Advertisement

P&N Bank debit card reviews

P&N Bank
P&N Bank's overall rating for debit cards

(as rated by the Mozo community)

8.4 / 10

based on 101 reviews

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Featured debit card from P&N Bank

Recent P&N Bank debit card reviews

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Budgeting Account Budgeting Account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

They give great customer service

I love P&N Bank because they're on a first name basis with me so I can go to them if I have a problem. They have been there with me in hardship through the last couple of years, helping me. They are just great.

Full review

I love P&N Bank because they're on a first name basis with me so I can go to them if I have a problem. They have been there with me in hardship through the last couple of years, helping me. They are just great.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Robyne, Western Australia, reviewed over 3 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Debit Card review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Great customer service

Easy to contact, always helpful, always call you back.

Full review

Easy to contact, always helpful, always call you back.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Donna, Western Australia, reviewed almost 4 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Budgeting Account Budgeting Account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great customer service

PnN Bank, were willing help and do whatever they could to give a service I wanted; unlike other banks I'd tried.

Full review

PnN Bank, were willing help and do whatever they could to give a service I wanted; unlike other banks I'd tried.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Tracey, Western Australia, reviewed almost 4 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Easypay Access Account Easypay Access Account review

Overall rating   8 / 10

First class service

Small,personal, very helpful, approachable staff.

Full review

Small,personal, very helpful, approachable staff.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Barbara, Western Australia, reviewed about 4 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Debit Card review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Friendly service, safe and convenient

My bank makes me feel as if I am very important to them. Always friendly and know me personally, have been very helpful when a card is lost/stolen and I can easily see them in person.

Full review

My bank makes me feel as if I am very important to them. Always friendly and know me personally, have been very helpful when a card is lost/stolen and I can easily see them in person.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Roslyn, Western Australia, reviewed about 4 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Easypay Access Account Easypay Access Account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Online support superb for me

Branch close by and the service is excellent . No long queues waiting. Online support superb as I am hearing impaired.

Full review

Branch close by and the service is excellent . No long queues waiting. Online support superb as I am hearing impaired.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Lynette, Western Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Easypay Access Account Easypay Access Account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Trustworthy.

Great products and staff who bend over backward to help.

Full review

Great products and staff who bend over backward to help.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   4 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Margaret, Western Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Debit Card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Excellent.

Staff at Joondalup St.George are always cheerful, polite and helpful.

Full review

Staff at Joondalup St.George are always cheerful, polite and helpful.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Peter, Western Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Easypay Access Account Easypay Access Account review

Overall rating   7 / 10

an awesome p n

As I said it is all I need for my banking needs

Full review

As I said it is all I need for my banking needs

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Dolores, Western Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Easypay Access Account Easypay Access Account review

Overall rating   6 / 10

Happy

I am happy with them at the moment.

Full review

I am happy with them at the moment.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   4 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Pamela, Western Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Debit Card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great bank to be with

I've been with Police & Nurses (Now P N Bank) since the Nurses inception and always found them to be most helpful - I live 260 k's from Perth - so some business is done over the 'phone. Excellent advice from all I have spoken to and their advice...

Full review

I've been with Police & Nurses (Now P N Bank) since the Nurses inception and always found them to be most helpful - I live 260 k's from Perth - so some business is done over the 'phone. Excellent advice from all I have spoken to and their advice with term investment has always been safe and secure.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Dorothy, Western Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Debit Card review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Competitive and trustworthy

I have found my bank to be reliable and trustworthy at all times. I believe they are in the forefront of Australian banking services.

Full review

I have found my bank to be reliable and trustworthy at all times. I believe they are in the forefront of Australian banking services.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Irvin, Western Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Debit Card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Excellent

P&N have provided me with a consistent excellent service for over 30 years

Full review

P&N have provided me with a consistent excellent service for over 30 years

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Patricia, , reviewed over 4 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Debit Card review

Overall rating   5 / 10

Okay

Overall good bank but not always helpful when it counts

Full review

Overall good bank but not always helpful when it counts

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Kay, , reviewed over 4 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Debit Card review

Overall rating   4 / 10

Customer Service 80$ charges nery high

As with most banks this bank is willing to charge top interest rate on overdrawn accounts

Full review

As with most banks this bank is willing to charge top interest rate on overdrawn accounts

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   6 / 10

    Convenience   4 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Glenys, Western Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

  • Suncorp Everyday Basics

    Suncorp Everyday Basics

    account fee

    $0.00

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay

    what kind of card

    Visa Debit

    Go to site

    More info

    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
    • Fee-free transactions: Unlimited free transactions from own-bank ATM, EFTPOS, counter withdrawals, counter deposits, phone and internet
    Overall rating

    8.3

    Based on 933 Suncorp debit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • HSBC Everyday Global Account

    HSBC Everyday Global Account

    • No overseas ATM fees
    • No overseas transaction fees
    • Up to 10 currencies in one account

    account fee

    $0.00

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay

    what kind of card

    Visa Debit

    Go to site

    More info

    • No overseas ATM fees
    • No overseas transaction fees
    • Up to 10 currencies in one account
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
      Balances from $9,000: 0.05% p.a.
    • Fee-free transactions: Unlimited free transactions from HSBC ATMs, EFTPOS, phone, internet, Bank@Post, BPAY and direct debits
    Overall rating

    7.9

    Based on 102 HSBC debit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • MyState Bank Everyday Account

    MyState Bank Everyday Account

    • Super fast transfers
    • Apple Pay, Google Pay and Samsung Pay
    • Make and receive payments in seconds using a mobile or email with PayID

    account fee

    $6.00$0 monthly account fee if you deposit min. $2,000 per month or are under 23 years.

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin

    what kind of card

    Visa Debit or
    EFTPOS

    Go to site

    More info

    • Super fast transfers
    • Apple Pay, Google Pay and Samsung Pay
    • Make and receive payments in seconds using a mobile or email with PayID
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
    • Fee-free transactions: Unlimited free transactions from network ATM, EFTPOS, cheque, counter deposits and withdrawals, phone and internet
    Overall rating

    7.8

    Based on 112 MyState Bank debit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • Citi Global Currency Account

    Citi Global Currency Account

    • Send and receive foreign currency with no Citi transfer fees
    • Exchange currencies instantly via the Citi Mobile App
    • Hold up to 10 currencies in one account

    account fee

    $0.00

    Payment Options

    Samsung Pay

    what kind of card

    Debit Mastercard

    Go to site

    More info

    • Send and receive foreign currency with no Citi transfer fees
    • Exchange currencies instantly via the Citi Mobile App
    • Hold up to 10 currencies in one account
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
      Balances from $5,000: 0.75% p.a.
      Balances from $100,000: 1.00% p.a.
      Balances from $250,000: 1.75% p.a.
    • Fee-free transactions: Unlimited free transactions from network ATM, EFTPOS, cheque, phone, internet and linked Debit MasterCard purchases.
    Overall rating

    6.8

    Based on 117 Citi debit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • Suncorp Everyday Options

    Suncorp Everyday Options

    account fee

    $0.00Special offer of $0 monthly account keeping fees when you open a new account

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay

    what kind of card

    Visa Debit

    Go to site

    More info

    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
      Balances from $1: 0.01% p.a.
    • Fee-free transactions: Unlimited free transactions from own-bank ATM, EFTPOS, counter withdrawals, counter deposits, phone and internet
    Overall rating

    8.3

    Based on 933 Suncorp debit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

Look for a specific type of debit card:

-- Choose type --
Back to top
 
Advertisement