now with Apple Pay
    • Consider if right for you. T&C’s, eligibility criteria apply

    account fee

    $5.00$0 monthly account fee if you deposit min. $2,000 per month

    ATM networks

    ANZ

    what kind of card

    Visa Debit or
    EFTPOS

    Go to site

    More info

    • $0 monthly account service fee if you deposit at least $2,000 a month
    • Now with Apple Pay
    • Consider if right for you. T&C’s, eligibility criteria apply
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
      Balances from $50,000: 0.01% p.a.
      Balances from $100,000: 0.02% p.a.
    • Fee-free transactions: Unlimited free transactions from own-bank ATM, EFTPOS, cheque, counter withdrawals, counter deposits, phone and internet
    Overall rating

    7.9

    Based on 1842 ANZ debit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • Bankwest Easy Transaction Account

    Bankwest Easy Transaction Account

    • Pay $0 ATM fees at over 10,000 major bank ATMs in Aus. Fees, T&Cs apply
    • No monthly account keeping fees when you deposit at least $2,000 per month
    • 24/7 access to your money via phone

    account fee

    $6.00$0 monthly account fee if you deposit min. $2,000 per month

    ATM networks

    Bankwest, ANZ, Commonwealth, NAB, Westpac, St.George, BankSA, Bank of Melbourne

    what kind of card

    Debit Mastercard

    Go to site

    More info

    • Pay $0 ATM fees at over 10,000 major bank ATMs in Aus. Fees, T&Cs apply
    • No monthly account keeping fees when you deposit at least $2,000 per month
    • 24/7 access to your money via phone
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
    • Fee-free transactions: Unlimited domestic transactions from network ATMs, EFTPOS, cheque and counter withdrawals
    Overall rating

    8.6

    Based on 343 Bankwest debit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

Look for a specific type of debit card:

-- Choose type --
Back to top